Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

231 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KG
Kelly G.
Logan, OH
Nissan Frontier
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance
Staff at Don Wood are professional, helpful and were available for questions. They did a good job and I will return for services.
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you Kelly for visiting us.


CG
Curt G.
Nelsonville, OH
Cadillac SRX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Good Location, Easy Access
Good Location, Easy Access to service Dept. Fast and friendly service.
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 06/18/2018

Thanks Curt for visiting our dealership.


JA
Janice A.
Glouster, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
J. Allen
Friendly staff and professional as well!
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 06/15/2018

Thanks Janice, It was great talking with you.


TM
Tiffany M.
Millfield, OH
GMC Terrain
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great experience. Always fast and honest.
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you Tiffany for the kind words, It's always great having you.


TS
Thomas S.
Millfield, OH
GMC Terrain
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
good service
Friendly service people, with quick service
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 06/11/2018

Thanks Tom for choosing our service department. Its always great having you here.


CF
Courtney F.
Creola, OH
Chevrolet Camaro
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent staff
Always cooperative and very nice.
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you Courtney for the kind words. Look forward to seeing you o your next service visit.


LR
Laura R.
New Plymouth, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
service department
friendly service
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 06/11/2018

Thanks, Laura
Always great to have you here with us.


BP
Brian P.
Carbon Hill, OH
Acura TSX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
2004 Acura TSX Rack and Pinion Change
Great Prices and Customer Service

CL
Christina L.
Nelsonville, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018
AWESOME EXPERIENCE
My experience was amazing! I dont have good credit, and was nervous, but everyone was so friendly and down to earth it made my car buying experience so much fun! Im in love with my suv (nissan rogue.) Randy really took the time to work with me and explain things, were upfront and honest, and i feel i got a very good deal. I will never go anywhere else to buy a car. Randy Malone was amazing, and I feel they are prob all great, was up there for 2 hrs and talked casually with most the guys there and it was a very friendly atmosphere. I'm an EXTREMELY happy customer!
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you Christina, It's our pleasure to have you as a part of our family.


BJ
Brian J.
Millfield, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Very thorough, informative and fast.
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 06/01/2018

Thnaks Brian, Its always great talking with you while you're here.


DM
Darlene M.
Lancaster, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Always great service!
Thank you Mike McPherson for always great and reliable service!
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 05/29/2018

Darlene, Thank you for allowing us to do your service. You and Dan are always welcome.


RS
Robert S.
Union Furnace, OH
Dodge Dakota
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Switching my service work to Don Wood
Mike, the service manager, and his team found a mistake that another repair shop recently made when I took my vehicle in for some scheduled maintenance. They corrected the mistake while my vehicle was there, saving me the inconvenience of scheduling another appointment. I will now be taking both my vehicles to Don Wood for all of the maintenance issues that arise.
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 05/21/2018

Robert, thank you for trusting our team to always take care of your vehicle needs.


MM
Michael M.
Logan, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Mike Mckinley
Great people. Its not always the brand you are shopping for, sometimes its the right staff that makes it the place to deal.
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 05/18/2018

Mike, It's great to have you as part of our family.


TL
Tracy L.
Logan, OH
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
The people are so friendly. Always make you feel like family.
Haven't had a bad experience with Don Wood. I have recommended Don Wood to everyone I talk too.
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you Tracy, We always enjoy seeing you.


JR
Jim R.
Logan, OH
Nissan Altima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
NISSAN SERVICE VISIT
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH,FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you James, We are always happy to have you.


EG
Edward G.
Gallipolis, OH
Cadillac SRX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Edward Gardner
As always the service dept. is always willing to help you with any problems or questions that you may have.
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you Edward, Its always great seeing you.


JB
Jesse B.
Logan, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 Duramax Service Visit
From scheduling the service appointment, to paying for the service work when it was done and everything in between, it all went smoothly and was great!
I would also like to mention that my service adviser Jim was awesome and took great care of me!
Thank you Don Wood Chevrolet for great service work once again!
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 05/02/2018

Jesse, Thank you for the kind words. They mean a lot to me. Its always great talking with you when you come in.

Thanks, Jim


LR
Laura R.
New Plymouth, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
the service department
you cant ask for a better service department at DON WOOD CHEVROLET
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 04/19/2018

Laura its always a pleasure to have you stop by. We enjoy having you as a part of our family.


RM
Randal M.
Logan, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Service Staff
Mike and James are very good at what they do, Very pleased with the Service and the staff
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 04/18/2018

Thanks Randal, Its always great having you here. Your loyalty means the world to us.


JB
Jesse B.
Logan, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Good Service Like Usual!
Good friendly service that was completed on time!