Business Solutions

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Average Score

Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
3.9
(24 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
3.9
(24 Reviews)

SG
gravatar
Sara G.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/03/2021
Verified Review

Lemon

Nothing but problems since the purchase. We utilize the warranty so many times, which was also a nightmare. Since my spuse wasn’t on the loan they couldn’t make any arrangements for me such as picking up or dropping off the car or authorizing repairs. We had to pay for certain parts that weren’t covered under the warranty. The shops that were provided through the warranty were way below average. Do not buy a Chevy Cruze!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TAYLOR J.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

Too many “common” issues

Electric cars suck. Get a impala or Malibu, something more reliable. Is great on gas & functionality overall until something goes wrong. It basically drags your whole car down one mechanically issue at a time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RAJ L.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Verified Review

Performance

Very good performance, and had no major problem in the last 6 years. We intend to keep this car for about four (4) more years, and then may trade it and buy a similar or a bigger chevy car (or suv).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LINDA G.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2021
Verified Review

Worse engine on the road!

This engine has a lot of issues. I have spent thousands of dollars trying to get it right. My trusted mechanics had a very hard time getting the car fixed as the engine is very poorly built and hard to work with. In my research I found they quit making this model of engine because of the fact it is so hard to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARJORIE K.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Verified Review

Just love the cruze

Style ride comfort and all the bells and whistles that I never had before getting use to the back up camera is a challenge but still Working on it along with electric windows which I never had before lots of air bags also for protection
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
Laura J.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2020
Verified Review

Will not buy another one.

I bought this car new and have had more problems with it than the used cars i have bought! This car had less than 80,000 mile on it and had cam shaft and valve cover problems. It has had problems with something sticking and all the oil leaking out. It has had engine sensor go bad. This car is the one i have kept up with as afar as oil changes and other check ups and i still have had tons of problems. Will never buy a Cruze again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
Nicholas K.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/06/2020
Verified Review

Unreliable

For gods sake save yourself. Something different breaks on my car every few months. I’m at 80,000 miles and it runs like garbage .Recently i attempt to take a trip with it and once i returned form a 2 HOUR drive my engine was soaked with oil and it had to be takin in to be repaired DO NOT BUY
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHARON B.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Verified Review

Great car

I love my Chevy Cruze....it's perfect for me. I've had no issues what so ever with my vehicle up until now with no heat . I get very excellent gas milage & only need to put gas in it weekly. The only drawback is that it's not meant for tall people like my grandsons who are over 6ft tall
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
David G.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Verified Review

Top of the line American Auto

The Chevy Cruze is a 5 seater reliable for long distances/ fuel friendly automatic savings at the gas station, compact keeping A/C circulating with great flow and if well maintained you’ll be on any coastline cruising in style in a CHEVY CRUZE! (ED DENAS IN VISALIA contact HIRAM GOMEZ )
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RICKY R.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

This has been the handiest and well put together car. Little maintenance and we love the size of the vehicle for our college bound daughter. We bought it used and certified from Victory in SAVANNAH, since our daughter was 15, it has been the best built, reliable vehicle for her. We know she is safe in it too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KIM S.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Verified Review

great !!!!

I LOVE MY CHEVY CRUZE !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ANGELICA K.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Verified Review

I love it

I love it and thank you so much would definitely recommend to everyone they treated me like family it was a awesome price and very easy on gas mileage is very good would def recommend this vehicle!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LONNIE M.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/05/2018
Verified Review

Don’t buy

To small inside to low to the ground on those wet snowy nights the snow pushes the car around. But it is economical. If I could park it and drive something else during the winter and only drive it spring summer and fall then this would be an ideal car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Kirk G.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
Verified Review

Fun Vehicle

Chevrolet knew what they were doing when they built the Cruze. This is one of the most comfortable vehicles i have ever driven. I love the leather interior with heated seats. The interior is very spacious in all seating positions. The 4 cylinder engine provides for excellent gas mileage, but it could use a little more power. Overall, a fun car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SELENE S.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018
Verified Review

Love my cruze

My husband bought me ta Chevy cruze in 2015. I thought what the heck I’ll keep if for a year and get something else. We still have the cruze. It is a great car! Very dependable and we have zero problems with it and we have 56,000 miles. Only oil changes! I am a very happy Chevy cruze owner
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Jeremiah H.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2018
Verified Review

Car review

The only issue i have with my Chevy Cruz is horsepower. Other manufacturer's have compact cars with either more torgue or horsrpower. Even though the car has a turbocharged engine, it takes more fuel to get the car going thanks to turbo lag.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARGIE C.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/01/2017
Verified Review

2015 Chevy Cruze

Worst cars ever made I've had nothing but problems since I got it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEBORAH D.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017

DEBS CAR

I BROUGHT MY CAR IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND THE WORKERS FOUND I NEEDED AN INSPECTION, I KNOW I CAN ALWAYS TRUST MY CAR IS WORKING GOOD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HY
gravatar
HELENA R Y.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017

Awesome

Great on gas and traveling very awesome love WiFi and also notification onstar for any problems or what needs for ur Chevy cruse love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRIAN B.
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2017

Great commuter vehicle

Drives great, is very comfortable and gets good gas mileage as well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 24 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(134 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)