Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(566 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sugar Grove, OH
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Great service
Great

JR
Jim R.
Logan, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
nissan altima service
service was great and performed in timely manner

AM
Al M.
Nelsonville, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
This is my fifth oil change and tire rotation and everything has gone smoothly. I am in quickly and out quickly. The staff is very friendly and professional. No complaints here, keep up the good work.
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you Al, we always enjoy seeing you come in.


SL
Steve L.
Pomeroy, OH
Chevrolet Trailblazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
This is my third car here and they have given me the best service ever with what I need and want
Will be back
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you for everything Steve.


EL
Edward L.
Logan, OH
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Fast service
I had credit coupons and was applied on my bill was very honest and professional.
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you for the kind words Ed.


JR
Jim R.
Logan, OH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
NISSAN FRONTIER SERVICE
always great service experience and completed in timely manner

TM
Terry M.
Logan, OH
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
GREAT Service
GREAT service as always! ;D
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 05/25/2021

Terry, It's always great to see you and Shell, 


HR
Heidi R.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Efficient, Courteous
Great people!
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 05/25/2021

Thank you for the kind words Heidi


LD
Lianne D.
Logan, OH
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Service department rocks
Always timely and provide great service. I love a having a local place to service my Cadillac.
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 05/25/2021

Lianne, we love having you come and see us.


CG
Christian G.
Logan, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Recall on my daughters Cruz
Top service as always from Mike and Jim!
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 05/25/2021

Thanks Chris, We enjoy you being a part of our family.


Verified Customer
Guysville, OH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Awesome Service Department
Great folks down there!!

Verified Customer
Logan, OH
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Dream Car Revived!!
I recently acquired a family heirloom of sorts and took it to Don Wood GM service to have some much needed updated maintenance done. Now my bird is flying again. :) Jim and Mike in the service department got my vehicle in very quickly, and were very courteous. And Brian in parts got the parts in fast!!
Mike M. from Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded on 05/25/2021

Thank you for allowing is to work on your precious car. 


CR
Cynthia R.
Logan, OH
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Service
Friendly staff

CS
Chris S.
Logan, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Fixed my problem quickly.
Always friendly & they want to get what you need done as soon as possible. I always feel good that they’re going to help me with anything I need.
Thanks so much,
Chris Stiverson

CJ
cristina j.
The Plains, OH
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great experience!
Fantastic experience! All work was completed sooner than I expected. Staff was polite and knowledgeable.