Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,816 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
Ram RAMT15
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Sales
Great Job.
Quick and easy.

LG
LARRY G.
Elma, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Nice experience
No hassles, friendly people

BM
BRIAN M.
Hamburg, NY
Ram RAM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
They address my concerns very quickly
great people and service

AV
ANTHONY V.
Buffalo, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Sales
KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCT
gregory kantor best salesman ever

WL
WAYNE L.
Orchard Park, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Towne Jeep
Greeted when I arrived--Work done quickly and efficiently Friendly courteous staff Each time I come in for service, I get the same professional courtesy

BB
BOBBIE B.
Buffalo, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Sales
The Employees ( Bob )
My experience was awesome Bob demonstrate exceptional customer service skills, and made the process of being a first time lessee a unforgettable experience. I appreciate his honesty, sincerity, his knowledge and friendly attitude. I look forward to working with him again in the near future

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
Ram RAM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Sales
Great place to buy a car
Very good place to buy a car they treated me excellent

RK
RONALD K.
Collins Center, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Car looks great after repairing
Great service as well as N.Collins facility

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Sales
Absolutely Amazing Customer Service
I am so happy with my new Lease. I worked with salesman Joseph Paolini and he was nothing short of amazing to work with. I am so happy with the customer service I received from the sales team and the finance office team. Thank you for making my experience fast and easy!

Verified Customer
KENMORE, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Sales
Great service.
Overall staff very pleasant and upbeat. Worked to get lease all set.

DS
DAVID S.
Akron, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Good Job
Fast, friendly, competent service.

JG
JAMES G.
Tonawanda, NY
Ram RAM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Sales
Customer service
Had a good experience working with Al and Andrew

Verified Customer
Alden, NY
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Happy customer
Friendly employees, easy to make an appointment and my appointment was performed on time as scheduled. My van and keys were sanitized after the work was completed. Thank you, good work by all.

EA
ERIC A.
North Tonawanda, NY
Ram RAMT25
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Sales
2020 RAM 2500
Great place to make a deal.

JR
JOHN R.
Lake View, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Sales
Service Department
The salesman & financial checkout were great. I am disappointed with the service department. I bought mud flaps for installation to my new vehicle. A couple of stews are not secured to the vehicle. The flaps with installation cost $185.00 I would liked to have them installed properly.