Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,093 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DH
DEBORAH H.
Orchard Park, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Very good customer service, great communication and all the work was done in a timely manner

CG
CHRISTOPHER G.
Hamburg, NY
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Great people
Great place for service.they are very helpful

RE
ROBERT E.
Niagara Falls, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Sales
Andrew was very helpful
Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable on the purchase of my vehicle I would recommend Andrew to all of my friends and family and a big thanks to the Internet team ! Rob

JS
JUDITH S.
Cheektowaga, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Sales
It was a positive experience as soon as I walked in the door.
Everyone was friendly, informative and hustled to get things changed over in one day.

IH
IRIS H.
Derby, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Sales
Good customer service
I was treated with great respect

Verified Customer
Varysburg, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021 Category: Sales
Title
Review

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Ram RAMT25
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021 Category: Sales
Straight forward deal
Rich and the guys at Towne are great. No beating around the bush, not pushing and willing to make a deal

CW
CRYSTAL W.
North Tonawanda, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Sales
Fabulous experience
This car buying experience was perfect. I have no complaints. Our salesman did a great job and I’m satisfied with my purchase. He was accommodating and professional.

BC
BRETT C.
Warren, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Sales
Friendly and knowledgeable dealership
Had the vehicle we wanted and were friendly and easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable also

Verified Customer
S Cheek, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Sales
Friendly atmosphere
Big al went out of his way to get me my truck

MN
MICHAEL N.
West Seneca, NY
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2021 Category: Service
Good experience
Friendly service and completes job as promised

DP
DENA P.
West Seneca, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Sales
Always a great experience
Since I have buying my cars from Joe Caligari I have had nothing but a great experience. His ability to always get me what I want in a vehicle & in an affordable price range is amazing. I always refer people to him

EM
ELLEN M.
Irving, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Pleasant personal experience!
All employees were kind and friendly! They are always quick to please!

BT
BRIAN T.
Akron, NY
Ram RAM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Sales
The salesperson
The deal between trading my old vehicle went excellent

JH
JEFFREY H.
Lake View, NY
Ram RAM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Sales
Trx
Jim took care of me. Deal was good. Had a little issue on delivery but he stayed late to get it done. The only thing they should do is when you spend a 100 k on truck is maybe give out a gift basket or some ram apparel. Overall a great experience. Finance guy Blaine was awesome,