Style image original

2016
Ram
2500

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

8 Reviews

Latest review 2 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MY RAM IS THE BEST!"

My RAM is the best purchase I made last year. It tows everything I have, gets competitive performance mileage , and rides my family like a sedan vehicle. When I queried RAM owners before my purchase EVERYONE told me they would buy another RAM vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Powerwagon"

Love this truck. 30k miles and no issues.

Pros
Unbelievable off road with a very smooth ride. Pulls my heavy 30 ft camping trailer with ease for the most part.

Cons
Wish the gas mileage was just a little better, But I knew going in with 4:10 gears and a 6.4 hemi, it wasn't going to be all that great. But I was wanting pulling power over gas mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing truck"

I love my ram this is the 3rd one and I'm so very happy great product!!!

Pros
Power power power and reliability

Cons
I don't like def fluid and having to add it but I don't blame ram for it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice!"

I've had my truck 8 months, other than regular maintenance everything is perfect, smooth ride, and very comfortable interior.

Cons
Fuel filters are a bit pricey to replace.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"18 months of ownership."

After 18 months of ownership, this vehicle has more than met my expectations. Both in comfort, fuel economy, so farand also towing ability.

Pros
So far, everything about it is great!

Cons
If it were about 4 inches lower to the ground, it would be a lot more convenient for us older people to climb up in the cab!!! (Bad knees). Let those who want a "lifted" body, install that option themselves!!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/26/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dodge ram 2500 crew cab power wagon"

I love my new truck and wouldn't trade it for anything in the world!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is Ram #3"

I really like the Ram brand. I am now on my third new Ram truck from TDCJR. My new 2500 Big Horn is a beast and love every bit of it. Heavy Duty truck but not far from the 1500 Big Horn comforts.

Pros
Factory towing options, Number of cup holders, LED cargo lights, rear sliding window, power folding tow mirrors, over all body, storage

Cons
no front licence plate bracket

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2500"

wow. These trucks have come a long way. Dodge has raised the bar
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 Review