Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(65 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(65 Reviews)

SS
gravatar
Scott S.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

Best truck in 25 years!

I have had many new trucks in the last 25 years. I have always traded or turned in leases when the warranty is up. Not this time. This one is a keeper. 60,000 miles with NO issues. Oil, tires, and brakes are the only things replaced. One tough truck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Al A.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Love my King Ranch

I've only had it about a year and a half but so far so good. It's got the 5L Coyote engine with the 6 speed transmission I get around 15+ local driving, I'm retired. Recently my wife and I went to Mackenac island and I got 18 MPG. I try and take the highway as much as possible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
DOUGLAS S.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2021
Verified Review

Almost Perfect

The interior and exterior design is great The twin turbo is a plus with the small 6 it will still move out when needed. Two problems with accessories. The full Moon roof option Leaks real bad and it has been fixed once and it needs to be repaired again. The tri-fold bed cover was great at first but it doesn’t hold up if you plan to do any work out of your truck. The tri-fold was bought thru the dealer and is not a Ford product. The built-in navigation system that was used in the 2016 truck is terrible. I am still very satisfied with the FORD F-150.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GREG M.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Verified Review

F-150

It is the best truck I’ve ever owned. Looks, performance are better than all the rest. Nothing out there could ever replace it except another Ford F-150. Love all the features it has. It should come leveled.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Jeremy K.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

Good truck with some minor electrical issues. Overall, very pleased.

I purchased the 2016 F150 new and am currently at ~110k miles with no major issues or having the truck leave me anywhere. The engine V6 turbo really moves, and I've had no issues hauling heavy loads (e.g., very large wood chipper). The driver and passenger seats could be a little more comfortable for long drives, but they are not terrible. The only minor issue I've had is electrical - both rear window motors have gone (1 in warranty, 1 outside warranty) even with very limited use, and the radio very infrequently stops working (usually on a day where there was a lot of rain, but this is inconsistent). These are minor annoyances that wouldn't stop me from purchasing another F150, because I really like the truck otherwise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BARRY S.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Verified Review

Solid Truck

I've owned my 2016 since I drove it off the lot brand new. 85,000 miles now and aside from normal wear and tear, I've had no issues. Every Ford I've bought has always been reliable and I would definitely consider buying another
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
James F.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Verified Review

F150 sport

Impressed with the trailer package. The power of the 3.5 turbos was a delight. The truck is very responsive and pulls my 30ft camper with ease. I smile every time I pull.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GIDEON B.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Verified Review

F150 FX4. Best truck ever !

As all my F150's before, this truck is Awesome. Just passed the 60k mark. Still as solid as day 1. Looks fantastic. Runs like a Coyote. Tows like nothing is behind it. Will drive this one to 300k like my last one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEVE S.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

This is our first truck. Bought it to tow a RV trailer. I can't count the number of times my wife has told me how much she loves the truck. Handles well and drives well. We did buy an extended service (a first for us) because of all the expensive electronics and it has already paid for itself - had to replace a running board motor ($1,200) and roof window motor ($900).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TED M.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Verified Review

Ford 150 2016

Great truck.love the eco engine. XXxX xXxX_cxxcxxxxccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. X xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx__xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxcccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Janice J.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Verified Review

FORD F-150

Bought my used 2016 Ford F-150 Lauriat in Feb. 2020. Best vehicle I have owned in a long time. Super Crew cab is very roomy and comfortable. The wife & I prefer it over our 2015 Audi Q5 for road trips. Now I understand why it's one of the best selling vehicle in America, year after year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GABRIEL R.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Verified Review

Great Truck

Have been pleased with my truck for sure. I hope it is reliable for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GIDEON B.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Verified Review

This F150 is Awesome

Still the best built trucks in the world. I love my F150. Probably the 6th or 7th one I've owned. This FX4 package is packed with goodies.....And if I replace this one, it'll definitely be with another Ford.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RICKY D.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Verified Review

2016 ford f150

love the truck except the 4wd sucks. 4w low will not go slow down steep hills. just lets the engine rev and your going 20 -25 mph down steep hills. NOT SAFE. the aluminum body seem a little light on the road , but it doesn't bother me a lot
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KEITH M.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2020
Verified Review

Great truck, ford cut corners

Great truck, nice ride, great in snow and mud. Moon roof has cheap components and they break easy this is where ford cut corners, they know it’s an issue it’s easily found on the web. Will never buy a Ford with a moon roof again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARTIN C.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Verified Review

Worth it

I traded my Fusion for this truck. Despite how the deal went down I love my truck. I won’t drive anything else except a newer F150 The mpg is great! I don’t have the ecoboost and will never own one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GABRIEL R.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Verified Review

Great Truck

I love driving this truck. Every woman should have one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VICKI B.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

Love my truck

Love my truck. it’s a lot more than I expected when I bought it. Very reliable & fun to drive. Great quality in a vehicle. I will recommend it to others & will look at another when it’s time to buy another one. I expect it to last many years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
Angella R.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Verified Review

Love it!

Traded my ford edge for an f150 because we needed a truck. Surprise I get better fuel mileage, tons more leg/teenager room, and I can haul hay and tow our trailer! I still love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PHILLIP L.
2016 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Verified Review

Big Red

My beautiful, Red, F150 is my favorite vehicle ever. It's powerful, handles great, is Beautiful inside an out. Interior is well put together. Feels comfortable. Long drives are effortless!! Hauls great too! Love my truck. (Ladys perspective)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 65 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5062 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores