Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(27 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(27 Reviews)

SB
gravatar
Steve B.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2022
Verified Review

Brought the car in 2012. Been very happy with our choice

The car I had previously, failed SMOG. So, it was time to get a new one. I thought we were going to spend several weekends looking for a car. This was the 3rd car we looked at at the Dealership. My Wife decided, "I want this one." End of Search, End of Story. We've had a couple of issues (recall notices), but the car has been a great car for us for almost 10 years now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Bill M.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

Good but with room for improvement

Generally I have been happy with it. In warm weather the mileage is excellent. During winter it's average. I had to have the computer reprogrammed after a few years because the EV function stopped working properly. It would have been nice if the company had done it for free. Other maintenance issues have been average to very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
WENDY D.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/02/2021
Verified Review

By far the worst vehicle

I've driven some POS vehicles but this one takes the cake. In a matter of 5 years I've stuck over 10k into a vehicle I paid 10k for and is only 4 years old when I got it. And everything I'm fixing keeps having to be fixed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Steve B.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Verified Review

2011 Ford Fusion

I've had the car since 2013. My Wife fell in love with the car 15 minutes after sitting in it, so it was a no brainer. The car has been very reliable. It is my primary car and I drive it almost everywhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JULIA R.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Verified Review

Ford Fusion 2011 SLE

Loveeeeee this car so much. Runs smooth and has a v6 engine so no complaints there. Music bangz and has interior lights to set up the mood. Cant forget the sun roof and heated seat warmers !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Beverly C.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2020
Verified Review

Ford Fusion SE

We love our Ford Fusion SE. It's Computer engineering could be better, I will admit. I love the low aspect and wide physical characteristics of the vehicle. I only wish that that the repair computer repair engineering were less demanding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Bill M.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Verified Review

Very nice car

I have the hybrid version. In the winter, it's more of a "regular" car unless you drive quite a ways or make many stops, because the gas engine has to run most of the time to heat up the electric battery and to provide heat and defrosting. In warm weather months the electric power can be used more often, and I get around 36 MPG. It's a fun car to drive; can really zip and bend around corners and curves. And I haven't had any major problems with it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Myles F.
2011 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/30/2019

Fusion 2.5L

This vehicle is a fantastic vehicle when it comes to comfort ride quality and good looks If you are in the market for a Ford fusion I would heavily by all means avoid the four-cylinder version of this vehicle. Being that most cars are turbo charged nowadays this car struggles to keep up with other vehicles. I have Only gotten 24mpg with my family taking a road trip with this vehicle and only got 26 when I was by myself which is a far cry from the 32 average miles per gallon that was when it was relatively new. But aged powertrain advice to the side I’ve also had to replace the transmission due to normal wear and tear at 125,000 miles so buyer beware of that. I have driven the V-6 version of this car and it is the complete package weather you get the 3.0 or the 3.5
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GLORIA S.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2019
Verified Review

Good commuter car.

This car has been a good communter car. I travel about 70 miles each day to work. I have not had any major pronlems with my car and it has 113,000 miles and 8 years old. I receive very good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOAN W.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2019
Verified Review

Ford fusion 2011

Ford fusion 2011. The seats could fit me better. I have to use back cushion In the drivers seat. Also I like the nice big trunk! I love the I button! It gives me the name of the street I’m on in the next street coming up! Very handy! I haven’t been able to get setting the destination to work. GPS
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Todd B.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2019
Verified Review

This car spoils you

I bought my 2011 fusion sport with 36000 miles on it in 2015. It is fun to drive and fits a family of 4 very well. Very nice looking on the outside and fits like a glove inside. I wish it had a turbo charger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GLORIA S.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2018
Verified Review

Good commute car.

I commute about 70 miles a day. This car is economical and drive well. I keep the maintenance up. I have not had any major issue with the car. It had 15000 miles when I purchased it almost 5 years ago. Now it has over 100+.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROGER H.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Verified Review

love it

my ford fusion is the most comfortable car I have ever owned. I have always loved fords but this one is by far the best. I recommend ford to everyone. my family are ford people. from cars to trucks we own lots of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
tony h.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/27/2018
Verified Review

Daughters car

Good economy car. Good on the highway. Not so good in the city. Cant gandle bumbs well. We like its carefree operation and rwletive ease to maintain. We like to eat and drink in it and it doesnt seem to care.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Dana W.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2018
Verified Review

I love my fusion

I loved my car since I first got it four years ago. I love it still. It’s getting old and I’d love a newer model but my fusion doesn’t let me down. Gets me where I need to be. I’ve been back/forth to Ny, Baltimore, Delaware, New Jersey, even South Carolina. Hasn’t let me down. My only issue is SYNC no longer connects to my phone which sucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RUDY P.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018
Verified Review

2011 Ford Fusion

This is an excellent vehicle. This applies to ride-wise and maintenance-wise. This is my 2nd Ford Fusion (first one was a 2007). I will probably get another one after this. I can't wait to look at more of these.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Bertha M.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018
Verified Review

Ford Fusion

Love my car!! ???. I’m older so I found the cost a little high. Love the sunroof. The power driver seat is good for long distance driving. I have driven the car across country five times. Being able to adjust the seat made it comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
NIKKI and LUCAS L.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2017
Verified Review

Ford Fusion Sport

Moms can drive cool cars too! This is my first car purchase and out of college it looked like a cool ride that was practical. I love the sport look, and I also loved the sunroof and heated seats. The trunk was very large compared to previous cars I was given in the past.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GABY H.
2011 Ford Fusion
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017
Verified Review

Awesome

Love it !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SANDI C.
2011 Ford Fusion
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017

Love my Fusion

I am very happy with my 2011 Ford Fusion. It's the first car I bought after my husband passed away. I know he somehow guided me to this car. He would be proud of me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 27 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(54 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(388 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5057 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores