Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

341 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3333333/5Overall Rating 3.3333333/5Overall Rating 3.3333333/5rating 3.3333333rating 3.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.6666667/5rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lancaster, PA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
VW diagnostics and repair
Quick and accommodating service after a tow, thorough communication, good advice and recommendations. I'll be using Huber's again.

JK
James K.
Lititz, PA
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Inspection and repair.
Informative debriefing on service done and also done in a Tim fashion.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for taking our survey, your feedback is greatly appreciated! 


RC
Rowena C.
Ephrata, PA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Rowena said she was satisfied with what they did, they are always helpful and explain everything to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete our survey, all feed back is greatly appreciated.


RS
ROBIN S.
Denver, PA
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
2013 Chevy Spark diagnose and replace seat module.
We had an intermittent airbag malfunction light on our Chevy Spark. After checking all connections it was determined that a new control module was needed to correct the problem. Dustin went out of his way to keep the repair cost very reasonable. Well done, thanks for the excellent service.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We love the feed back!


CS
CARL S.
Akron, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
convenient, friendly, confidence in work in staff and work being done
Great and friendly staff in both the sales and service departments. Service to vehicles is completed in a timely fashion and with the care as if they were working on their own vehicle
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this survey. We take pride in the service we provide so it is always nice to read these comments. 


RH
RONALD H.
Pottstown, PA
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019
Continueous communication with updates on work performed.
Outstanding work is delivered.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/05/2019

We thank you so much for the compliment, we always try our best to provide great service


JH
JAMES E H.
Ephrata, PA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Extra ordinary Service
Your vehicle service needs are not something we always think of. With our busy lives it's sometimes over looked. Having a group like Hubers makes vehicle service a huge plus. They send reminders and always make sure your vehicle is well serviced. From routine service to emergency, Hubers is always there, ready and willing to help out anyway they can. Fast, reliable, friendly and dependable. It's like they are family. Thanks again to Sal and Dustin for all you do!!!!!!
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to take our survey.
This feed back is always appreciated. 


JB
Jim B.
Ephrata, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he is happy with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.


Verified Customer
Ephrata, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Reliable, Prompt, Clean, Reasonably priced!
The people at Huber's Auto Group Inc have cared for my vehicles for years. They are caring and professional and always return my vehicle
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, your feedback is greatly appreciated 


Verified Customer
Denver, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Inspection and Regular Service with Oil Change--Prompt and efficient service, told me what was not necessary this time, but will do it next time.
The service guys are always courteous and helpful.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. 


Verified Customer
Stevens, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Great Customer Service
Great Customer Service.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you very much for the compliment :), and thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey, your feed back is greatly appreciated 


DS
Donna S.
Ephrata, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
Convenient & Professional Service for our MINI Cooper
Service advisors are always friendly and attentive to our needs. We love our MINI Coopers and it is nice to have professional service locally in Ephrata.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/24/2019

I want to thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.  Here at Hubers Auto we do our best to provide excelent service to all our customers.   


RG
ROBERT G.
Pottstown, PA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
car inspection on 1-15-19
as always it was a good experience no issues
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you Robert. We appreciate your business. Take care.


DG
David G.
Manheim, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2019 Category: Service
David said they did not do anything for him. He works on vehicles and he needed a little advice or help.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JU
JED U.
Lebanon, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Great service!
it bought my car here at Huber's. i have been very pleased with it. For me, it is worth it to go 30 minutes out of my way to get it serviced there. I know they will do a good job.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/24/2019

Jed, Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We appreciate your business. Have a blessed day! - Eric


AL
Al L.
New Holland, PA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Al said the business is prompt and saved money for him. They are friendly with great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/24/2019

Al, Thank you for taking the time to do this review. Have a wonderful day!


SD
Scott D.
Oley, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
Worth the drive
Very professional family run service shop (and car dealer, this review is for service). Had my Subaru in for 90k mike service items and a new rear wheel hub. I called the dealer and Pep boys for estimates on the work and Huber was less expensive and had much more positive online reviews. I can see why. They were very accommodating on 2 reschedules that I needed, did a great job, cleaned the car before returning it (just like the old days of service bays) and charged a very fair price. Highly recommended
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you Scott for your review and for your business. Hope you are doing well. Take care. 


Verified Customer
Lancaster, PA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your business. Take care!


DS
David S.
Stevens, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
David said the business has up to date technology and they send him text messages which are convenient for him, as soon as the vehicle is done they give him a call and they are very knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/24/2019

Dave, Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day. 


AM
ALLISON M.
Narvon, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018
Professional Service Indeed!
First class service & convenient location! Thanks for the car wash, too!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 341 in total