Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(51 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(51 Reviews)

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

2014 F150 -XLT 5.0 V8

I love this truck, it has come in handy many times. I bought the 4 door super crew cab. 4x4. Xxxxxxxxoooooooxxxxxxxoooooooxxxxxxoooooooxxxxxxxoooooiiixxxxxxoooooooxxxxxxooooooooiixxxxxooooooooicxxxxxxxoooooooo
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
Jay L.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Ford F150 Lariat

Bought used “Certified “ from Tallahassee Ford in 2017. Bought to pull my 30 foot Travel Trailer and it has been the Best truck I have ever had. Trailer pulls easy and no major repairs required! The most comfortable and problem free vehicle I have ever owned!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
Randy R.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/27/2022
Verified Review

Nice truck but had repair issues.

Bought this from a dealer who wouldn’t honor the warranty to make repairs to the transmission. They couldn’t even figure out the problem, I had to. Had it repaired at a transmission shop for 650 $ At 90k the heater quit working and it cost 500 $ to have a 40$ part replaced deep behind the dash.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARIA P.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

She’s beautiful

I love the style and the color red… I get compliments on it. ♥️♥️She’s just so pretty Back seats are so spacious… my passengers love that. It’s been reliable with not too many repairs. It has boost!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Verified Review

2014 F150 last year of all steel.

I have found my truck to be a reliable work horse. I drove it across country twice. I pulled a 6000 travel trailer up & over mountain ranges of the western states & it performed flawlessly. Drives like those old Cadillacs. 5.0 lyrics V8. & 6 speed automatic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
Brian T.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Verified Review

2014 Ford F150

This vehicle has been a pleasure to drive. Ford did a great job engineering this engine and transmission package over previous model years. The styling as always is great looking. Ford trucks are built to work and last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rick R.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2021
Verified Review

Overall a great truck but a lot of "little nagging issues" with it.

Overall al smooth, comfortable, and dependable ride. There's a few design and/or build quality issues though; The fuel inlet regularly triggers warning lights (started happening in the 1st year, but it would go away for a while and then come back so did nothing about it right away), eventually had to replace the whole fuel inlet (not cheap), the A/C actuator under the dash goes bad regularly, the 12V car charger ports are poorly secured and they come out (made of very weak/cheap plastic). The jack & accompanying tools for the spare are of lowest quality, no cup holders in middle console area, and several small electronic "bugs" in the displays.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WADE P.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Verified Review

Quality

83000 miles and no problems. All we have done has been routine maintenance. Even my wife loves it. We take it everywhere we go because it is so spacious a and comfortable. Ford has always been and still is the most dependable truck on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Verified Review

2014 Ford F150 Lariat

I can't say enough about the truck. Excellent ride with everything I wanted in a vehicle. Thank you Magic City Motor Cars you did it again for me. You knew what I was looking for and showed a awesome truck. Clean smooth new ride for myself. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
Roman J.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Verified Review

Love This Truck!

A great vehicle to own. Low on maintenance, high on fun! This is not only a workhorse but is comfortable for driver and passengers. Use it as a daily drive vehicle as well as to haul firewood, building improvement products, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Chris W.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Verified Review

Great ride

This truck is truly comfortable plenty of power and I love the body design it has been a very reliable truck so far not bad on gas if u stay out of the pedal. It rides like a luxury car but with all the ruggedness you need in a truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Verified Review

Great truck

Love this truck and so does my wife who drives it more than her lincoln SUV. Good on gas mileage for long trips which we take frequently. The ride is smooth and I receive many compliments on the color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ARCHIE S.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Verified Review

Great truck

I have a 2014 platinum F150, a great truck....was a Chevy guy but dealership turned into a real mess. Looking into trading up to a 2021. Only issues have been normal maintenance. The eco-boost 3.5 engine is very quick and great for towing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
Richard F.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/06/2020
Verified Review

Ecoboost Sucks

Unreliable engine, never again. Has the looks but is not reliable as far as maintenance. In shop more than on the road. If you buy one purchase extended warranty, a must. No worth a new car note. Next one will be a Chevy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NANCY G.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Verified Review

2014 f-150

I am more than satisfied with this truck. I just turned 75,000 miles. Other than routine service, I have only put rear brakes and tires on this truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
Blake D.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Verified Review

Excellent design and excellent power

This truck has helped my family move and go to vacation with ease. Best fuel mileage and the comfort of the ride is amazing. This is my second F-150 and I have always been a Ford fan since I was a kid and im extremely impressed at what Ford has done over the years from the other Fords I have driven and owned. Thank you for making great vehicles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MIKE D.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Verified Review

2014 F150 FX4 Ecoboost

The f150 I have is excellent! Good mileage, takes abuse well, it looks sharp and has all the features I need in a truck! The turbos get it to 100 quickly and real roomy inside! If your mechanically inclined, it’s not that bad to work on!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LYNN M.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Verified Review

Great pickup.

Was always a Chevy person until I tried a Ford. I won't switch back. Too much difference with exact same maintenance and service and driven the same. The Ford performs much better than others with very little to no problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEFF C.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
Verified Review

Great truck

Love this truck, have over 100k miles and no issues of any kind. My next truck will be another Ford for sure. I like the styling better than brand X and get comments all the time about how nice the truck looks. When people ride in my truck they always ask if it’s new and are blown away when they learn the year and mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEFF C.
2014 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Verified Review

Great truck

At 91k miles this truck as been flawless, will definitely buy another Ford if I ever wear this one out. At the rate I’m going that will be around 400k, my last one I sold after 350k miles. Still looks like brand new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 51 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5069 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores