Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,388 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 minutes ago

Reviews


RG
ROY G.
Post Falls, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
competent service
Friendly staff is appreciated.

MS
MARK S.
Rathdrum, ID
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Costumer service is great
They did a great job servicing my truck however it appears they forgot to reset my oil life monitor and ran over time by about 20 minutes so I was late to work but it was all good.

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Ruby red Explorer
Great experience

GB
GREGORY B.
Spirit Lake, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Hi everyone is so nice and friendly
Hi everything was great! Thanks

Verified Customer
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service.
My car is always ready when they say it will be. The waiting room is very comfortable. All in all great service.

TA
TRENT A.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Stayed in touch and let me know what was going on.

Thank you

SF
SUSAN F.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Auto Service
everyonand very pleasent and are very helpfull

CM
CATHERINE M.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Car Maintenance
I enjoyed bringing my car in, the service was great but having Tera up front and center is the best. Everyone was nice but she goes out of her way to make sure you are okay or if you need anything. Thank you for all you do and all the help you give me.

Verified Customer
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Call never came
Since a shuttle took us home when we dropped the car off we expected a call when the car was done. The car was finished at 3. We called at 10:30 the next morning to request a status. Were told the car was done and ready for pickup.

CL
CHESTER L.
Rathdrum, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
THE PEOPLE
NICE PEOPLE THAT WORK AT MIKE WHITE FORD

GB
GERALDINE B.
Harrison, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Mike White Ford has great customer service. Very friendly staff

RM
ROBERT M.
Coeur D'Alene, ID
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Quiet, comfortable and no pressure. Vehicle service was excellent, quick and affordable. Thank you.
Quiet, comfortable and no pressure. Vehicle service was excellent, quick and affordable. Thank you.

SF
STEPHEN F.
Athol, ID
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Friendly service
Friendly and good service. But the last time I had my vehicle serviced, the tire psi was not correct. The brand of tire I have, the recommended psi is 51. This time when I took the vehicle in for service, I informed the tech the recommended psi for the tires. Again the tires were set at 35 psi.

AP
ALAN P.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Diagnostics on f250
Very through

LO
LARRY O.
Hayden, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
I'm not convinced the service is as one would expect.
My F150 has just over 19,000 with two oil changes. Each oil change Check-up list showed transmission oil "OK". I was having issues with the transmission not shifting properly and took it in. It was discovered that the transmission was 2 quarts low, "from the factory". This was missed at the predelivery check and the transmission check during the 2 oil changes. I'm concerned that the Check-ups are really not being performed as expected.