Wilkinson Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

1028 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
DAVE P. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. "
Going to Wilkinsons is like going to your friends house to help with your car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:49 AM
JULIE at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you Dave, We appreciate your business. 

DAVE C. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Your team always does a great job on my vehicles. Tracey and Julie are very pleasant to work with, always willing to answer questions and I feel comfortable with the quotes and the quality of work done. Thank you.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 07:04 AM
JULIE at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the review Dave, we appreciate your business.

Jason E. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said this business is honest with the information that they provide him. He was impressed the first time he went there when they showed him exactly what was going on with his vehicle. He likes the text status updates that they provide.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JULIE at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you Jason for the review.

EMILE B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Classic '64 Ford Galaxy"
We had lots of play in the steering wheel, thought it would be an expensive job. Your technician found that he could just do an adjustment and the problem was solved! We'll be back!
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:35 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for the review Emile! So glad we were able to exceed your expectations!

MARILYN W. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Awesome service as always!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 03:49 PM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Marilyn!

Marna D. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marna said the employee at the front desk was nice. The staff changed an air filter when she believed it did not need to be changed.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Marna, you're a sweetheart! We appreciate your business and will apply a coupon to your next service!

Shawn M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shawn said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for the review Shawn!

TIM M. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great advice on my 2007 T & C minivan at 215,000 miles"
I came in to have my oil, transmission, and radiator fluids all drained, flushed, and changed. Instead I found out my head gasket was defective. What a great service Wilkinson's provided me as they investigated first potential root cause issues prior to performing my requested work. I did not want to put a bunch of money into my car at the ripe old age of 215K miles. I was about to put my van out to the scrap yard when Chris recommended a last ditch option to use a product called BAR's LEAKS head gasket sealer. He even walked me next door to the auto parts store to hand select the proper item. No guarantees! Chris did mention he has seen this product work is some cases. But hey, for 35 dollars why not potentially try my luck at getting some additional life out of this van. Thank you all for looking out for my best interest. I really appreciate this.
Take care,
Tim
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:44 PM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for another great review Tim! Let us know how the sealer works for you!

LAURETA P. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 buick lesabre"
brought in for oil change and lube. needed new windshield wipers, we had made a call while car there for these to be replaced, they had already caught it, also noise occasionally on right front wheel, they found loose bolt in frame, no charge for that. My grandson drives this car to and from college 4 days a week and it is easier for me to not have to worry about basic problems while he is driving. Love the care and concern given to the cars they service.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 09:54 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you, Laureta, for always leaving us such wonderful reviews!

Doug C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Jamie. She said the service was good. However it took longer than anticipated because it was difficult to program the key fob.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for the review Doug and Jamie!

Samantha M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Samantha said this business did an amazing job. They got her vehicle finished in a timely fashion and hey provided great customer service.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you very much Samantha!

Brian R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brian said the personnel he dealt with during his visit to this business were friendly and did good work on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for the review Brian!

Katey L. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katey said the staff finished the work on her vehicle really quickly.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the review Katey!

JACQUE B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On it!"
This place is remarkable. Single female finally has trustworthy and efficient place to go. They know their stuff, tell me everything to expect. Never push the service, just let me know what is, or going to be, needed and how much $$. They get even major work done quickly to get me back on the road. Livesavers!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:16 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you so much Jacque!

TODD S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A small business owner who takes pride in his work, honest, service oriented and will help refer customers to assist alternative needs."
I have taken many vehicles to Chris and his staff. They really try to accommodate me as a customer. Chris is super knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile to research any repair related to your vehicle. I trust that I only am diagnosed the repair that is needed without "added" expenses.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:43 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for the great review Todd :-)

Larry A. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said everybody was friendly. They found something that could've screwed him over and everybody there is great.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the review Larry! You are kind of friendly too ;-)

DANIEL G. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service!"
Chris runs it right, Traci schedules it right. Jason did it right. It is the RIGHT place for all your auto care needs!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 02:08 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Dan! We appreciate your business!

Mike N. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said this business did a great job. They got him right in and they took care of the problem.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Mike!

DARIN S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris and his staff."
These guys fix what's wrong great service I only go to them with my vehicles. Chris is hands down one of the most honest men I know.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 02:52 AM
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you so much Darin :-)

Paul H. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said he appreciates the employees solving his difficult repair.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci K. at Wilkinson Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the review Paul! Difficult repairs are good learning experiences :-)

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1028 in total