Business Solutions

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(66 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(66 Reviews)

GJ
Gloria J.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

One pleased owner

I am so happy with my Cruze this car has been good to me and I take very good care of it too. It has been one smooth ride would recommend it but they changed the style I am not fond of the new Cruzes.😊
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
Jermain J.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2022
Verified Review

Chevy Cruze 14

I am pleased of the service and extremely happy to returned because of service and quality. The service directors are helpful knowledgeable of the vehicles and see they work as team with mechanics I like.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NATALIE R.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2022
Verified Review

Reliable

Relaxable and comfortable traveling vehicle. Good trunk space and easy access to put down the back seats for needed room in the trunk. I have had my share of needing a lot of recalls taken care of and near recalls issues taken care of. Do your research before purchasing your own vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

2014 Cruze

Excellent Vehicle!! Highly recommend!! Wish GM hadn’t discontinued!! Rides excellent!! Handles very well !! Excellent fuel ⛽️ economy!! Maybe be looking to buy another one in the future if I can find one!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

2014 Cruze

Excellent vehicle 🚗!! Disappointed it was discontinued!! Hopefully 🙏 going to get 250 thousand miles or more before Major overhaul is needed !! Will be looking to buy another one from a Chevy dealership!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
Gloria J.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Happy to have my baby back!

I got off work one morning to find my engine light on and I was scared I have been broken down years with another car and that wasn't pleasant for night driving so I called Sevy's and they found out I had a leak in the water pump and antifreeze leaking as well am they were busy with other customers vehicles and since I am on vacation and don't anywhere I told them no rush but they took care of my baby and kept me updated. I am just so excited to have everything fixed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
DEBRA H.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Love THIS car!

I got this a couple years ago because of the looks and because its a Chevy- that came at a hood price. The interior is great and it came fully loaded with all the extras. I have no v Complaints about this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
Verified Review

2014 Chevy Cruze

Bought brand new!! Loved 🥰 it !! No problems !! Excellent commuter vehicle 🚗!! Would recommend it!! Wish GM still made them !! Gave it to my daughter and son in law!! Still going strong at 155k !! Baseball, hot dogs 🌭, apple pie and Chevrolet!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CATHY P.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Verified Review

Love my Cruze

My car is comfortable to ride in & good on gas. I love the hands free phone option & the extra features. The car is nice to look at too. I bought it used & have not regretted buying it. Living in Ohio it drove awesome in the snow this winter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Michael D.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

Chevy Cruise

I can not believe they are still making cars without cruise control. When buying this car, it never crossed my mind to make sure it has cruise control. I found out it doesn't when I was on a very long trip a few weeks after buying it. I was very disappointed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YR
gravatar
YVETTE R.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

This car was the perfect si!e when I got it. Now my family has grown and it's a bit small. Otherwise love the heated leather seats, xm Radio, bluetooth, onstar, etc... I loved it in 2015 as a pre-owned certified and now 6 years later we still rolling with less than 130,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jared S.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/12/2020
Verified Review

Plastic Parts = Poor Quality

After fixing the valve cover 4 times, the water outlet twice, and numerous thermostat/hoses/pumps, Youd think I’d be over 200k. Sadly, haven’t even hit 130k miles... don’t know if I’ll ever see 150k at the rate of the repairs needed to maintain the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CRYSTAL S.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Verified Review

love the cruz

I love my car. low gas milage..its like a little golf cart...I havent had any problems with the 2 ive had..for some reason this newer one i got had all these issues at this car place and i never really noticed..maybe it did, but my mom loooked up the parts and i was double and even triple charged....no your mechanic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BEATRICE L.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Verified Review

Great job running really well.

I like my car it's running really well,they did a very good job in fixing it.it's not like it when I first took it in to get it fixed.great job.my car is running really well after they got done working on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARILYN S.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

Kinda reminds me of my first car.

Maybe another year make and model are better. I'm not impressed with the one I have. Has absolutely no power and didn't realize when I bought it there was no cruise control. I've taken one long trip and that will be my last in this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Frank M.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Verified Review

Reliable

it's a great car I've had no trouble with the car have regular maintenance done it had 19,000 Miles when I bought it I have 60,000 on it now it does very well probably will get another one of those if I ever trade
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROSE M.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Verified Review

Love this car.

The car is economical, reliable and easy to drive. The color and appearance make it attractive. The technogy offered by having OnStar and a car phone give me a safety. The car has pickup when needed and steers very nicely.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Frank M.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Verified Review

Vehicle service

I've had the cruise several years it's been very dependable easy on gas not yet had any problems don't foresee any I keep it well maintained so hope to have another one someday hopefully they will continue to make the cruise
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Maradi D.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Verified Review

Love my car

The gentleman that hwlped me came oit tjo the car showed me it had six gear in it didnt know about and didnt know anything about the traction control so wass very helpful glad i went there and DIDNT NOT HAVE JIFFY LUBE do it cause theynwould have jist put tje same old back in it, so its all clean and fresh oil...So see you all in MARCH!!!??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOE G.
2014 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/05/2019
Verified Review

2014 chevy Cruze

At 1st had all kinds of electrical problems. Replaced thermostat (leaky plastic) 5x. Oil pan. Battery 2x. Headlights. All I. 1st 3 yrs. Fair gas mileage. Original tires didn't last long. Probably not worth the money unless you buy it out right cash money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 66 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(236 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Smog
R & R Automotive And Marine
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(594 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores