Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(59 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(59 Reviews)

CG
gravatar
CONNIE G.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Reliable

We have owned our Fusion for 7 years. It has been the most comfortable and dependable vehicle we have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
SHARON S.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

Good car

My car is 10 years old and I have not had any problems other than normal things. When I first bought it tho I kept getting a low tire pressure. I would take it in and it would be good for about a month. I did this for several months until I finally called the Ford co because the manager at the dealership wasn’t doing anything about it. They told me to change dealerships. I did The new dealership fixed it the right way and I didn’t have any more problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
SHIELA D.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I called everywhere looking for electronic mechanic shop and I found them and they are great and reasonable price they are polite and make you feel very comfortable I have good service are we show you what's
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CONNIE G.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

Fusion

My 2012 Fusion has been trouble free, dependable and a comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IL
Ida L.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

$150k miles & still my work horse!

Okay…with regular scheduled maintytjis care is an absolute road dog!!! EXCELLENT gas mileage—average 38 MILES to the gallon, full size, fully loaded sedan. I wish it had automatic Bluetooth connection, but gotten used to having to ‘connect’. Will definitely buy nothing but a hybrid! I’m a sucker for a Ford. I’ve gotten more bang for buck than other car makes & models. I’ve never been in in a ‘inexpensive” looking Ford.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021
Verified Review

Reliable, basic transportation.

Our 2012 Ford Fusion is very functional. We do not overuse it or abuse it, keeping it garaged when not in use. We expect this vehicle to last quite a few additional years since it has few dents and scratches plus averages only around 8500 miles per year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELIZABETH S.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

Glad I bought this car!! Loved it ever since I purchased it in 2017! My dog hangs out the sunroof so he loves it too. Has not giving me problems at all. It has 150,000 plus miles on it, and it's still in good shape!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
Pam D.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Verified Review

Fantastic

Love my 2012 Ford Fusion. Very safe car and has all the bells & whistles of 8 years ago. Love heated leather seats, sun roof, cd-player, big trunk, & good on gas mileage. I have to put snow tires on every winter because it’s a front wheel drive & I do not feel safe without them. The front end is way to low and always hits the curbside. Overall love my dependable safe car. Pamela Dean Kobetitsch 12/18/2020 Happy Holidays
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kathryn C.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Verified Review

Faithful car

Can a car be faithful? I consider my car faithful. She was purchased after my other car was totally and I've never had any major issues. Love my Ford. I really got very lucky with this gem. She was 2 years old when I bought her, no one knew she was used. Very happy customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELIZABETH S.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Verified Review

Love my car!!!

Never had a Ford, but I love this one! I was brought up on Chevy, but for what I could afford was a different matter. I've dealt with Magic City Motorcade for years, and they would steer me wrong. They're not pushy when selling a car so I decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
Claire N.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2019
Verified Review

So far so. Hope it keeps running for another 5 or more years at least

Good gas mileage. comfy ride, but a little wind noise that I can deal with. Gets me around all the time.i like that there is a lot of trunk space. I like that the seats fol down and I especially love the heated seats in wintertime
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
Pam D.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Verified Review

2012 Ford Fusion

I love this automobile. I purchased it used in 2014, & it runs like a charm. Love the heated leather front seats & sun roof. The trunk is huge. I do put snow tires on it every winter because I’m on the road a lot & the car only has front wheel drive. With snow tires I can drive in any kind of weather safely. I really love that the garage door openers are on my drivers side visor. This is a fantastic option to have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
Gary T.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/17/2019
Verified Review

Problems

Good running car but had to have a lot of basic things fixed right after warranty , won't buy another. Had rust around Windows , drivers heated seat broke, door hinges wore out , and kept them lubed often , transmission cooling line had to be replaced,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MIKE G.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Verified Review

I love this car!

I must admit this is one of the best cars I have ever owned. Incredible performance. Personally I love simplicity and the best possible bang for your buck this is truly a great year make and model. There is a minimum of two hundred characters requested by this page so I will keep talking but I don't think there is much more to say than this is a great freaking car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANNY L.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Verified Review

I liove my fusion

It has nearly 118,000 miles on it and is still going strong . I bought it as a program car and have loved it every since . I’ve never been disappointed it anyway with my fusion . It’s a unique blue color that truly suits my personality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CAROL V.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Verified Review

Love this vehicle.

Pretty and nice. Runs well. Comfortable. Drives well and has been reliable. A good vehicle. Nice interior and exterior. Fun to drive. Good size. Good trunk size. I like what the vehicle came with and everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Alex H.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2019
Verified Review

Very satisfied until the transmission went out

Very satisfied until the transmission went out. And an identified tone in the car and a flash on the dash periodically didn’t help let me know that my transmission was in trouble. Ultimately it failed at 72,000 miles! Luckily there was an extended Ford warranty on the transmission - I understand why! Their alert system in the car as a mass; and information in the manual is useless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YP
gravatar
YOLANDA P.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2019
Verified Review

Somewhat?

My 2012 Ford Fusion began a series of issues in my second year of ownership. I've had to place this vehicle in the shop so many times - I don't won't to think. On a positive note, the vehicle is excellent on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Cynthia J.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2019
Verified Review

Fusion

It’s a great car for running around in traffic. I inherited it from my mother’s passing in 2018. I love the color. Had problem with air conditioner but soon it was fixed. Good on gas. Trunk space is big
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MIKE G.
2012 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Verified Review

A great car!

After spending tons of money on my old Chrysler Concorde I now drive a much smaller Ford Fusion and love it. This car is very easy to handle and to maintain. I love the simplicity. I would definitely recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 60 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5065 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores