Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,683 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


DN
DOUGLAS N.
Lake View, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Sales
New Compass
very happy with the vehicle. Big Al, thanks. Great job. Andy, thanks to you also. Looking forward to a lasting relationship. will keep in touch. Thanks again. Doug Neal

KL
KELSEY L.
Alden, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Sales
Big Al
Always feel I’m in capable hands when I see Al for a new vehicle! He’s patient and attentive to what I want and makes sure I’m comfortable and educated in my choice. Then once I’m in the finance department Blayne is excellent in finding my best financial investment, he is informative and keeps pushing for the best offer. I love my Towne!

WD
WILLIAM D.
Hamburg, NY
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Sales
Great people
Very down home atmosphere and friendly employees but very professional.

JW
JERET W.
Blasdell, NY
Dodge RAM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020 Category: Service
Quick appointment
Work was done in a speedy manner.

EN
ELIZABETH ANN N.
Williamsville, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Sales
Customer Service
Jack Loft and his superior customer service.

AC
ANTHONY C.
Hamburg, NY
Ram RAM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent smooth process
With the covid virus, Towne salesman Ron walked me through the complete process via phone and text. Process was simple, I knew what I wanted and Towne delivered.

Was let in the dealership, signed the paperwork and drove off in my new truck.

Out of 5 stars, I would give Towne a 6.

MZ
MICHELE Z.
Cheektowaga, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
The people are great
With everything going on with the virus everyone was it good spirits

MB
MARYLOU B.
Hamburg, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Sales
Bob
Bob was such a fantastic salesman.

Verified Customer
Blasdell, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Sales
excellent customer service
I had a wonderful car buying experience with Joe Cal from Towne. Very honest, friendly and thorough. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him.

Verified Customer
West Seneca, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Thank you
Went in and they didn’t have he part but they got it and installed it in no time.

DG
DAVID G.
Eden, NY
Ram RAM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Sales
Big Al / Towne on Camp Rd. Hamburg
Big Al went above and beyond in guiding us with the purchase of our Ram 1500 during these tough times. We are grateful for him finding us just what fits our family, needs and budget. "No Fear Just the Facts" See Big Al he's your guy!

AN
ARINNA N.
Buffalo, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020 Category: Service
Servic
Getting an appointment was rapid.
Wait time was not excessive, work was completed in timely manner.
Explanation of service and cost was very good.
Work was efficient.

LJ
LAWRENCE J.
Lancaster, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Sales
Make sure the customer is satisfied.
Great place for making the customer completely satisfied.

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Recall Repair
The way they treat their customers

JP
JOHN P.
Hamburg, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Jeep Service
Courteous and efficient!