Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(10,169 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


BM
BRIAN M.
Kent, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Top-notch Mopar professionals make it easy
Excellent service every step of the way! From the ease of making a convenient appointment to their complimentary shuttle service, the service staff at Tacoma DCJR know how to take care of their customers while giving them back peace of mind. Communications were timely and informative, and they were even able to make some recommendations that ultimately saved me money and extended the life of my truck. Know that your vehicle is in good hands with this crew. Thank you for getting me back on the road again fast and taking such great care of me!

LW
LADY W.
Lacey, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Definitely recommend it to my peers
It was a great experience with quick assistance and text notifications. We weren’t even waiting that long.

SJ
SKYLER J.
Tacoma, WA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Easy straightforward friendly honest service.

JM
JEFF M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Thanks for the great service.

LJ
LAVETA J.
Tacoma, WA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Really A+ Customer Service
I was skeptical about taking my car the headlights fixed but I’m so glad I did. The customer service I received was great. They even provided me with a shuttle home and kept me updated on the progress of the work being done. I’m most definitely going back for a few other services I need done.

MR
MICHAEL R.
Spanaway, WA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Being so friendly
The friendly help and on time work thank you very much

GC
GREGORY C.
Tacoma, WA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly representatives
On a scale from 1-10 I give this business a 10. Always fast and reliable service.

NF
NOEL F.
Rochester, WA
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Helpful and knowledgeable
I can in for the first time with my new Jeep. I need to get my debit card which fell in the emergency brake shaft and couldn't get. They were very helpful and were able to get the card out instantly. I will use them for all of my vehicle needs. Also advised me of a recall on the Jeep and will take there to fix.

TR
TIM R.
Tacoma, WA
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
They fix my car
Work was done fast

TK
TERRY K.
Roy, WA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and good work.
courteous and fast and quality work.

LK
LUCY K.
Lakewood, WA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Came in for oil change, great service and exceptional customer service

SP
SHERRY P.
Lakewood, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Great customer service, the place is clean and at home

RB
RONALD B.
Elma, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
In and out for oil change
The quick Express service is convenient and affordable.

HS
HAL S.
Tacoma, WA
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Fast work
I dropped off my jeep and went for a walk and a beer. I got a call saying my jeep was done before I expected it

FC
FRANK C.
Lakewood, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Nice, GOOD
GREAT JOB