Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(50 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(50 Reviews)

MF
MATT F.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

If you need a project

The 07 ford f150 has many quirks. Check first that it has had regular oil changes at 3k miles. If not, replace the phasers even if they are not malfunctioning at the time. Next, unless you are certain that the spark plugs were done at 60k miles, plan on 2grand to replace them. 200 a hole plus. Do not use motor craft spark plugs to replace them. Get aftermarket one piece plugs. Then buy stock in remanufacturers of power steering pumps and components I have gone thru 2 pumps and 3 pressure lines. All that said...it starts in 40 below zero without fail even when block heater not used. It tows rows effortlessly. The 4wd is finicky, but if you shift in and out at a halt in neutral while holding brake it never fails. The interior is functional and roomy. The paint is not the greatest. The wheels are good and tough. Remember to oil lock or winter can be difficult. Despite all of the irritating quirks, it beats the silveradont every time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHEILA M.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2021
Verified Review

Ford Motor Credit

I leased fords for 20 years never a late payment, never missed. Always on autopay. A lady name Noreen at Ford Motor Credit in 2010 insisted there was never any autopay, that we were 2 weeks over due. I paid with check. She called back a month over due. I paid her 2 months and also to another person who said we were late. Paid her by phone 2 payments late January as she said still no checks. She failed to enter that payment. I paid 2 more payments when buying out the lease. Noreen personally ruined my credit for 7 years. The message to Experion and Transunion was that "Joe finally paid his due." Later Noreen called me for another payment as she had found the checks and in stopping payments on them it stopped all the other amounts paid, and then refunded. Noreen is the reason I will never buy another ford. Noreen's title? "Stop Lease Loss" And when I mentioned she was a hateful person; her reply was that I shouldn't hate her because I was lucky to be able to pay the $3000 to avoid the repossession - like she had to do with many others whose autopay ford had messed up. I told her that made me hate her even more. And ford motor credit. No one made any attempt to fix this problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
Dennis S.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2021
Verified Review

14 years and no issues.

I bought my 07 f-150 4.2 v-6 in new in 2007, drove it 14 years now with no trips to the shop!.. just oil changes, air filters and brakes.. the normal stuff...I now have a few bugs to take care of.. but only little ones. It has been 100% when well treated and maintained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
Tyler B.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2021
Verified Review

Bought as a daily driver and a work vehicle

Does not have all the bells and whistles but the motor is great and drives smooth. I like how it looks modern but is still an older style pickup. We plan on keeping it forever. It is a sturdy truck and powerful just like all F150s
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD D M.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Verified Review

2007 Ford F-150 XLT 5.4 litre

2007 Ford F-150 XLT. Great vehicle to drive. One of the main features i like about the vehicle us it drives like a car and is very comfortable. Would I purchase another Ford truck? Yes! I've owned this truck 🚚 new. It was purchased at a Ford Dealer in Colton. Un fortunately 😆 the dealer closed this location.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jerry B.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/15/2021
Verified Review

The structure (chassis)

The structure (chassis) NOT built for Illinois weather conditions. The rust amount on the underside is way just horrible. Totally unacceptable. Needles to say, I am disappointed at Ford for no been more proactive for as long as the company has been in existence. I guess Ford now is too big to care. So....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
Levi G.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/05/2021
Verified Review

Good work truck

I have had some ignition issues due to a coolant manifold on the top of the engine cracking and dropping coolant into the spark plug area. Plastic part, not a great idea. Also replaced transmission at 160k. The 4x4 system relies on a vacuum system and will break, fixed it two time in six years. Nice riding truck, very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MIKE B.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Verified Review

The durability of my 2007 Ford F150 truck continues to amaze me

After an unhappy purchase of a Chevy Silverado truck in 2005, I purchased a Ford F150 in 2007. My F150 is still going at 165,000 miles and 14 years of use with no major mechanical problems. It is now on its third set of tires and third battery. It runs like new--even the OEM shocks are still perfect! The paint looks like it just drove off the dealer's lot the dealer's lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
David L.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

2007 F-150

My 2007, F-150 is a dependable truck. I hulls our RV very well, you hardly know it's behind you. I have travel all over the Eastern United States with this truck with little to no problems. It has done the job! I have had an issue with it the last couple of years, having to replace the manifolds a couple of times but my truck is in such good shape it would be a shame to replace it over this issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MIKE B.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Verified Review

I purchased my F150 new in 2007. With normal maintenance, it has served me well and continues to do so. I have no plans to replace it at this time.

My first truck was a 2004 Chevy Silverado. The engine ran poorly, lacked power and gave poor mileage. One of the cylinder heads had to be replaced. Transmission was a complete mess--it did not fail, but never worked correctly. Frankly, I was glad to get rid of it. The one very good aspect of the Chevy was the fuse panel--ALL the fuses were located in one box in the engine bay where they were easy to access. Ford should copy this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
John S.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Verified Review

A great fit for me

My 2007 Ford F-150 has been a great fit for my lifestyle. I purchased it with the sole intention of towing a Ranger bass boat, but it has excelled in aspects I had not considered. I purchase the 4 wheel drive to assist getting off slippery launch ramps, but found it is a very comfortable vehicle for road trips. The Super Crew cab holds 5 well and a 6th in the front middle if needed. With the 4 wheel drive I can go nearly anywhere I want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BERT B.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2020
Verified Review

Atleebert's 2007 Ford 150

I have been very pleased with my truck. We drive it everywhere (I think to save mileage on my wife's car). Love the capacity, love the handling. Love to have a new one! Currently look for a newer year, with a back-up camera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JJ H.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Verified Review

Awesome

When I bought my truck it had a lot of problems especially wheel and tire has helped me out with every single one of them and now my truck is running like a champion. I've always liked Chevy's but with the ownership of this Ford F-150 I'll never go back to Chevy's again this truck does everything I needed to want it to and more
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TOM/CAROL D.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2020
Verified Review

F150

The F150 is a vehicle that works as long and as hard as I do. I have had my truck for 10 years, and in that time there are a countless number of times where it has delivered for me every time it was asked to do so. Don't expect anything near having good gas mileage, or cheap maintenance, but that is the trade off for having a good work truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VINCENT D.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Verified Review

F150

i bought my 2007 F150 from a dealership in 2009 with 51,000 miles on it! It has been a very reliable and durable vehicle! I now have over 340,000 miles on it and it's still running efficiently and strongly! I've used it to help friends move houses, appliances and to haul my DJ equipment and motorcycle in my 5x8 enclosed trailer! I have looked at other trucks but my loyalty is with the F150 so if I decide to get a new one, it will definitely be a Ford F150! Built Ford Tough!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
mike h.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Verified Review

A Ford F-150

Nothing like the Ford F150 I own the half ton pick up.I did have a Chevrolet and then I bought this Ford it has a little issues but other than that the Ford is a tough truck nothing like the Ford F150 I can’t say anything bad about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Celia A.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Verified Review

2007 White Ford F-150

I took my truck to 'Brian's Auto Repair, cuz 'my wife recommended them, 'Highly' after they did a 'Great Job' on fixing her 2010 Nissan Sentra RT. I'm Veryyy Satisfied, they did a 'Professional Great job' on my truck, I'm Veryyy Satisfied. We, Both 'Highly Recommend you.' 'Thanx, soo much.'
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JUSTIN M.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
Verified Review

Nice Reliable Ride

Tjis is a confortable vehicle with the power provided by a V8 engine. Just make sure to keep maintenance in order will last forever mine has 287 k and still runs like a champ. Fun to drive not bad in the snow if you have weight on the cargo bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YE
gravatar
YOLANDA E.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

Love it!!

Beautiful inside and out! Ford Harley-Davidson F-150 Supercharged Ford builds a hog-tied crew-cab F-150. Then we noticed those big wheels. Those sure are big, we thought, 22 inches big, in fact. Wrapped in some equally big Pirelli Scorpion tires, those babies hang on for cornering speeds well beyond what the modestly bolstered seats can handle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAN R.
2007 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Verified Review

Just what I needed

Roomie, comfortable seating, cool air, great radio and better than average mpg. Convenient middle storage that converts into a third seat. The half door is great for putting grocery items and camping gear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 50 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5062 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores