Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(73 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(73 Reviews)

TS
gravatar
TIM S.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

Greatest truck ever!

176,000 miles and still going strong! Has been a personal and work truck tougher enough for the work site and classic enough for the day out on the town. I am extremely happy with the Ford F-150. I don’t have any doubts that this truck will easily go another 150000 miles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PATTI W.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Absolutely love it.

My husband bought it for me for my birthday 7 years ago. I'll be buried in it because I'm not giving it up. We use it for long trips for its comfort & safety. Was a wonder when I still had horses. Gets decent gas mileage even around town. Love it when my granddaughter points & says Grandma's big red truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
Mr M.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Verified Review

This thing is a Beast!

Have an F-150 Platinum 2015 with the 5.0 liter coyote engine. Lifted the front asnd put in a Magnaflow dual exhaust with a JLT Custom air intake and retuned the shift points. This thing is now an absolute Beast!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
William W.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Verified Review

Number one selling truck for 73 of the last 74.

Number one selling truck for 73 of the last 74 years for a reason. Best truck on the road. All you have to do is ride in any Ford truck after it is 5 years old. Than do you same with any other truck and you will see the difference. Still rides smooth as the day it was new. When it comes to styling and over all looks it's the best. That's why you see every other brand trying to look like a Ford.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVE B.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Verified Review

Steve Brito

We have always driven Ford vehicles. Our four sons and four of our grandchildren drive Fords, almost all of them drive Ford trucks and that goes for the girls too. My first vehicle was a 1940 Ford Pickup!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Gail B.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Verified Review

Ford F-150 alternator replacement

I have a 2015 Ford F-150. It takes a “special” alternator. We teamed up to find the exact part for the least amount money. The savings for me personally was overjoyed. Marc found the exact part for half the price. Boy, was I glad. Leavins has the best automotive mechanics and service personal. They have taken care of two generations of vehicles 🚗. I am proud to call them top-notch mechanics since 1992.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DONALD L.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Verified Review

F150 EcoBoost Truck

Best truck I've ever had. The power to pull my travel trailer is amazing and 20+ miles to the gallon on the freeway (without the trailer of course!) is a bonus. This trucks pulls and performs better that my 8 cylinder Ram I traded in. No problems with anything....I've got 40,000 on it and it as strong as every and very smooth on the road. Many people who ride in my truck comment how smooth it rides. I'd buy another one in a heartbeat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
PAUL P.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/27/2021
Verified Review

Truck that drives like a car

The 2015 Ford F-150 is a nice vehicle that performs well and looks good. Although it's not as robust as the Super Duty, it far outshines similar pickups by Dodge, Chevy, and the imports. It rides well. But carries a lot and tows well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Allyson M.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2021
Verified Review

Love the truck!

Love the truck still getting used to some of the 'bells and whistles' . The back up camera is tricky but is very helpful. Real glad to have a truck bed again.I would recommend this truck to others the red color makes it a sweet truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PATRICK D.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Verified Review

I love this truck.

I love this truck. Yeah it already has 80,000 miles on it and it rides the way it did when I took it out of the showroom. My previous truck was a Cadillac Escalade EXT and buy 80,000 miles I had had to put a lot of repairs and there was a lot of rattling and a sloppy feel to it. This truck is solid. And it’s a rocket. The turbo boost is amazing I can’t believe it’s a six and I’ve had it for five years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
Thomas T.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

Great

Could be a little better on gas but over all Great! A lot of space for storage and leg room. I'm a big guy and even if I wanted to sit in the back I could do so comfortably. After gas light comes on your still safe to drive another 30 miles though I wouldn't push it that far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
Victor K.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Verified Review

Good truck and good price.

Still love our truck today s much as we did when we bought it. Well made and great design. Dependable truck that offers great comfort. Hope they continue this design for several tears to come. Would recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Verified Review

Love my truck

I love the truck. Dislike the ford service. I did the update and now I cant add my phone to bluetooth for the hands free. The dealership wants $165.00 to look at it. This after Ford messed it up. Shaking my head
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBBIE D.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Verified Review

2015 F-150 Ecoboost

Awesome truck, has been terrific to drive. Have 120k miles on it so far, and it still feels like new. Huge interior, very comfortable, love it. I put a trifold bed cover on it, locks with the tailgate. Like having a 5 seater SUV, with a HUGE trunk. And looks awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LYLE G.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2020
Verified Review

My ford truck is awesome

my truck is fast and strong very smooth lots of power been driving it for 5 years no problems 90000 miles and still trucking
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BRUCE K.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Verified Review

FORD F150

I'm so impressed with my F150 eco boast, I get great gas mileage and have a the power I need when towing my trailer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LONNY R.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Verified Review

My First Truck

I went to only look at the truck and fell in love with it. I was planning on purchasing a truck in 2020. Saw this 2015 Ford 150 and it had more then I expected at a good price. I have been using it to haul my tools and supplies for a Church build. It has worked beautifully and is a pleasure to drive.The gas mileage for a large vehicle around town is 16.9 MPG, which is good. The truck has all the features I need and then some. My Dog loves all the room he has in the Crew Cab and the ability to look out the windows while sitting on the floor. The Eco-boost Twin Turbos have plenty of power and can even spin the tires while hauling 500 lbs of wood on the trailer. What more can you ask for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
ROBERT J.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Verified Review

Best Truck Ever

I bought Truck but a little pricy but I thought I owe it to myself. I love everything about it with the exception of the SYNC which is absolutely horrible. It is annoying be cause it is inconsistent with my inquiries. The other is the 110 outlets overnight they decided not to work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Verified Review

Very nice

Very nice top of the line pick up truck. The truck has everything that I wanted to add to my other truck and more. The platinum is top of the line F150.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KEVIN B.
2015 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Verified Review

F150 xlt

Great truck overall
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 73 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(53 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(29 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(387 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5053 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores