Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(48 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(48 Reviews)

NC
Nikki C.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

Great car

I bought this car brand new in 2015 and it hasn’t given me any major problems. It’s stylish, sporty and amazing on gas. I would buy it all over again. My favorite car by far and I’ve had a lot in my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RONALD B.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Love this car!

This is our 2nd Ford Fusion Hybrid and we couldn't be more pleased. Excellent mileage, good ride. In 6 years the only problem we've had was faulty windshield wipers. So disappointed that Ford is no longer making this wonderful model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERIC M.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

Messed up a potentially great car.

Very good looks for 4 door. Car has all the interior options of more expensive cars. No 6 cylinder option. 2.5 four is grossly underpowered. Trans and lag time to response from pedal are POOR. All the options but rear view camera is useless in sunlight. City gas mileage is a less than respectable 16 to 18 mpg for a 4 cylinder. DIY service such as light bulb or cabin filter replacement are needlessly complex and having a Ford dealer do them are expensive for the types of service. Deliberate?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERIC M.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/03/2021
Verified Review

Rakish Looks, Lackluster Everything else

Beautiful for a sedan. 2.5L 4 should never have been offered. Anemic acceleration. Transmission is sticky, very slow to respond. City gas mileage is 14 to 16 mpg--not exactly impressive. Generally overweight, underpowered, and generally underperforming others in class eg, Hyundai Sonata, Toyota Camry, and Chevy Malibu.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARK K.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Verified Review

Fusion is a steal!

For three years this car has ridden without any type of flaws other than a passenger window problem that was quickly resolved under the warrantee. This car is loaded with options (leather seats, moon roof, AWD etc) and I purchased it after it was on the lot for 23 months. The price had been repeatedly reduced and I "stole" this car for less than $20,000 back in February 2018. So far I'm still extremely happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAN H.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/12/2020
Verified Review

Hybred

Love my hybrid gets great gas mileage and love to just cruise around. Love the way it feels when I'm driving down the highway. Only issue I had was just on the recalls that it had and Ford took care of that all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANNMARIE L.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Verified Review

Ford for life

Love, love, love my fusion. dependable, great on gas and great financing. Sleek, great pick up, maneuvers like a sports car. Very roomy, seats 5 comfortably. All wheel drive glides through snow and stops on a dime in fowl weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Verified Review

owners review

This is a great mid size car. it drives and handles better then several other makes in the same class. I'm not just saying that because I took the time to shop around and test drive several models. The interior is very comfortable with plenty of leg room. The back seat like most mid size is average. Millage I get [ 34- 35] keeps money in my wallet and i am loven that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERIC M.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/13/2020
Verified Review

Hey Good Looking--You just aren't cooking

Great looking car reinforces why Ford is dropping all car production in favor of trucks and Suv's--Ergonomics are not well thought out, performance with the 2.5 liter is dismal, transmission takes too long to "think" about what it should do. Try removing a front light or cabin filter--made me respect Hyundai much more, But it still looks good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Darlene S.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

Nice car

Good car. Like the AWD option. Do not like low seats and not being able to see in front of front bumper. Ford needs to change that. Also the window controls ne3d to be moved a bit. When you reach to hit button you are reaching the rear window button. It's aggravating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Verified Review

owners review

The car was more then my wife and I expected == great features with lots of extras == feels like and looks like a more expensive car. My wife has plenty of room in the trunk for her groceries and grandkids bags and toys. For me I love being able to hall ideams of various sizes by just lowering the two back seats down. Love the hidden trunk opener and driver side door key opener.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PETER T.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2019
Verified Review

Smooth comfortable ride

We have a Ford Fusion Hybrid and it gets great gas mileage, averaging about 42mpg. The interior is very comfortable and spacious. The ride is smooth and the heated seats make the car feel like a luxury automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANDRE S.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/04/2019
Verified Review

Horrible Car

It’s the absolute worst car Ford could have made. It’s basically like a clown car, no speed, no horsepower. Please do not but this vehicle, the truck leaks really bad and holds water from the rain in the spare tire area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LEE E.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2019
Verified Review

Overview

I have a Ford Fusion Hybrid. My mileage for this mid size car is excellent, usually around 44.5 mpg. In addition, it drives beautifully and the suspension eats up the bumps on the road. One thing that needs improvement is the trunk which is two tier and does not allow you to put a large suitcase flat unless you put the two back seats down. Also, the tech package on the 2016 is not very user friendly. One little thing you would think the designers would of thought of was to put a light on where you insert the key. Dumb!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Verified Review

My new car!

This is so amazing and cool not does it only have all these special things on it but it’s going to take me where I need to go and that’s why I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jean C.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2019
Verified Review

2016 4WD Ford Fusion

Very competent car. Decent size, decent performance, voice control a little spotty, an overall excellent value. I considered an SUV since I live in the Northeast and a somewhat hilly area. Then we looked at Subaru before finding out that the Fusion was offered with 4WD. I'm pleased with my decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/27/2019
Verified Review

Not impressed.

We liked our 2014 Fusion and replaced it with this 2016. Unfortunately we have not been pleased with this vehicle. We have replaced a front axle and the transmission. Thank God we bought the extended warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LEONEL N.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018
Verified Review

Ford fusion 2016

Very nice car to drive, very elegant and comfortable?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RUDY L.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2018
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

I've owned GM, Honda, Ford and Chrysler products and this auto is the best driving and best overall automobile I've owned. Needless to say, I love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RONALD B.
2016 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018
Verified Review

Love this car!

This is our 2nd Ford Fusion Hybrid. Have never had any problems. Great fuel efficiency. Fun to drive. Drives well in North Idaho winters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 48 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5070 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores