Wilkinson Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

956 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Perry A. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Perry said he is very happy with this business.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN J. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast, honest, friendly"
Fast, honest and friendly. Hard to find a garage you can say that about.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 10:35 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 04/22/2017

Thank you for the review John!

CLAUDIA Y. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of work done"
I have been a customer of Wilkinson Auto Repair for about 10 years now. I have NEVER been dissatisfied with any aspect of their work, the way they do business or any of their employees. Each time I've brought my car in, for any type of work, everyone there, from the women who take the initial request to the technicians, has treated me with friendliness, respect and concern for my time, etc. I would --- and have --- recommended them to many people. I have complete faith in their advice, knowledge, recommendations and the end result --- faith that whatever repair was needed was done well, on time and at a reasonable cost. I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 08:53 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you, Claudia, for taking the time to write such an amazing review! We appreciate your loyalty to our business and we look forward to servicing your vehicles for many more years to come!

BILL B. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Classic Muscle Car"
Always pleased with their service and attention to the vehicle. Place to go for your classic car needs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 06:47 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you so much for the review Bill!

Gary M. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said he was referred to them and he was impressed. He said Allen was explicit and he had no problems or issues. He said he was informed right away and they provided transportation with ease. He said they helped him out and he is very pleased.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2017

Thank you for the review Gary!

Laura H. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Laura said she got good service from the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you Laura!

Michaela N. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michaela said the business employees are honest and their prices are fair.
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you for the review Michaela!

Gregg C. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gregg said this business does everything they say they will do in a reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you so much Gregg!

KAREN W. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"If you have to have your car worked on this is as pleasurable as it gets.........."
Prices are always reasonable. They are always willing to transport me to work and back to the shop when my car is done. Never a bad experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 05:33 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 04/07/2017

Thank you so much for the review Karen!!

Glen M. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glen said his experience was good.
Vehicle: Ford Freestar
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you Glen!

Tom K. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said the people at this business are nice, and he likes the inspection reports they give.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2017

Thank you Tom! We are glad you liked the inspection report!

Tyler G. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tyler said Chris, the owner, and Curtis, one of the technicians, were extremely helpful and understanding. There were some issues which he returned to this business for. They treated him like family. By the third visit they got the problem taken care of and everything is good.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2017

Thank you for the review Tyler! We appreciate your patience with us and are so glad everything finally turned out good :-)

KEN S. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and professional"
I would highly recommend others to Wilkinsons repair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 08:41 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 03/29/2017

Thank you Ken!!

JIM D. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and informative"
Very happy with the service received at Wilkinson. We have an older model vehicle and had them do an evaluation for us to help determine if we want to invest some $$ in minor maintenance or trade in for a new car. We elected to fix what was needed and keep our existing car which saves us from a car payment for the next 3 to 5 years.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017 07:26 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 03/17/2017

Thank you Jim for taking time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping your vehicle on the road for another 100k miles :-)

Bill D. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said he is happy with the quality of service at this business, they are very convenient for him, and they can work him in for service. He said Chris offers his input and the office staff treats him with respect.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you Bill! We appreciate your business :-)

Andrew L. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said this business was quick and got his vehicle repaired for a good price.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 03/17/2017

Thank you for the review Andrew!

LORI S. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality and quickness of service. (. And pick up and delivery doesn't hurt either😉"
These guys are the best. Nicest around. Thanks Chris
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 01:39 PM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 03/14/2017

Thank you Lori!!! :-)

STEVE S. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Suto Service"
The folks at Wilkinson's have taken great care of our auto service needs. Fast, friendly, quality repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 10:05 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you Steve!!

Jarade C. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Carol. She said the quick service provided by this business was good.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2017

Thank you for the review!

Scott M. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Scott said the service was good at the business. They were prompt, but the prices were high. The parts were a little expensive.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you for the review Scott! We will always try our best to do right by our customers by providing exceptional service and high quality parts. In some cases certain parts are quite expensive and we apologize we were unable to find a better price on the alternator for your Cadillac. We do hope to see you the next time your vehicle needs service and thank you again for the review!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 956 in total