Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(53 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(53 Reviews)

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Dependable through the years

I have owned my 2003 Ford F-150 for 16 years and it has 178000 miles on it. It has been very dependable, with few repairs outside of routine maintenance. I have loved this vehicle from day one! With the Fx4 package it has been great off-road also !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Verified Review

2003 Fod F 150

I think my Ford F 150 was around three years old when I bought it off a lot more than fifteen years ago, and under the very professional maintenance of the professionals at Autotech in Riverside it has given me very good service under a variety of road conditions, so I feel very good about my decision to purchase it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CLARENCE R.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/02/2021
Verified Review

Ford F-150 pickup truck.

I love my F150. It has all the features I need and has only needed routine maintenance so far. I would recommend it. Color and style are pleasing. Ride is solid and comfortable. Steering is positive and dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PORTIA H.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Verified Review

Satisified

Bought this truck used with 116000 miles ten years ago and it has not disappointed. From daily work, running errands or travel to Buffalo in the winter it has not let me down. The crew cab is spacious and comfortable and the ride is smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CLIFF S.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Verified Review

Exactly why I wanted

I was looking for a manual transmission truck with crank windows and minimal electronics for ranch work. This truck is great. No frills to break down, just a basic work vehicle with roomy interior and dependable design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Verified Review

On the Road With My 2003 Ford F-150

My 2003 Ford F-150 is over all an excellent service vehicle for my purposes in general short hop and long distance driving. The year I bought it off a commercial car lot, Its maintenance record as a vehicle model in Consumer Reports were on a par with, and sometimes better than similar models of Toyota and other Japanese pick ups, which were considered leaders in the maintenance record category at that time. I have never had reason to regret my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
Ron E.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/17/2020
Verified Review

19 year old truck

For a vehicle that is 19 years old and has 167,000 miles on it....... the truck is still doing quite well. The truck has had a transmission replacement at 151,000 (which is par for Ford trucks) and it has had the exhaust manifolds replaced ( again par for Ford V8 engines) it still drives really nice has a great ride and is my farm truck! I pull tractors, haul fire wood, all around the trails on my farm. The 4wd works great! Overall it has been a good vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Verified Review

2003 Ford F-150 Pickup

When I bought my pickup, I had recently read up on its maintenance record in the Consumer Reports publication on line. Among the many pickup brands being reviewed in the publication, it was one of the very few whose maintenance records matched or surpassed the records of Japanese made pickups being reviewed at the time, which all had top notch reputations. This vehicle, with the help of my friends at Autotech in Riverside, CA, has never let me down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BURNIE G.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2020
Verified Review

2003 Ford F-150 4x4

This truck is my personal "Mule" does it all !!! Daily business use, travel, hunting, Fishing, snow skiing, pulling the Boat...The Mule never has left me stranded. I keep it in good shape and serviced regularly as needed. Just hit 97 K and know it will go much farther with care. J. Gillespie
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARK P.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Verified Review

Nice truck for its age

Truck has over 247,000 miles runs great rides great good on gas has a 4.2 V6 , 4 - wheel drive, very dependable truck . I love Ford vehicles I get great service with a Ford very long lasting. For is the best . I recommend a Ford have you driven a Ford lately.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
Ron E.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020
Verified Review

17 years old still running strong

I have only owned this vehicle for 5 months. But so far it runs and drives very good. I feel like this truck will provide the service I need and I am sure I will be “loaning “ it to lots of friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHRIS H.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Verified Review

Very satisfied

I am very pleased with my truck and if I had to purchase another truck, I would definitely get the same make and model. I would like a newer year than the one I have. I would also consider a explorer .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SHERI F.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Verified Review

Ford F150

Best vehicle I've ever owned. Zero major problems and mine is 17 years old! I always feel safe in it too. I'd buy another one if I could afford it (retired). You can't go wrong with a Ford F150 for quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YM
gravatar
YOLANDA M.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Verified Review

2003 ford strong

Other than a few batteries, oil changes & general maintenance my truck purrs perfectly like the day I bought her brand new. Absolutely LOVE my 2003 Ford F-150. Still going strong, that's Texas strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BURNIE G.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Verified Review

My Mule

My 2003 F-150 Heritage Model 4x4 is my work truck i.e." The Mule ". Goes just about every where and tows Boats and cars and motorcycles and likes going snow skiing and Deer and Elk Hunting. Just turned 96K miles and runs like a champ.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARIA P.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Verified Review

Best Truck Ever!

I purchased this vehicle new in 2003. Vehicle has been cross country and I consider it still up for more long trips. Quality vehicle requiring minimal maintenance. Have followed manufacturers recommended maintenance schedule. Mileage is over 209,000 and still dependable and looks great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MIKE L.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Verified Review

My F-150

I have been the owner of this truck since 2003 and it has been problem free. The body is just starting to show its age with some rust forming which is expected after 16 years of use. The overall comfort is still very good and it still gets good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
John D.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/13/2019
Verified Review

Worst vehicle I have ever had

Most unreliable vehicle I have ever had.... I have spent over 5,000 dollars repairing my truck and I haven’t owned it a year yet repairs such as.... alternator, fuel pump, 3 coils, wheel Bearing, coolant hoses, whole new air intake and gaskets, the windows are very slow and most of the time don’t go up or down all the way, the roof of my truck is completely rusted out due to a poor design on fords part where anytime it rains water sits and puddles in the roof causing rust worst truck I have ever owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BILLY G.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2018
Verified Review

My F 150 Ford

This has been a very good truck, nice ride, very few issues over the 15 years I've had the vehicle! If I have one complaint, it is with the Ford Dealership! Charging for work that Did not get done as per the charges!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DOUG H.
2003 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2018
Verified Review

Repair or replace?

15 years old. Over a quarter million miles. Do I buy something newer or paint this one and repair some things? I put 8 thousand into it and decided to drive it another 5 years or so.it looks good and drives like a pickup.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 53 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5062 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores