ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
CLYDE W. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
We have been taking our vehicles to Huber's Auto Group for several years. The service is good; the staff is very friendly.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 07:01 AM
RALPH R. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, professional and friendly "
The Huber Service staff delivered everything in a timely and professional manner. They truly make the client experience positive and friendly. My first experience with the service department will make me come back again.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 10:09 AM
JOHN S. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place!"
Everyone at Huber’s is always friendly and helpful. They always get our vehicles done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:14 AM
Kevin G. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said he was satisfied with his service.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVE M. on 04/14/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 TT"
Follow up to my previous message... Sal called me and corrected the mistake that was made. The car was not required to have the emissions certified, but I was billed for it accidentally. They refunded the extra charge and that is what I assumed they would do. All is well, and Huber's are great folks to work with! (Plus they sell some awesome cars!)
Dave
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 05:39 PM
The Huber Auto G. at Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you Dave. We really do appreciate your business. We will always try and make things right if we make a mistake. We might even pay for your dinner too. :-) Have a blessed day!

WILLIAM K. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service and well organized."
Dustin is a great customer facing employee and is very understanding towards car enthusiasts like myself.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 12:39 PM
Jonathan S. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said the employees were responsive. They provided quick service and good customer service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID L M. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2002 TT"
Car was serviced & inspected, and calls were handled professionally.
I see that there was an emissions inspection done, and the car had about 2700 miles on it since last years inspection. Are all cars regardless of annual mileage now required to have the emissions test? (Previous years there was an exemption for the low miles)
Thanks
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 03:27 PM
The Huber Auto G. at Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 04/14/2018

Yes, we still have to hook it up and do the test as usual and issue you a sticker, no difference there. The under 5000 rule is that you are exempt from having to pass. If you had a check engine light on, you would not have to fix it. Thanks for your business. 

The Huber Auto G. at Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 04/14/2018

Clarification. If the tech is aware it is under the miles, he still needs to enter the the info in the emission machine and issues a sticker. That is why there is a charge. You should have recieved an exemption sticker and a lower charge for the "inspection". I will check into it on Monday for you. Have a great weekend. Eric Huber

Mark H. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emissions Issue"
I appreciate the length your service went to help us determine the problem with the codes to pass inspection. I never thought it would be due to a faulty thermostat. I have been brining my vehicles here for almost two years and I don’t see that changing.
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 04:33 AM
Mandy O. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mandy said she was pleased with the customer service.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFFREY T. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"50k Service "
Mileage in & out were not right on the bill. 26 miles difference between the 2; I'm guessing this was a typo by Sal. Other than that it was fine. I wish the car rental hours were extended, since I have to drive from Quarryville to Ephrata during rush hour.
Make them a little more convenient for your customers that live on the west & southern part of Lancaster County.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 02:56 PM
Donna S. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Help!!!!!!!"
Quick and efficient service was needed yesterday and your guys provided it. Thanks so much👍
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 03:04 AM
Micheal F. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the staff was very friendly. If he lived in the area, he would definitely go to them for service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MEREDITH W. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent First Service"
I recently bought a 1997 Mercedes e420. It's a too good price but too good to turn down kinda car. So I booked an appointment to have the misfire the computer reported repaired. I just looked on the internet and found them and the rave reviews. After making the date for repair I talked to my brother who, unbeknownst to me, had bought his wife's car with Huber's just a year ago. He had all wonderful things to say about how that purchase went.
When I brought in the car there was a misunderstanding as to whether I'd wait or not. Sal, Dustin and (I'm sorry I don't recall your name) the fellow who rented me a car really helped to solve my dilemma of being stuck in a heartbeat. I got regular updates on the fix and afterwards spoke with Randall, the mechanic who made the repairs. He told me about the things he noticed and what to focus on next. No sales pitch, just good, solid advice. I really appreciate how all the folks I've interacted with have helped me this week with kindness, knowledge and value. It's been a wonderful beginning. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E420
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 08:57 PM
DENNIS W. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Mercedes "
very responsive to service and repair request - good woork
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 12:44 PM
RALPH C. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I really enjoyed my tour of the newly expanded facility. "
It was also enjoyable to sit with a bunch of guys my age and Kibitz about cars. Great side benefit.
I can't wait for the expansion of the luxurious customer lounge and coffee bar. ;^)
Nice facility tour and verbal exchange with the technicians, smart group of guys.
the parts inventory was very extensive and shows a willingness to invest for the customer's convenience.

Great people, although I did miss Earl that day.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:57 AM
Betty W. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Stanley. He said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID L. D. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Always do a complete job as promised in a reasonable time period.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 07:57 PM
BRIAN H. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful"
While Huber's is not close, we chose to go there because we had an usual situation with our car door. We knew they would be helpful and fair in their charges, which they were! Thanks for great service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 03:56 AM
LISA S. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent quality service"
My car went in for 60,000 mile routine maintenance. In addition, they replaced my failing license plate lights. One of my rear tires had a slow leak. They removed a nail and patched it. Huber’s customer service is wonderful.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 08:21 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 224 in total