Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

318 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3333333/5Overall Rating 3.3333333/5Overall Rating 3.3333333/5rating 3.3333333rating 3.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.6666667/5rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AM
ASHLEY M M.
Lebanon, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Great Customer Service 👍🏻
Recently bought my first car from Huber’s. Everything was so quick and easy. All of the employees, especially Eric, were so kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend Huber’s. No complaints here!

KR
KURTIS R.
Ephrata, PA
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2018
Exceptional Service
I was pleased with my visit. I had an inspection done and was told the back tires needed to be replaced to be inspected. The had a good set of Continentals they could use and the price was right in line. I hardly would have saved much buying them from discount tire.
The only concern I have, is they recommended that I change my timing chain in my VW Passat with 131,000 miles. I am not totally sure of what is all involved with that but the price to change it is only slightly less than the value of the car. I checked with other shops and got more than half the price quoted to change it and was also advised that the timing chain should never need to be replaced unless it fails, which in that case, the whole engine could be damaged. I was told that the only vehicles that get the chains replaced, have thrown a code that the timing chain has slipped and have started to hear a noise. I'm between a rock and a hard place but I believe I'd rather have the engine blow because the timing chain failed than spend what the car's worth to get it fixed.

SA
Suzan A.
Lititz, PA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Suzan said the employee completed her service in two days. She was really satisfied with her service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Dan S.
Ephrata, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the staff have done a good job.. They're a very reputable facility, and he has been very pleased with the quality of work that they've done for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BA
BRADLEY A.
Denver, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Inspection
The level of communication was above and beyond any other dealership.

TR
THOMAS and MARY R.
Stevens, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018
Fast and fair
Thanks fir the quick service

Verified Customer
Denver, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
new tires
Mounted and balanced 4 new tires on work truck. Also added ? fluid without being asked and billed us for it.....but the tires are great.

DS
Dixie S.
Mount Joy, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Dixie said she was treated nicely and with respect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
MICHAEL L D.
Ephrata, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Huber's makes me feel like a valued customer.
Huber's has always taken the time to explain the necessary repairs. They have always kept me apprised of the status of repairs and have notified me whenever they've encountered an unforeseen problem. I trust Huber's with my car care and would recommend anyone who's looking for expert mechanics to give them a try.

Verified Customer
Lancaster, PA
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Great service and knowledge
I am always amazed with how quickly they can diagnose and fix problems. The people there all have great attitudes and i am always thankful for their service.

KT
Kevin T.
Pennsylvania
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the business was thorough they explained to him what work was going to be done on his vehicle. They gave him an accurate quote and even came in under the quote. The staff performed the work to his satisfaction, went over the bill, and explained what was done, instead of just taking his money. Also, Dustin was an incredible employee, whom he worked with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Ephrata, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Very efficient service and fast service
Huber's is very thorough in their explanation of work that needs to be done on vehicle. Their customer service team is very friendly.

DK
Dennis K.
Pennsylvania
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said the employees were friendly. He was happy with his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PR
PAUL R.
Ephrata, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018
THE best auto shop around this area!!!
Had some problems with my TPMS sensors that I bought online with wheels for my BMW. these guys helped me out a lot and gave me a good discount! Specifically big thank you to Sel Scarpino !

DB
DAVID B.
Lancaster, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Friendly, caring folks who really know their stuff
I always enjoy my visit and appreciate the great attitude the folks have to their work and to the customer . You really can't improve when you are the best. I feel like I am in good hands with all the knowledge the team possesses. Blessings to Hubers!

JS
JILL S.
Ephrata, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Happy!
I was so happy with the service I got from Huber’s! My car really needed the tuneup it got and I would have never thought about what needed to be done on my own. Huber’s is trustworthy and doesn’t try to tell you your car needs something it really doesn’t. I have been going there for almost four years. Using Huber’s was a terrific decision!

DS
David S.
Pennsylvania
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
David said that everything was very good and the people there were nice to deal with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JN
Jay N.
Narvon, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Jay said that the place was easy to deal with and he's happy with his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GS
Geoff S.
Manheim, PA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Geoff said that the place always does a good job at a decent price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Reading, PA
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Excellent Service
Thanks so much!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 318 in total