Wilkinson Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

1000 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
JOE G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check engine light"
Thanks for the extra effort to fix this problem your effort was greatly appreciated.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:57 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 08/17/2017

Any time Joe! Thank you for the review!

DAN W. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly skilled and honest."
I always feel confident that my cars will be safely repaired at a fair and honest price
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:43 PM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you so much Dan!

DANIEL G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work!"
If you want the job done right you have found the place to repair your car! Chris is outstanding! Always pleased!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:46 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks Dan :-)

RICK S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work"
They were thorough in checking out our problem with air conditioner
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:54 PM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Rick!

GENE K. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job, great price, great service."
You guys do a great job, always know that we can count on you to be fair and honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 04:08 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for the review Gene!!

DARIN S. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris and his staff."
These guys always get it done. Honest Fair and awesome to,deal with.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 08:28 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Darin :-)

Bill D. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Susan. She said the business is great and professional. They provide a shuttle service and are great people to work with.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Bill and Susan! We appreciate your business!

KEVIN H. on 07/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Way too long of a wait"
To be honest, I just waited way too long for a 10 minute fix. I knew what the problem was, and by the time they looked at it they knew pretty quickly as well. I was in the waiting room for 3 hours till they looked at it. They finally took my car in diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and had it done in less than 10 minutes. They could have done that in the first hour I was there. I saw mechanics and owners chit chatting longer than that. But, they did fix it, with a 2 year warranty so not all is bad. $300 bucks for a $150 fix is pretty bad though. Just wish my regular mechanic was in town.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 09:24 AM
JULIE at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/19/2017

Kevin first off we are not a drive through repair shop, we confirm a problem before we install any parts and even though you came in saying that you knew that it was something to do with your remote start and were in disbelief when we diagnosed it as a bad starter, you asked for a contribution for your golfing event which we gave you $100.00 to support your event. You were asked to drop your vehicle off and you decided to wait while we finished other jobs that where here before you. Then we looked at your vehicle and took care of you. If you can find a shop that will diagnose, remove and replace a starter on a E350 Super duty van with a re-manufactured unit and a 2 year parts and labor warranty for $150.00 you sir have found someone that will not be in business for long so you better get them to fix things like your 10 minute starter job fast before they are gone. One more thing to note if you think we stay in business by standing around chatting while there is work to do then maybe you should have listened closer to what we were chatting about because it is usually something to do with a vehicle we are working on or the customer that is asking for a donation for his golf outing.
I only hope that you give the unreasonable level of service that you expect in your own business.

JOE G. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent and courteous."
Got the job done quickly and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 05:12 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Joe!

Tom S. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said this business was very nice, honest and professional. They even gave him a ride home which he appreciated.
Vehicle: Chrysler Concorde
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you for the review Tom! We appreciate it!

Mike D. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you Mike!

Deb P. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Deb said it took longer than she expected for them to repair her vehicle but she appreciates them and will continue to use them.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you for the review Deb! We do our best to complete repairs in a timely fashion, yet sometimes things take a little longer than expected. We appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations during your next visit :-)

Chris K. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said their service was prompt.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you Chris!

RICHARD S. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Organized & good communication "
Consistently good service & honesty
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 06:55 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you Richard!

John H. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Bernadine. She said this business does good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you for the review!

LAURETA P. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Change in engine sound, all functions working..."
Grandsons car change in engine sound, took car in and it was checked quickly and we found problem with air conditioning clutch, not dangerous to drive, appointment made for Wednesday morning as it is a Holiday weekend.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 06:54 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for the review Laureta!

GREGG C. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely repairs at estimated price. "
Highly recommended
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 02:54 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/01/2017

Thank you so much Gregg! Have a great holiday weekend!

Dylan D. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dylan said he was thankful for the great service. The employees were nice and they helped him out tremendously.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you Dylan! So glad we were able to get you back on the road that evening :-)

George B. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said the service at this business was alright, but they forgot to complete an item.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 07/06/2017

Thank you for the review George! We apologize if there was something that was overlooked. Please stop in any time so we can take care of it! Thanks again, we appreciate your business!

PAM E. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention"
I have always made my Wilikinson Auto my place to go. Now that I lease a car, when my free oil changes are expired at the dealership, this is where I come. Kevin is great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 03:58 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for the review Pam! We appreciate your business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1000 in total