Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram


Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

6791 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
MILES B. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I’ll come back again."
Time will tell. I have one dealer that proved themselves. Their service was great over the long haul. They don’t build trucks so I have turned to you...the question, would I recommend you to a friend? Yes, but you haven’t had to go out of your way to help me yet. When you do I will wholeheartedly....
Vehicle: Ram 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 10:05 PM
JASON V. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE BEST!!"
By far the best experience I have had with a dealership. Dave was extremely knowlegable and stress free. He was very well informative and took the time to get me the car I wanted from another location and gave me the best deal! This was the 5th dealership I went to for this purchase and they were the BEST! I have had many poor experiences in the past with dealerships and this far exceeding my expectations. Bryce was amazing as well. He took the time to try and get me the best finiacing as possible and put up a good fight with the banks. I greatly appreciate their help and have already told my family and friends to go there for there next purchases!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 02:55 PM
CHRISTOPHER P. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service was good."
Good customer service.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 02:51 PM
ROWELL A. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I can't thank enough for there devices top of my list. Thank you guys!!"
I've been coming here for many years, it amazes me every time how good this guys are! Thank you.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 02:25 PM
ADRIENNE S. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Experience "
The service was excellent!!! Thank you!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Renegade
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 02:13 PM
MATTHEW H. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
A friendly and professional staff, free coffee!. Gave 4 stars rather than five because repairs took 2.5 hours vs the hour estimate I was given initially.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 10:56 AM
RONALD M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service!"
I always go there for my diesel truck oil changes. Service advisers are friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:43 PM
DAVID P. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm treated well and the service has been prompt and thourgho"
Excellent
Vehicle: Ram 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:06 PM
GORDON S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
It was quick to schedule recall work, quick to check in and quick to complete. Service coordinator was very polite and kept me informed all the way.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:56 PM
KRIS P. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly folks"
Brought my truck in for a recall issue and from the moment I walked in was greeted by three folks and made to feel Tacoma Dodge was there to help me. Unlike other Dodge dealers in Puyallup, Tacoma Dodge always has the parts and support I need. Thanks
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 02:55 PM
ERICA M. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Customer service was on point... I require a certain amount of attention and I received it.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:53 PM
RAY B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service intake. Friendly as if you known them for years!"
Thus far no problems, Great attitude in customer greeting/services.Always Greeted with a smile!
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:24 PM
SHEILA U. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great selection, great personal service."
The easy going casual professional service was quite refreshing from the hurry up pressure to make a quick sale service experienced elsewhere. Was well worth driving over 60 miles.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/15/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:03 PM
SEAN W. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice"
Willie was very nice and it was a smoothe and easy process.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:54 PM
KHADIJAH A. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Returning customer "
Stopprd in for an oil change. Service was quick, thorough and was within pocket range..... no hidden costs. Staff was polite.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:39 PM
SIERRA L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE PEOPLE (Danny, Rachelle, Fred, Robert and Heidi for connecting me with them)"
These guys are rockstars. They listened, they informed me, and I felt like they were really on my side!
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 03:56 PM
ROSALINE R. on 10/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Rating it 5 star. I only suggest that when people come for service the company should establish a that people should take a number because most times other people gets cheated for being there first and others went before them.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:17 PM
STACY C. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful friendly service rate 5"
Staff is very helpful excellent knowledgeable
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:08 AM
GLEN B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great great dealership to work with."
My brother referred me and my sister to buy new cars from these great folks! No regrets.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:17 PM
REBECCA J. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beyond great service"
*****
Vehicle: Jeep Renegade
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:22 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 6791 in total