Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(49 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(49 Reviews)

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

So far so good with some minor issues.

Upon attempting an installation of new halogen headlights, I discovered the passenger side housing was held together with duct tape, and the bulb holder was broken making it necessary to buy a new one. Also, the fender wheel well panels were missing 6 clips that hold them in place.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
Gil V.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

New Doesn't Mean Better

I searched for a low mileage 2010 - 2012 Ford Fusion as a backup vehicle because I also owned a 2011 Ford Fusion SEL Flex Fuel about 5 years ago and it was one of the best vehicles I have ever owned. I also own a 2006 Kenne Bell Supercharged Mustang GT and a 2001 Kenne Bell Supercharged Ford Escape 3.0L XLT 4X4 - both in mint condition. In my research, I confirmed that these particular years were the most reliable based on not only Consumer Reports, but on extensive searches and reading reviews. I finally found a 2010 Ford Fusion 3.0L V6 SEL Flex Fuel with only 30K miles on it that spent most of its life in MA and most likely owned by an elderly couple based on its condition. The vehicle had only been on the Used Car lot for a week and when I test drove it, I immediately snatched it up for a reasonable price. The 2010 - 2012 3.0L V6 Fusions already came with sporty handling and decent horsepower. However, being a gearhead, I already have upgrade plans with a goal of making this great vehicle even better and into a Sports Sedan that would easily rival more expensive European competitors. I've already added LED headlights and fogs, Magnaflow cat-back exhaust, Steeda Cold Air Intake (CAI) with custom tune, Steeda strut tower brace, larger Steeda rear anti sway bar, Power Stop Z23 Evolution cross drilled/slotted zinc coated rotors with ceramic pads front/rear, added an aftermarket OEM style rear spoiler, tinted the windows, added a 7 inch Android Auto compatible touch screen Sony stereo head unit with backup camera (the vehicle already came with the Sony 12-speaker 390 Watt system), Ford OEM floor mats with Fusion logo, new aftermarket performance tires/wheels, had the undercarriage rust treated with undercoating and rust prevention - and that was just in the first month of ownership. The vehicle not only sounds more aggressive, but also drives so much better than stock and handles like a performance vehicle now, especially since it only weighs approximately 3,350lbs - power to weight ratio makes a huge difference. Still the best all around vehicle I've ever owned - especially considering the stellar performance of my other two performance vehicles. Even though the styling would be considered conservative these days, I prefer it over any newer car today since it's still a handsome/clean/timeless design and the perfect 'sleeper' now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
BRANDON L.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

Great beginner car

I bought it used. Its a heavy small car to drive and it turns like a bull, but it drives smooth, sounds healthy, and feels secure. Its also a very very good car for beginners. It helped me a couple times to avoid accidents. I had two natural leaks repaired not long after i got it but i still feel its worth it. No accidents yet and its a pretty darn cool car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
NORMA M.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2021
Verified Review

Fusion Review

Has been a great car although thought the HVAC control module should have lasted longer than 10 years. Otherwise no mechanical issues other than the standard recalls. Not a great winter car, however. Not meant for snow due to being a lightweight vehicle and due to being very low to the ground, I am pushing snow following any substantial snowfall. Great fuel economy, comfortable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRENDA S.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

I love my 2010 Fusion

This is my eleventh year with Ford Fusion and I have not had major repairs done. I bought it brand new and put it on the road to Atlanta Georgia, and three or for times a year. It is the best car ever, it look good and drives good. I still get compliments on it. I make sure to keep up regular service check ups
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KEVIN B.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Verified Review

Ford got one right

Bought 2nd hand but in great shape. Reliable, comfortable and great performance for a sedan. Gas mileage reasonable for class, interior well laid out, no visible rust at 132k, Have put 75k on it in 4 years with just one failure-mass airflow sensor left us stranded but likely due to previous servicing mistake.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PZ
gravatar
PATTI Z.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Verified Review

Good Auto

This has been a very good automobile .... over 200,000 miles without too many issues. Now that I am using better gas and found someone that can work on these Hybrids I am hoping to get another 100,000 miles hopefully without spending too much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CARL P.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Verified Review

"BEST RIDER"

Smart and fair. Makes me feel they care about the work they do. Always on time, Will send you elsewhere if it is needed in an emergency. Would never go anywhere elsel. Regolamento them to alla of music neighbors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRENDA S.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Verified Review

I love my 2010 Fusion

I love the style of the car,. It has served me well. No major problem for over ten years. I love Ford steering column, the car turns when you want it to turn, smoothly. The drive is great in the city and on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
Linda R.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2020
Verified Review

Best Ford Sedan I Have Owned

I'm sorry that Ford is not continuing this model. I have purchased several Fords over the years, large and small. This was the best. I have over 132,000 miles on this car and it feels almost like new. Repairs have been reasonable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DANA C.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

Good overall car

I have had my Ford Fusion SE for 9 years now and truly love the car. It's been very reliable, gets great gas mileage, has plenty of leg room in both the front seat and back seat and has a huge trunk. Only two real issues I have really had with the car. They first is the transmission, specifically the throttle body, which was covered under the warranty. Seems right around 75,000 miles is when any trans related issues start. Right around 145,000 miles I started to have transmission fluid leak as well. The second are the brakes. Right now there's an NTSB issue acknowledging sometimes the brake pedal goes all the way to floor, and that has actually occurred sometimes. Seems to happen when the pad is running low and needs to be changed. The dealer by me is getting the parts in to fix the issue next week.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Patrick M.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2020
Verified Review

2010 Fusion

Very happy with the car. 186,000 miles and 2.5 liter engine is still running strong. I have had the usual wear items replaced,but no major repairs. Original brakes and transmission. Handles as good as many imports.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CYNTHIA C.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Verified Review

The most reliable vehicle that I've owned

This car is the best. I've put 50k miles on it in 3 years and had no issues. Only just had to replace the brake pads, coolant and spark plugs at 103k miles. Quiet smooth ride. My wife likes the ride better than most vehicles she's been in. The hybrid is just amazing. Get's 45 MPG on the highway in July with the AC on. Just incredible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHRIS W.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/16/2019
Verified Review

Great car, needs recall though

Love the car but myself, along with many other customers had to replace the rack and pinion steering due to a fault. Very expensive fix. The car gets decent gas mileage and is fun to drive. I'm on the fence if I would buy again. Fortunately, it's my wifes car and she is happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KRISTIN LYNN N.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/06/2019
Verified Review

Ford Fusion sport

I have put a lot of money into the Ford Fusion I would not buy another one good on gas. Something has been wrong with it since I bought the car. There is always something that goes wrong with the car can’t stand getting in and something needing to be fixed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LARRY C.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Verified Review

Satisfied

At 180,000 miles our 2010 Ford Fusion continues to serve well! Wish the grease boots on the control arms had lasted longer, but just changed them out! Trust it is now ready for many more miles! Thank you Ford for building a reliable Automobile!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
John G.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2019
Verified Review

Comfortable fuel miser

While an outstanding choice for frequent short trips, this model is ok for occasional long rides. Hybrid version loses a nearly unrecognizable loss of trunk space, but that is a happy trade off. Rear seat passengers are comfortable, they say. Also looks good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
John and Patricia E.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Verified Review

Service, repairs at reasonable cost and comfort

Reasonable cost and gas mileage. Sine. 2010 we have ad little trouble with the care. Driving is comfortable. Gas mileage is good. Cost of repairs is low. Easy to drive. Safe to drive. Stylish in the design
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Keesha M.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2019
Verified Review

Ford Fusion

Ford Fusions are the best cars to me very fuel efficient and a great ride. I have had mines for 4 years and not many problems. Highly recommend. I really enjoy my Fusion and would some day like to upgrade to a newer model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
Hilda O Quinn G.
2010 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/07/2019
Verified Review

Ford Fusion

Love my Ford, just don't appreciate the rip offs from the dealership. .RACEWAY FORD :( too pricey. ...end up paying 5x the actual cost for the repair job, always a different repair quote for the same repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 49 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5069 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores