Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,581 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


RM
RAYMOND M.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful service
Just ordered a new bronco sport. Seth was patient and answered all of my questions with the limited available information at this time. Looking forward to our new Bronco.

Verified Customer
Rathdrum, ID
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Great
Thank you for the great service
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/13/2020

Anonymous, thank you for the great review! We're so glad that you had a great service experience! It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


AP
ALAN P.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
The Works
right in time. checked on tires while I was waiting. Tire pricing sounds very good
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/13/2020

Alan, thank you for the 5 star review! We're so glad that your service experience went well and that you were pleased with the tire pricing! We stand by our lowest price guarantee! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


RD
ROGER D.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service and superior people to work with.
I had a check engine light come on in my pickup. We were planning on going camping in three days and had already made reservations at an RV park. Their shop is always busy, but they asked me to bring it in right away and they would run diagnostics on it to pinpoint the problem. It was a driveability problem. They told me that they would try and work it in and fix it. They had the part in stock and were able to get it fixed the next day. They went above expectations by working it in to their shop schedule. They were really great to work with and were very pleasant to talk to. Super people. Whether I am buying a vehicle or in need of repairs, I will go to Mike White Ford.
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/13/2020

Roger, thank you for the exceptional review. We're so glad that we were able to make sure that your pickup was ready for your camping trip! We can't always fit people in, but we're always glad when we can! It was a pleasure to serve you! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


DC
DAVID C.
Sandpoint, ID
Ford F350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Jacob is always a gentlemen. Work was done well and on time.
Excellent work. Fair price.
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/13/2020

David, thank you for the excellent review! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Jacob. It was a pleasure to serve you! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


TH
THOMAS H.
Saint Maries, ID
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service in a timely manner with staff who acted professionally and with competence.
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/12/2020

Thomas, thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad that your service experience was timely, professional and conducted with competence! It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


PM
PETER M.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Felt COVID safe, courteous staff
Had an oil change and tires replaced. Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Comfortable, large, and clean waiting area. Felt safe in relation to COVID-19. All staff wearing masks.
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/12/2020

Peter, thank you for the great review! We're so glad that your oil change and tire appointment went so well and that you felt safe and comfortable! It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


KH
KIM H.
Hayden, ID
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Ford Escape
Thank you!
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/11/2020

Kim, thank you for the 5 star review! We're so glad that you and your Escape had such a great experience! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! It was a pleasure to serve you! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


RK
RAY K.
Rathdrum, ID
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
Always treated awesome at your store. The service department takes great care of my vehicles.
Thanks!
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/10/2020

Ray, thank you for the great review! We're so glad that you have been treated well in the past and that is continuing to the present! It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


JA
JESSICA A.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
These guys are on it! Very friendly and helpful. Both of my visits have been great. Got in me in and out quickly in service/accessories department. Parts department was on it too. Very pleased, thanks guys!
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/10/2020

Jessica, thank you for the 5 star review! We're so glad that both of your visits were so successful! It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


JJ
JAMIE J.
Post Falls, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotate
Everything went great like normal. Tyler met me when I walked in and took great care of me again.
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/10/2020

Jamie, thank you for the 5 star review! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Tyler! We're so glad that your oil change and tire rotation were a success! It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


MN
MARK N.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Always professional service and follow up.
Service is always reliable and stress free. Got me in and out in the predicted time and a car wash ticket as well. Thank you.
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/10/2020

Mark, thank you for the great review! Service appointments shouldn't ever be stressful! We're so glad that your appointment was success, timely and that you enjoyed your car wash ticket! It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


BW
BRENT W.
Spokane, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
On time and exactly as promised.
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/10/2020

Brent, thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad that we were able to give you a timely and successful appointment! It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


HW
HELEN W.
Spirit Lake, ID
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Service review
As usual, my service appointment was fast and efficient. Everyone in service department is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/10/2020

Helen, thank you for your kind words. We're so glad that you had yet another fantastic experience! It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!


JB
JAMES B.
Medical Lake, WA
Ford F250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding, friendly service!
Tyler in the service department was great to work with, and the service team went above and beyond my expectations. A truly outstanding experience!
HB
Haley B. from Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene responded on 08/10/2020

James, thank you for the fantastic review! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Tyler and the rest of the our service team! It was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for choosing Mike White Ford! We look forward to serving you again in the future!