Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(51 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(51 Reviews)

RP
gravatar
Rebecca P.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Ford

Best car ive ever had. Very smooth ride. I’ve had my fusion for six years now and not one major problem with it. My fusion has never broke down on me is very reliable and it has never stalled on me always starts right up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
GAINNA E.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Ford should do another recall

Ford should be ashamed that they are allowing this car to be unsafe. I’m a veteran and I love my car but I am having major issues that seems to be the standard for people who own this vehicle. My car was shutting off on 495. My life was in danger. My son has the same Ford Fusion but newer and his stays in the shop. People are complaining about weird noises and then the car stalls. Then there is serious heat burning underneath the driver side. I’m afraid the car is going to catch on fire. I saw on line recently after having problems that this was a recall back in 2015. Called the dealer in Lanham they said it’s no longer a recall but the seatbelts are. What!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANET S.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Ford Fusion Titanium Eco boost

I’ve not had any trouble with my 2014 Ford Fusion. It gets great gas mileage and has a classy look. I’m a Ford person and will be looking at trading for another one in the future. Randal Ford is the place to go for a good vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LINDA P.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Verified Review

Great Car !!!

Our Fusion has been a great car. It always starts, runs great. We have not had any vehicle repairs. We keep up with all the scheduled filter & oil changes. The paint is awesome. I love the leather interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DEBBIE T.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Verified Review

I love this car

I bought my 2014 Fusion Hybrid in February of 2020 and I don’t know if I have ever enjoyed driving a car so much. It’s comfortable and smooth, has great pick up yet is AWESOME on gas (since it’s a hybrid this should not surprise me).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WY
gravatar
WES Y.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/21/2020
Verified Review

2014 Ford Fusion. 1.5 L turbo charged engine

Transmissions are a problem with this vehicle. Should be a recall on that issue. Definitely need to keep up with oil changes. The.6 turbo charge engine definitely works better than the 1.5 turbo charge engine. Car had 41,000 mile when I purchased it. At 150,000 miles started to have transmission issues. So common that you can’t even get a rebuilt one. Would not recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANTOINE P.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Verified Review

fusion

A nice sedan with sports car speed just a joy to drive and I love the color and a.c is ice cold a great travel ride great on gas went to the beach using crews control Ruby be turning heads daily love my Ford
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KEVIN C.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Verified Review

Great car but......

Paid off car April '20, no more warranty. June the AC is blowing hot air on drivers side, cold passenger side. Rear camera not working or flashing on/off, error messages. Annoying replace tire mobility kit on dash. Only 39000 miles. Trying to get a service appointment with Ford is an absolute joke. Loaners by wait list, backed up 2 weeks, no loaner without a warranty. Want to extend your warranty? Over $3000. Find a good mechanic and forget going to ford for service!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JEREMY F.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Verified Review

Best car

She's a great car. She's 2014 model but i got her in 2016. And she's been great since. We've been through a lot. And she still gets me from point A to point B. She can pick up speed fast. And does well in weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Doug M.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

Good Car but:

The Ford Fusion Titanium is a sturdy car however the interior is on the cheap side. The seats are uncomfortable for a long ride over an hour. The brakes aren’t bad but aren’t great either at hi-way speeds to a dead stop. The echo-boost motor is strong 2.0 liter. Transmission shifts are hard but trustworthy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TED E.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2020
Verified Review

2014 Ford fusion hybrid sedan

A very quiet and comfortable ride. Great safety features, such as the unexpected lane departure steering wheel shaker and superb backup camera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jim M.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Verified Review

Best vehicle I've ever owned

2014 model, purchased used in 2016. Very reliable. Only had it in for repair when a squirrel chewed through the AC wires and yesterday for a new battery (it was over years old). Overall visibility is OK but not great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KEVIN M.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Verified Review

Best Platform and engine

Mo thest consumers have no Idea what engineering goes into the manufaturing of automobiles. The Ford Fusion is the culmination of one of best multination automotive conglomorates in history. When joined with Volvo and Premium Brands of England (Jaguar and Land Rover) the relation ship of these differing engineering perpective created a synergistic transformation of the FORD Motor Company. The Fusion is just one of the new cars to emerge from that relationship. The car is a blend of Volvo safety and power plant, with Jaguar styling and handling. The 2.0 ltr turbocharege enging has been a foundational power plant for Volvo over the years producing over 250 horsepower and 275 foot ponds of tourque. The interior styling is a combination of Volvo safety and Jaguar attention to every eye catching detail. What can I say a sweet ride,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROSE B.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Verified Review

Unknown

So far this mid-size vehicle has been very reliable, comfortable, handles well and gas mileage is great for a large 4 cylinder. The interior upholstery is not of good quality. I love the backup sensor and style of vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Randall B.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/01/2019
Verified Review

Post warranty problems

A loyal Ford owner but have had a lot of unexpected problems with 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid. On the same service visit (just past car warranty period) I learned that the lug nuts needed replaced and my instrument cluster needed replaced. Despite this being an issue with other owners, no recall issued. Had to spend $$$$ to get replaced. I will NOT be buying another Ford.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GARY W.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Verified Review

Love the car

Love the Fusion , I think Ford is making a mistake in stopping production , just like they did with the Ranger at least with the Ranger they figured out there mistake and fixed it Lets hope they figure out the mistake they made and bring it back .Not everyone wants a SUV or a Mustang . I hate the idea of going to Nissan like I did to replace my Ranger after it was totaled I looked at the F150 but that was to big for what I wanted so I ended up with a Nissan . I love Fords but if it is not broke don't fix it. Not that anybody at Ford will listen to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MELISSA S.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/11/2019
Verified Review

2014 Ford Fusion

I absolutely love this car. I bought it brand new in 2014. I was disappointed at how many times i had to go back to the dealer to get "bugs" worked out in the beginning, and there are problems with the backup camera. Mine works intermittently. The problems started right after the warranty expired. Being that it is an intermittent problem, I feel like it is probably an easy fix, but they want to charge $95 just to diagnose the problem, and I refuse. So I am disappointed with that. Overall, it is a very comfortable and very spacious car. I do love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SHIRLEEN J.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I fell in love with this vehicle the first day I saw it. It looks great, drives great, is awesome on gas, has not had any major issues with it since ive had it, and it's been three years now. I love my car.❤❤❤???
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARTHA G.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
Verified Review

What a great ride! Smooth as silk!

I am really enjoying my 2014 Fusion. Love the engine performance and the extremely smooth suspension. Love the design. It looks very classy in white. It reminds me of the 2 Taurus's I had in the past. Very smooth suspension.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TOM G.
2014 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/28/2018
Verified Review

Ford Fusio

4 years old and only 27,000 miles. 3 recalls so far and just had a solenoid go. Have always owned Fords about to say bye-bye to them. The allegiance is wearing thin. Not as dependable as it use to be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 51 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(54 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(387 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5053 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores