Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(679 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MA
MICHAEL A.
Sinking Spring, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Employees willing to help , friendly and are polite. The place is clean and tidy.
They know and understand vehicles. Willing to answer questions and listen to whatever problem is given to them.

DG
DAN G.
Ephrata, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent total car care!
Easy to make a service appointment. Depending on the service needed, one can choose to wait in their customer lounge.
One can also rent a service vehicle for the day of service! Excellent technicians and service managers. Great overall service!!

DG
DAVID G.
Lititz, PA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Excellent service
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was very impressed with the attention to detail and value of their experience with my car.

PH
Patricia H.
Ephrata, PA
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Satisfaction guaranteed
I am very satisfied with the service from Hubers auto group everytime I my car needs service. Thank you so much Hubers, for giving me the true value of my money’s worth. Excellent job!

JH
James H.
Ephrata, PA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Fast service
As we all know, having to take one of your vehicles on for service can be a major inconvenience. With 4 drivers in our home and other three vehicles, giving one up crashes the planning. It’s always great knowing Hubers will return our vehicle as fast as possible. With their large inventory of replacement parts down time waiting for parts isn’t an issue!!! Thanks again Team Huber for making servicing our vehicles easy snd fast!!

MS
MICHAEL S.
Leola, PA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Recent repair. New customer
Needed a repair on my newly purchased Audi A5. Huber's Auto Group got us in fast, made the repair and got me back on the road in no time. Appreciated the quick appointment. Staff are very knowledgeable, polite and customer service oriented. Will be using Huber's exclusively for any future repairs and regular service!

LS
LISA S.
Stevens, PA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Scheduled service
Local and dependable

MS
MICHELLE S.
Mount Gretna, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Accommodating and friendly
The service department is always patient, answers questions and works with busy schedules.

JH
James H.
Ephrata, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Fast and reliable customer service
I had an appointment for Wednesday to have my truck serviced and inspected. As I was going into the hospital on Tuesday I dropped it off on Sunday night. To my surprise I received a call that they started working on it on Monday. The truck was done completely and ready for pick up Wednesday afternoon. With 4 people in our household a down vehicle is inconvenient to say the least!!! Hubers’s is always able be and beyond when it comes to taking care of their customer’s service needs. Thank you team Huber!!!

DS
Doug S.
Ephrata, PA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Doug said the staff at the business seem to be very knowledge. He said they do a great job explaining what is required for the vehicle.

GT
GREGORY T.
Ephrata, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Great service
Very informative, kept me updated, reviewed outcome

BS
BARRY S.
Ephrata, PA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Oil change Audi A3
Excellent service with excellent people

DG
DONALD G.
Ephrata, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Good service
Nice clean waiting area and service was relatively quick, I was happy.

JK
JEFFREY K.
New Holland, PA
Audi A4 allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Wonderful service!!!
As always, Huber’s provided excellent service. My car was due for its first 5000 mile checkup. That was taken care of as well as the state inspection. Employees are always cordial and conversant beyond “car talk”. Waiting area is comfortable...stocked with lots of magazines to read to pass the time.

KF
KEN F.
Reading, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Best Independent Service Center
Over the years, Huber's has consistently provided excellent overall service. Everyone in the organization knows cars and always makes a concerted effort to best serve you.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 679 in total