Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(12 Reviews)

MO
gravatar
MARY KEITH O.
2007 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2022
Verified Review

My car is roomy has good pickup I feel safe if I were in collision The car has not had to have many repairs

I’m very happy with my Ford fusion I have not quite 100,000 miles I’m just 1000 miles short but I’ve had a wonderful experience with it I surely hope I have it for the rest of my life it’s a super car very comfortable it’s very the car is very roomy I can fit six people in the in the car comfortably has a nice really a trunk of good pick up just I can’t tell you enough good things about it it’s the best car I’ve ever had if I was an accident I feel very well protected it’s supposed to comfortable car I’ve ever had I hope I can get 200,000 out of this car miles so OK that’s good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LUCINDA A.
2007 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Verified Review

I love my 2007 Fusion!

I love my Fusion! I originally looked for a good, reliable all around car which I took on a road trip hours after purchasing it! It has never disappointed me, and I am sad that it is getting older and starting to require more service after 12 years of good performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ANDREA N.
2007 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Verified Review

Wonderful car

My fusion is a 07 very reliable has high mileage but you wouldn't know because I keep the maintenance up on it and oil change and it rides like a brand new car it has scared resisted for winter driving which is great front wheel drive so I don't get stuck excellent car love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2007 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018
Verified Review

2007 Ford Fusion SE

My 2007 Ford Fusion is the best car I've ever owned. Other than a wheel bearing replacement, the car has been problem free for 93,000 miles. The car feels solid, it runs smooth and performance with the V6 is quite good. My only complaint is the gas milage and it is anywhere between 17 -21 mpg. I've had it 11 years and expect to keep it till it dies.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JIM K.
2007 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2017
Verified Review

Too many drivetrain issues

Ours is the V6 AWD Fusion. Transmission and AWD problems shortly after warranty expired. Over $3000 to fix
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FY
gravatar
FLORENCE Y.
2007 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017
Verified Review

Love it

I love my Ford fusion, it drives easy, saves on gss and is very roomy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANN P.
2007 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017
Verified Review

Ford Fusion

Best car on the market .. 10 years old and just had my first repair.. no rust ..as smooth riding as a new vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VICKI S.
2007 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017

Awesome

I bought my Ford Fusion because, at the time (2007) it was the best value for my money. Little did I know that I would still be driving it today. I haven't owned a car that needed so little maintenance and was so reliable! A 2007 with 118,000 miles and all I've done is oil changes, brakes, and tires.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CHRIS E.
2007 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/22/2016

Reliable

I have only had a few issues. I do not like the way the car accelerates and switches gears. Too clunky, not smooth at all. Also the theft detection locked up on me recently, had to undo the battery to reset the system and now the radio does not work. This is a 2007 with 130,000 miles on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BILL C.
2007 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016

Great car, lots of room, big trunk, good milage.

Would purchase again only with a V-6. Have a 4cyl now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
KAY J.
2007 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2016

comfortable,smooth ride, quiet, great gas mileage,it has zip and sexy

Love my fusion! Will always own a fusion and nothing else. It is a comfortable ride .Love my gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
Bill N.
2007 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015

Ford Fusion

One of the best cars I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5065 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores