Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(26 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(26 Reviews)

MB
gravatar
Michael B.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

Good car but lots of recalls!

Good enough car. Great AC, comfort & overall functionality but FAR more recalls than I’ve ever had on other cars before. I’ll reconsider my next option more carefully because of it. Also, the ford dealer I went to took 6 months to pretend to fix it. My independent mechanic confirmed the work wasn’t done. The insurance company covered for the work to be done a second time. I explained them to figure out any issues with the Ford dealership. I filed several complaints in writing with the dealership management and was completely ignored. I don’t get a Ford dealerships anymore. Now I’m deciding if I will pay for all the recalls out-of-pocket to go to somebody who’s reliable. I’m not one of those Ford or Chevy guys, I just want something that works and people that are trustworthy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2021
Verified Review

good solid mid size luxury car

i bought my fusion after it was pre owned for 3 yrs. it's a comfortable car. so far the only issue i have had with it was a transmission slip. i took it to causeway for who wasted 2 days and $125 of my money only to tell me they could find nothing wrong with it even though the same problem existed. i took it to state tire after their service manager suggested a transmission oil change might resolve the problem, it did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANDREA B.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Fusion

My vehicle is a great car and it is far the best car I have ever had. When I got it I didn’t know much about it but as time progressed I learned a lot about the features and the vehicle doesn’t really cost that much on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
EDWIN A.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Verified Review

Loving my Ford Fusion

This has to be the best car we've owned. My wife wanted on because she and my son rented one a few years ago to drive from S.E. Virginia to S.W. Missouri and she fell in love with it. We're glad we stopped in at Gresham Ford when we did. This will probably be our last car (unless it gets totaled like our last car) at our age, so I take extra care of it, thanks to Honest One in Gresham, Oregon
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JANICE A.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Verified Review

Very nice car

Pleasantly surprised with this car. Highway MPG is mid to upper 30s. Good handling, plenty of power from the 1.5 Turbo- amazing actually considering the small size. Very quiet interior and smooth ride. Electronics is a bit confusing at first but okay
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JESSICA M.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Verified Review

Wonderful car!

We have the 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium model. It runs great, never had a problem. It has more bells and whistles than our Tesla - blind spot notification, heated and a/c in the seats, can control the stereo volume from the steering wheel, etc. We LOVE this car and highly recommend getting one! It’s a fantasy value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RILEY N.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/20/2019
Verified Review

A Decent Car

It is a good enough car, but I would recommend getting a 2017+ if you want the Fusion to avoid the possibility of getting one of the poorly designed transmissions. I’ve had a lot of recalls with this vehicle, which isn’t inherently a fault they might have known when designing, but it can be a bit alarming as a consumer. There are better 4 door sedans on the market, I wouldn’t say the search has to stop at the Fusion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LESLEY C.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Verified Review

Sweet smooth ride.

Just wish it was a different color. Trunk is very large. Perfect for my Mom's wheelchair. Seats very roomy. Love the heat feature. I enjoy driving it. Handles well in both winter and rainy weather. I have a bad back and it helps that the ride is smooth. I could be going 70 mph and it feels like 50mph
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BILL N.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/26/2019
Verified Review

Meh.

Would not buy another one. Auburn Ford is the worst dealership I have ever dealt with. Although I live in Auburn, I take this car to Future Ford in Roseville for service. They do what they say will do, on time and at the price they quoted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEFF H.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Verified Review

Love my car

Great comfortable car , Fun to Drive, great gas mileage. Lots of room. Have had 3 friends look at my car and they have also bought Ford Fusions. Handles great, car has been been very reliable, love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CHAD O.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/19/2017
Verified Review

Priced to high..

Runs and drives...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Stephanie W.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2017
Verified Review

Fusion

Great economical vehicle with solid perfermance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHEREE M.
2015 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017
Verified Review

2015 Ford Fusion Hyrbrid Titatium

I absoultely love this car and have no regrets in purchasing this car. It is a smooth and comfotable ride, amazing gas mileage especially when city driving and has amazing features like remote start, remote open & closing of windows, rear view camera, heated seats, most which was standard on the class of car. Many family and friends have asked and driven my car and are seriously thinking about purchasing a Ford Fusion as their next car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SALLIE J G.
2015 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017

Fusion

Love the car. Very satisfied with car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DARRELL F.
2015 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2016

Fusion Review

Don't want to fill out comment box. thanks anyway!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AARON B.
2015 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016

Love my Ford Fusion Hybrid

I love my car. I am so glad I got it. Amazing gas mileage and drives like a dream. No complaints at all. I thought I would never get another car, but I did and am thankful for it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Lisa B.
2015 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2016

Loving my ford

I truly love the comfort of the seat in my Ford Fusion. I drive for work and venture around Wisconsin so having a comfortable seat as I have back issues is very important to me. I have had a Chevy Mailbu my last two vehicles and like the handling of that a bit better as my daughter now has my 2009 but overall the comfort of the Fusion outweighs anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HAROLD G.
2015 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2016

Wonderful vehicle.

At 81 years old I purchased my first new vehicle. Previously I had always purchased used vehicles, but only Fords for the past 40+ years. I admit the technology is somewhat confusing but I love the vehicle and hope to live many more years to fully enjoy it and appreciate its comfort and tremendous performance -- even with the small turbo engine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sherry M.
2015 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016

My ford

I love what ford has done with the 2015 fusion. So much more room inside as opposed to the 2013 the trunk on the 2015 is really large and the titanium is second to none.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KEITH R E.
2015 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2015

Casual

The car rides smoothly, it gets great gas mileage on the highway, the trunk space comes in handy. I have had problems with my Bluetooth and USB on and off and the seats in gray are way too easy to get stains on them. I have bought seat covers to try and save them, so far so good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 26 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5069 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores