Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(92 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(92 Reviews)

WK
gravatar
W K.
2013 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/14/2022

A little disappointed

Truck has 78K miles on it. 3.5L EcoBoost. Truck itself is great! Comfortable, roomy. stylish. Wish I would have gotten the 5.0L engine. The 3.5L has had multiple issues with the turbo, leaking valve cover gaskets, front timing cover leaks that blew out the A/C compressor. Just not real impressed with the durability of the EcoBoost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Tanitta
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

I love my 2013 Ford F-150 lariat

This is my fifth Ford F-150 truck I love Ford not ready to give Ford trucks up even though the gas prices are really expensive now I still love my Ford F-150 very reliable found truck in Ohio flew and drove it back to Las Vegas Nevada
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
ALBERTO S.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2022
Verified Review

Fast and reliable A++

I purchased the truck with 25 miles from the factory and I’m at 102356 best vehicle that I’ve owned definitely a big reaction with the twin turbos added a 3in level kit and some all terrain tires 265/65/20
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Janice T.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

Great ride

I love my truck that I purchased from Terrebonne Ford in Houma, LA but I will NEVER purchase from them again. When my AC needed work their service became a nightmare. Still doesn't work properly and they don't care.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Nick M.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2021
Verified Review

2013 F-150

Durable and reliable, still holding up well and not many problems for the age.2013 it’s starting to have some issues but gets me from point A to point B and no payment. Not your average truck roomy with the 4 door crew and plenty of room for the whole family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
Thomas G.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

My Ford is beating any Chevy I have owned, rides quiet, comfy, back seat is great too!

I wa in need of a oil cap, and when I looked further into it the gasket was chewed up by someone, the valve cover was cracked, and I had it all replaced for a reasonable price at George Zeo Auto, he is on Broad st, Lansdale, Pa., easy to find, good workers, great price, and after it was done, less than 1 day, it is running better! I will always go to George Zeo, Lansdale Pa, on Broad St.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Lindsay D.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2021
Verified Review

F-150 twin turbo

I love my Fords twin turbo, it’s awesome. Don’t like the rust on my running boards that Ford didn’t tell me about. 100,000 mile service very recommended. Don’t believe it was certified, before I purchased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SARAH C.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Verified Review

Perfect Vehicle!

As a 'frequent trader', my trading days ended once I got this 2013 F150. It covers all the bases... comfortable cabin, excellent space for hauling anything, reliable and built to last. I LOVE MY TRUCK!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TONI G.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Verified Review

Truck is fine

The f150 is a good solid truck. It is a good size, bed is great for hay, farm equipment. Not particularly fun, but what we need in a truck. Seats are roomy. Backseat is very useful. Step up is helpful for shorter people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BILLY M.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

Ford F150 Platinum

My Platinum is a nice ride. Comfortable enough, not bad gas mileage, good sound system, looks good, go anywhere 4 wheel drive. Has never failed to start, just need to drive it more so I don't get carbon buildup in the exhaust.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Robert W.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Verified Review

Great ride

Got this used truck and I love how it drives, the space inside, and how happy I am to finally own a truck. This truck gets good gas mileage. I haven’t towed with it yet. I love the fact that it has everything on steering wheel. Phone radio and cruise
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICK B.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Verified Review

2013 Ford F-150

Brand loyalty seems to be pretty intense here in the good Ole US of A. I must profess partial guilt, but with reason. I Love this truck because it is tough and reliable. I believe this is due to not only the quality of the product but also my willingness to follow the maintenance schedule. This should apply to whatever vehicle you drive. Take care of your tools, and they will take care of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WV
gravatar
WES V.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Verified Review

As Fun as it Looks! Maybe more!

Shouldn’t have test drove it! It was instantly decided that I would be taking it home! It was a visceral connection! For a 1/2 ton truck I couldn’t imagine a more fun, capable, and surprisingly practical machine! It’s everything they say it is and more!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
Thomas G.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Verified Review

2013 Ford F-150

Our 2013 Ford F-150 has so many good things, normal stuff; power steering, power brakes, camera in the rear to see if people or animals could be in my way, runs on Flex Fuel & mileage is great, 4 wheel dr, we have pulled out so many stumps, huge plants, this truck has so much power, & it is a sleeper, comfortable to go very long distances, carries so much weight in the back of the truck, the value of this truck is so much better than any truck i have owned that was not a Ford, I’m hooked on Ford trucks, they are the best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Bill C.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Verified Review

Tough, reliable

Lifetime Ford Truck owner. Fleet vehicles driven at work all junk. That's why I own Ford. They never took the government bailouts that the others have and never bothered to payback. Think about that for a minute.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
MARK Y.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

F150 First Time Owner

First truck I ever owned in 60-plus years. Only one I will ever own in my last 60-plus years! For work or for going out. Plenty of power while still giving me 20-plus mpg. Can haul 16ft trailer loaded.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Mark M.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/10/2020
Verified Review

RUST!!!!

Too much, too soon! No excuse for outer body rust thru before a vehicle is ten years old! Road salt is widely used and should not be an escape for corrosion warranties. The domestic truck manufacturers didn’t learn in the 80’s and lost customers to imports for the same reason.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MIKE B.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2020
Verified Review

Not bad!!!!

Over all the truck is great, a little electrical issues ( radio presets sometimes skips over channels, back door lock stops working once in a while) very comfortable, roomy and lots of power( Ecoboost). Good looking and tuff!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
John P.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/03/2020
Verified Review

More Repairs Than Expected

My truck ride great, But this series truck has allot of maintenance up keep... Ford has been hasten to follow thru for there RECALLS on this Vehicle and waits till part fails... Not Happy with Ford!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JIM L.
2013 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/03/2020
Verified Review

F-150 4x4 SuperCrew Always Seems to Need Expensive Service Repairs

I bought a 2013 F-150 4x4 with a 6.2L engine and 23k miles in June of 22018. Luckily, I also bought an after market extended warranty. The vehicle now has 36k miles and over the last 22 months, I've had to replace front and rear calipers, rotor, and pad because they've all frozen, at different times. I've had to replace a front control arm. I've had to replace a cracked exhaust manifold. There is still some cooling system leak that two repair shops have tried to find and repair. The truck is driven on the street and highway, never been off-road. I bought it to put a plow on it and I only ploa one driveway, my driveway, which is 80 feet long and 3-cars wide. The truck's need for so much service is really disappointing. (not to mention that Ford took over 8-months to solution a transmission recall where they said it could donw shift from any gear into first at any time). I love the truck. The cab is huge. It rides great. Unfortunately, because of my experience with the high need for what I'd call unusual service, I avoided Ford and just bought a 2020 GMC Sierra AT4 crew cab.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 92 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(42 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(72 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(423 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5250 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1725 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores