Business Solutions

2014 Ram 2500

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10 Reviews)

AW
gravatar
Alica & Eric W.
2014 Ram 2500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Verified Review

Great work truck

I use my 2014 Ram 2500 for my landscaping/handyman business. It has done great plowing, towing, hauling my tools around. Plenty of power. Always starts and hasn't let me down yet. I do wish it had a CD player.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Danny D.
2014 Ram 2500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020
Verified Review

Performance Great! Interior and cosmetics need attention.

Purchase my truck brand new in 2014. Truck looks great and performs great. The quality of the products they use for some of the components should not be considered for continued use. For example, the exterior side rear view mirrors are shaky and vibrate when driving and the chrome is peeling off. The interior leather began to wear through the coloring within the first 3 years. Several notifications to the dealer in reference to this were issued within that time. Then when they finally looked at it, it was 3 years after the purchase and the cosmetic warranty had expired. The center console lid latches are cheap plastic and break off. The drivers door panel has exposed internal fasteners and the closing handle is pulling away from the panel. There is whistling coming from the passenger door seal while traveling. Several attempt to correct this have failed. The plastic strips that hold the upholstery onto the seat framing will not stay in place. This leaves the leather loose and pulling off of the seat cushion. Kind of embarrassing when someone looks in your truck when the door is open and they see the seat cushion. Anyhow, more attention to details and product quality needs to be entertained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Tavon R.
2014 Ram 2500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Verified Review

Good purchase

Had a few issues, Dormans fixed them. Very comfortable and reliable. The color has attracted good business for me. Ron was great at sales and the service staff has been very reasonable. I love my purchase and the service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Bruce B.
2014 Ram 2500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Verified Review

My “ Bucket-List “ vehicle

I have wanted this truck since 1969 . I finally got it brand new in 2014 and have been more than happy ever since ! It meets all of my needs and it looks great, too ! I am constantly speaking with people who want to know about it !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Jeremy T.
2014 Ram 2500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
Verified Review

Great truck

I am very happy with my truck. Capable and relatively comfortable and easy to park for a longbed. Very useful for all my construction and yard projects and towing. I really like the exterior design of the Ram HD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Daniel G.
2014 Ram 2500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2018
Verified Review

Leave it alone T-Bone

Big fan of Cummins always have been. Dodge kills the potential with emissions and adequate parts. Delete, tune, drive and you have a good one. The truck is great for daily driver or weekend towing but if you plan on working it and pulling a lot certain aspects need to be modified for dependability and drivability. My 2007.5 overall felt like a better built truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
LINDA Z.
2014 Ram 2500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018
Verified Review

2500 ram truck

I love my 2015 ram diesel 2500 truck, it performs every task I ask of it and I get good mpg. Will never drive anything but a Dodge truck, I feel safe and confident that I will get to my destination every time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RICHARD K.
2014 Ram 2500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2018
Verified Review

good

I do not like ram tack out cd play and this my 3 radio in my truck now
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KELLY B.
2014 Ram 2500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2017
Verified Review

My Ram

My only complaints are the rattle in the roof which the dealer never could find when it was under warranty and ther premature wear on the front seats. That and my poor dealership experience getting warranty work done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GEORGE A.
2014 Ram 2500
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2015

2014 2500 5.7 Hemi

The 2500 is a awesome truck, dodges is all I buy I don't buy any other truck because they don't appear to me like my dodge ram. I had it now for little over two years and love how it drive. I went with the 2500 dodge ram hemi for my towing need, since I don't have nothing big to tow the 2500 5.7 Hemi will meet my medium towing need. I'm glad that I went with the 2500 Hemi and I am looking on buying the 2016 2500 6.4L in the near future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores