Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,353 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Valued Customer
Holly, MI
Ford Police Interceptor Utility
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Professional Service
They discovered the problem and fixed it in a timely fashion. They have Awesome customer service and I would definitely recommend Wilkinson Auto Repair!

DC
Danielle C.
Davisburg, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Danielle said the business was supposed to call when finished and they did not. She said they did look at the check engine light and gave her the codes. She does not know which specific code is wrong with her vehicle and, she would have liked to have known the issue.

PM
PATRICK M.
Holly, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Great service. Easy to work with.
Work was done on time. I am confident the work was done correctly.

GU
Georgiann U.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Gregory. He said the staff did what they said, in a timely manner. They gave the worst scenario and it turned out to be the best scenario. Ben took the time and effort to explain what was going on.

RV
Rick V.
Holly, MI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Rick said they did everything they promised, it was done in a reasonable time and at the price they promised. This was his first time there and he would definitely use them again.

TG
Tony G.
Holly, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Tony said the service was good.

JB
JACQUE B.
Holly, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
As always, amazing!
As an elderly woman. I can't say enough praise for this establishment. They get me in, complete the work quickly for a fair price and are totally honest about what i do and do not need. I am a 5 year+ customer and will continue to be. Thank you for taking great care of me and my vehicle!

DP
DON P.
Holly, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Friendly and know their business.
They did all the proper checks to locate the problem and checked on warranties for me . Done on time !

TM
Tina M.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Tina said she did not have any problems, they were honest and the staff fixed her vehicle.

JR
Jim R.
Fenton, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Jim said he has been to the business several times. He said they are honest and do good work.

BM
BILL M.
Ortonville, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Honest and friendly service.
Friendly, honest, always looking for the best cost effective solutions. That's why I am a return customer keeping our families 3 cars in top shape.

KB
Karen B.
Holly, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Karen said the staff was informative, told her what needed to be done to her vehicle and she was satisfied with the service.

NC
Nancy C.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Nancy said they were friendly, had good prices and she loved the fantastic job they did.

JK
Jim K.
Michigan
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Jim said they were quick , courteous and did a great job.

SG
SAMANTHA G.
Holly, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Customer service is great
Always super fast and friendly service. And they offer really good prices. I love supporting a small local business.