Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(471 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ephrata, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
As always, great service from great people!
I am always pleased with the service I receive from Huber’s. They take the time to explain everything, and I know when I leave, my car is in great shape.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, your feed back is greatly appreciated. 


DH
Dean H.
East Earl, PA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Dean said the service was good.

KB
KENNETH B.
Ephrata, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
These guys are prompt and professional!
Had my wife's CRV in for service,,they reminded me it was inspection time. Did regular oil and filter change as well. Checked tires etc. All the work was done timely, professionally ,friendly. They aim to please and they do!! They got your back i.e. they are looking out for you and your car! If in doubt try them and i think you'll be impressed! THANKS GUYS:)
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, your feed back is greatly appreciated.


EW
Eric W.
Mohnton, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the service was good and the price was fair. He likes that they wash the vehicle, inside and out.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your feed back


Verified Customer
Ephrata, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
The Good Guys
They always call if there is any question about parts or repairs they are suggesting. My car is returned clean and in a timely manner! Questions are always easily answered.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your feed back


ER
Eric R.
New Holland, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Eric said this business was awesome. They had easy service, quick response, and quality. He will continue to be a customer.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, your feed back is greatly appreciated. 


DS
Donna S.
Ephrata, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Always helpful and accommodating
Huber’s Auto has an excellent service department with conscientious employees. They keep to their word when things will get done and make good suggestions regarding auto maintenance.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, your feed back is greatly appreciated. 


RB
RON B.
Lancaster, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
the employees
they will take time to listen to your problems with the car
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, your feed back is greatly appreciated. 


SS
STEVEN S.
Lititz, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
I can trust that the work is being done properly.
Quick turn around time. Tech's makes suggestions on maintenance that I may not think of. They always call for approval before performing maintenance. They don't replace anything that doesn't need to be replaced. Clean and professional work area.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, your feed back is greatly appreiciated. 


LH
LINDA H.
Lancaster, PA
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Knowledge/respectable
I would not take my Mini anywhere else for service. Friendly, respectable staff- always ready to answer my questions. Much less waiting time than the dealer. Honest and fair prices.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey your feed back is greatly appreciated. 


DS
Dan S.
Ephrata, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the mechanics are very confident and always do a good job. He was very pleased with the service.

JT
JEFFREY T.
Millersville, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Audi A4 35k Service
Service Department did a very good job.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, your feed back is greatly appreciated.


BB
BRAD B.
Akron, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great service and customer care
You know your car is in great care with Huber's. They look over your car when it is in for service and let you know what issues will soon need repair. They are efficient, and up front with all car care needs and costs. All questions are handled with respect, regardless of the owners knowledge of the subject.
It's a pleasure to deal with them and to talk with them.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, your feed back is greatly appreciated. 


MH
MICHELE H.
Ephrata, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Supercalifragilisticexpealidocious
Excellent service all the way around! Very professional, friendly and personable. That is something in today’s world you just do not get. I totally trust them with my vehicle and will not go any where else.
The Huber Auto G. from Huber's Auto Group Inc responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words, its our pleasure to provide great service. 


HN
HOWARD N.
Reinholds, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020
Close buy, easy access
Car really did not need the oil changed.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 471 in total