Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

950 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
RONALD Z. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees"
We feel very confident with Town Chrysler. Our salesman Greg janitor looks out for our best interest. The service sept goes over and above for customers
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:17 AM
KEVIN S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service and price"
I have taken my Grand Cherokee in twice for routine service and ech time it took approximately an hour and everything was completed correctly. They even corrected a recall item to alleviate an additional service appointment.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:43 AM
DAVID D. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Extremely High Quality Customer Service!"
My vehicle needed some servicing and an inspection. Rob and Shana from Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep are amazing and always put the customer needs first!!! I look forward to returning to them for future service needs, as I have done for the past 5 years since purchasing my vehicle from them as well. I have made 2 vehicle purchases from Towne and will make future purchases there as well. Dave Loft is as best a car salesperson as you can find!!! Go to Towne!!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:36 AM
BRIAN F. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Big Al"
Got a great deal cant wait for the next time.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:31 AM
CHRIS S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great! Efficient!"
No appointments for the quick oil change,tire rotation and thorough look over.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:56 AM
PAUL M. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very acccomadating and efficient"
They are always courteous, ready to help, tske care of any issues with your vehicle and don't try to oversell or do unnecessary repairs.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 05:16 AM
RUBY D. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection and oil change"
Always pleasant and listen to what your concerns are. They work with you and make you feel appreciated.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 02:26 PM
KIMBERLY R. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Big Al. Was the best.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 02:25 AM
KAREN C. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees "
First class dealership w a first class service department!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 01:08 PM
ANDREW K. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service every time "
I’ve leased/purchased three Jeeps from Towne simply because Al is easy to deal with and doesn’t do that used car salesman approach we all dread. Al is a pleasure to work with and has always gotten me exactly the vehicle I’m looking for at a price that works every time. I’ll continue to come here for my vehicles.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:04 PM
LYNN K. on 01/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Jeep Wrangler"
Very good service when my jeep was ready they called. Very friendly staff. Very clean environment. Thanks Towne
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 12:34 PM
JULIE F. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Main."
Loved the new express service option- got me right in and out after being off from work that day! Friendly staff as always- luckily nothing else was wrong so in and out. Will be back in another 5k miles.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:20 AM
CHRISTINE M. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Disappointed in my new Jeep "
While my problem was fixed (I hope), I am a bit disappointed that a brand new car that I just leased in June has been in for service 2 times for a total of 3 weeks. The staff at Towne was great however and did what that could to help. Would probably never get a Jeep again - this is my first and probably my last.
Vehicle: Jeep Renegade
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 01:43 AM
SANDRA F. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome staff! Very Helpful! "
Awesome service and great experience all around!
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 01:48 PM
PAMELA P. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I recently had my 2015 Jeep Cherokee serviced with your dealership. The service advisor Robert Engel was very courteous and kept me informed on repair/ replacement services.

Thank you Rob for your service.

Pamela Pacyon
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:15 AM
LAWRENCE M. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I never give 5 stars"
I understand it was the weather for the delay, after all we can't control the weather, And I know you can't stock all the parts needed for all jobs. I also understand that my wife's car is going on 8 years this year but...what I don't understand is why your parts are coming out of Ohio. I find it hard to believe that the parts needed for our job couldn't be picked up in N.Y.
I am happy with the work and the staff at Town . I am just ranting , It happens.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 10:01 PM
CAROLYN W. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"David Loft"
Excellent car buying experience
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 04:07 AM
MICHAEL A. on 12/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible used car manager "
Salesperson was great, his manager not so good. Less than 1/3 tank of gas ,no plate holder on front , no extra key, bad experience all the way around....would never buy from this store again....and I have purchased over 10 cars from Towne over the past 10 years. I will follow up with a letter to management
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/23/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 06:27 PM
DIANE K. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"6 nuts"
Customer Service!!
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 04:29 PM
DAVID N. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service - second to none"
I went for an oil change and inspection to Towne and was greeted by Mike, the quick lane manager...he quickly took my keys and immediately drove my Jeep into the garage...while I sat in the waiting room enjoying a cup of coffee, Mike approached me to tell me that the inspection indicated that my. battery may be faulty, but not to worry, since it is under warranty...he asked if I would wait while the team performed a detailed test of my battery, which could take up to an hour...I agreed, and my battery turned out to be faulty and was replaced free of charge...Mike was very honest and forthright, as was my regular service manager, a gentleman named Rob Engel...Towne is lucky to have two such honest and personable employees!!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 06:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 950 in total