Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(31 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(31 Reviews)

EA
ERIC A.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

Great Car at Price Point

I purchased this 2017 Ford fusion with 16,000 miles and now have 80,000 on it. I use this car to commute from Upland to orange county for work. I keep up with the oil changes and maintenance but nothing else or additional repairs have been needed. Definitely is a great and reliable car. Inside interior is clean and spacious trunk is big. The drive is definitely comfortable and people surprisingly think it’s more expensive than it is. highly recommend if you’re looking for a great car for long commute.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
ROSIE J.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Verified Review

A great car

I don't have too much to say I love my car I would recommend it a very good riding car very luxury and again I love it easy gas mileage comfortable in side great for me good on the road and I would recommend it to others
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MIKE L.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Verified Review

My little go cart

I love my Fusion. I drive a big ass armored Suburban all the time it's a treat to get in this car and race around town in... there is a reason why I call it my little go cart. The only draw back is that it couldn't climb a pass ( Cajon or Grapevine) to save its life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Regina H.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Verified Review

Used car

I’m so in love with my new car, it rides smooth and it’s really fun to drive, I only had to get my ABS sensor replaced on it which was minor other than that the car is amazing I love driving it overall
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MALA P.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Verified Review

Underrated car

I was sceptical at first, always thought a fusion was older ppl car. Took it for a test drive and I was blown away, the steering is well above average , interior is amazing . One knock on the Interior is the size of the backup camera screen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LINDA C.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Verified Review

Love my Ford fusion

0
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KERRY K.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Verified Review

no more Energi

Sorry that you do not have a new model for 2020.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LINDA M.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Verified Review

So many perks!

I'm still figuring out how smart this car is after having it a year. I enjoy locking it w. the code. Watch the video. Impressive. When closing the doors it lights up the driveway underneath doors. Helps you to see where you're walking!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JUNE T.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Verified Review

I love my Ford Fusion!

I love my Ford Fusion. My gas mileage ranges from 41 mpg to 63.9 mpg on a recent short trip in mild weather and at moderate speed. The only problem is this car comes with no spare tire. After 2 minor tire problems which resulted in a flat tire away from home and towing to the dealer at night and on weekend, I bought a spare tire but it occupies most of my trunk space. At least I won't be left on the roadside in the dark waiting for roadside service and a tow in and without transportation for a day or more. That's not a good situation for an octogenarian lady! What were the car makers thinking when they sold a car with no spare tire!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HF
gravatar
HUBERT F.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2019
Verified Review

Own but don't lease!

MPG could always be better but I am not easy on speed as I could be, so some fault is on my habits. Slight hesitation from a standing stop but learned to live with it. If you lease from Ford, as I did, check what equipment comes on your car before signing. I had poor grade tires on my Fusion that were not safe to be on the road yet they made me pay for 4 new tires even under warranty because of the way it is written. That was an extra $800 out of my pocket that should have been covered by Ford. I will not be buying another Ford no matter how good this Fusion last me just because of the way they worded the warranity of the lease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ANGELA T.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Verified Review

Satisfied Customer

I am enjoying my Ford Fusion. This is my first ford vehicle and it performs exceptionally well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Verified Review

Great for Gas Mileage

I love this vehicle. I average over49 miles per gallon combined highway and in town. It is very quiet and handles nicely. My only complaint is backing up, even though it has the rear camera I am used to turning my head and the view out the rear is limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STANFORD VAUGHN B.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Verified Review

2017 Fusion Energi

Most of pur trips are under 21 miles, so the electric miles work out nicely. We have averaged 105 mpg over 19000 miles. Fusion averages around 50 mpg on long trips. Only downside is you need extra room to accelerate when passing. Very comfortable seating on long trips. Not much trunk storage room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Verified Review

Ford Fusion Hybrid

Great. It is the best vehicle we have ever had in all respects.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Verified Review

Overall

Greatest car I've ever had. Great comfort, space, mileage, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVEN G.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2019
Verified Review

Great car!

It is good on gas, designed very well, and is comfortable. A few things I would change in the next design though would be higher off the ground for those of us that don't live in the city where snow is not ploughed. No high shiny stuff on the shift gear area, the sun is brutal when it hits it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HF
gravatar
HUBERT F.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2019
Verified Review

Rupert Flanders

Knew Scotts Dad for many years prior to Scott taking over after his Dad passed. A fantastic attitude of their customer relations being happy and satisfied. Every employee he has on staff in his new location reflects that same attitude. If you ask around and talk to the many long term customers they have acquired over the years you will hear the same story. Everyone has their own favorite mechanic and go to guy when in car trouble. But it never hurts in this day and age to check out another estimate. If you are not happy, then Don's Auto is not happy, especially Scott. He has the latest equipment in the state and diagnostic men who know how to run it. Especially with these new cars on the road today. A garage has to be equipped with the right tools and training. It's not a hit and miss because these new electronic parts are not cheap. There are more computer-related modules on the last few years cars out there than was on the Space Craft that landed on the moon. It never hurts to double or even triple check in this day and age. You won't be sorry!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LINDA M.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Verified Review

Ford Fusion

Good vehicle. Many perks. Love my electric seats & keyless entry. Good on fuel. Love my back up camera. Great color...burgundy. Terrific leather seats. Excellent high mile tires. Like the Loyalty Plan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CEDRIC M.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019
Verified Review

2017 Fusion Hybrid

There is a whole lot of technology in this vehicle. The manual is reasonably descriptive, however, there are a few items in which I find the indexing is not that good. The car takes some getting used to ... and the short tutorage of the salesman, Patrick, was very basic and it would have been good if ... that some of the 5 hours it took for the transaction to complete ... he could have shown me more about the vehicles operation. Nevertheless I am happy with the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BARBARA L.
2017 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/13/2018
Verified Review

just a car

not what I expected, thought it would be more then it was.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 31 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(54 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(388 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5055 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores