Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(30 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(30 Reviews)

SD
gravatar
Stuart D.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

Love this truck

Have a 2018 crew cab with an 3.5 eco boost. Love driving this truck. Excellent around town and for long road trips. Will replace this with me with another Ford when I’m ready. Hopefully hybrid or the Lightning
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZM
gravatar
Zan M.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

IT'S AN F350!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It's never let me down, it's actually an F350, V10...it has over 400, 000 miles on it. I gave 30 grand for it brand new and today they retail for 90 grand. Someone is smoking crack. I promise you a new one would not go as long as this one!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
Michael I.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

the little truck that could

I bought this 99 Ford F-250 7.3L Powerstroke for my son to wrench on. It has over 400K miles on it and it purrs like a kitten. Despite me almost blowing up the motor by accidentally putting DEF into the diesel tank, an easy flush got it back to where it was. I think my son will be happy as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RAY J.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Verified Review

Favorable

Excellence in design and features. Great combination of accessories. Availability to add more accessories. Lots of horsepower for towing and 4x4 for off roading. This model has utility storage and comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Scott W.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Verified Review

Very please with my truck.

I bought the truck new, & have it almost 22 years. It is a very dependable truck. I’ve made repairs to it, & some rust repairs. It runs great, it’s a pleasure to drive, it’s great for towing, & hauling things. It’s also very good in the snow, or pulling out trees. The only thing I would like it to have is a crew cab, but they weren’t available when I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
KEVIN J.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Love it. Wish it got better mileage Zxxxxxxxxxxnnnnnndddddddddddddddnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnxxxxxxxxxxxxxnnmmdndndndndndnd Skdkskdkdkdkdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdkdkdkdkdmdmdkdmdmd I’md
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
ROBERT V.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Verified Review

1999 190k runs great

Great truck. Runs great and is a 6 cylinder. Bench seat is worn after 22 years. Love the quality of everything else. Get about 17 miles to the gallon. Hope to keep it another 20 years. This thing just keeps going. Been in family for 18 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BRANDON J.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

Not bad

Would be a great daily for me.. light work also.. but when I load heavy my 7.3 f350 is the way to go for me. I would like a f150 but it's not on my priority list of a truck I have to have. But would definitely drive a f150 any day for comfort
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
EDWARDS R.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Verified Review

Best truck

Have 2 f150, 20 yrs old. Still running tough, never left me on the rd dead. Great gas milage that new trucks get if not more. Comfortable , reliable, and great appearance. Ford should make this body line again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RON H.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Verified Review

OUTSTANDING

I have had this truck since it was new and I have 125,000 miles+-. Best truck I have ever had!!! If I to buy another truck I would get a Ford F 150. However I would not buy a 4 door model. I like the 2 door with back seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Cliff J.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017
Verified Review

Old Fords

These older trucks just keep on ticking like the energizer bunny. Ford Trucks are the best around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROGER B.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2017
Verified Review

Front end problems

Plagued with front end problems. Completely rebuilt steering and front suspension twice in 80,000 miles to the tune of $2000 each time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Daniel P.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2017
Verified Review

99 Ford F-150

Solid truck, engine is over 250,000 miles, interior is still good Transmission is solid and original, and it is a very reliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACK H.
1999 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2017
Verified Review

Excellent Truck

I bought this truck about 3 years ago and like it very much. It continues to perform as intended and I would definitely buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Rip G.
1999 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2017

278000 still going down the road

got my bang for my buck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Skip R.
1999 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017

1999 F-150

My F-150, preforms! Hauling, pulling or pushing, it does everything I could ask for, in a pickup! Great, on the open road and in Atlanta traffic! My third one. Love my Ford truck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RUTH D.
1999 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017

!999 Ford F-150

Bought new and loved it ever since. Ken at Unruh keeps my truck running like new and that is a challenge with over 228,000 miles on original motor. THEY do great work and honesty is at the forefront .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROGER B.
1999 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2017

Solid truck

Truck is 18 years old. I have driven many new trucks over the years and I much prefer this one. I use it hard and it stands up well. The one weak spot is the front end. In 78000 miles it has been completely rebuilt 3 times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEVIN B.
1999 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017

Love the Truck

Will always drive Ford
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
Clint L.
1999 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2017

7.3

You'll see me in 2030 with this truck. The engine is exactly what I want in a pickup. 4 stars because of: 1) Tranny and torque- converter 2) The electronics- On the one hand convenient; on the other, a hassle. If you've owned and experienced a 99 7.3 you can empathize.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 30 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(54 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(389 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5057 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores