Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(22 Reviews)

DF
gravatar
Daniel F.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2021
Verified Review

F150

Fantastic Truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
William M.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/03/2021
Verified Review

Love my truck, manufacturer warranty isn’t worth the paper it’s written on

36000 bumper to bumper. Guess safety as in tail lights and air bags are not part of it? What happened to Ford? I’ve never had a problem before now all the sudden Ford could care less about my safety by ignoring my warranty claim on a 25000 truck. Air bag cover cracked and tail light fills up with water. I’ve got pulled over for the tail light and the officer couldn’t believe I’ve not heard back on a safety item on a new truck. I showed him the paper work from where I had it in the shop and he was at awe and let me go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRIS P.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Love this truck Ford is the bomb!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JERRY B.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2021
Verified Review

2019 Ford F150

I ordered my truck in February 2019 and I received it in mid May. The truck was exactly the way I ordered it. Two days later I hooked up my 17’ Cargo trailer drove from Texas to Massachusetts and back. It performed flawlessly. Plenty of power with the 5.0 engine. Remarkable gas mileage with the 10 speed automatic transmission.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BENJAMIN D.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Verified Review

Powerful and reliable truck!

The F-150 is the best riding truck I have experienced!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
John V.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/08/2020
Verified Review

F150

Great truck all the way except the 10 speed transmission not quite perfected too much play in the shifts The 3.5 engine has sufficient power and good gas mileage Plenty of space and handles well on the road
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DANIEL M.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/09/2020
Verified Review

What a POS

2nd (SECOND!) F-150 this year. Last one has doors that opened on their own or wouldn’t stay shut. Yet Ford couldn’t fix the issue. All 3 of my 2018-2019 5.0 engine F150s rattle when accelerating. A common problem in these trucks which Ford cannot/will not address. Plenty of other issues as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joel F S.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Verified Review

Does it all

I need a vehicle that can fill many roles all in one and this vehicle does that while being sporty as well. I am pushing it's towing capacity with the large bumper pull horse trainer I have but with a distribution hitch, I really have have not seen a problem with adequate power or road stability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOE M.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Verified Review

Great truck

There is a wide variety of trim packages for this truck that determine exterior as well as interior. If you have a preference for that front seat or console, you have a choice. All grills are not made the same, either. With the 2.7 turbo charged engine, you'll have to grin when you step on the accelerator. Mine is 4 wheel drive with the selector on the dash and I have used it very little. With the aluminum alloy sheet metal body I expect this beauty to last a long time if the shiny side stays up!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Terence B.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Verified Review

Ford forever

On my forth F150 in my 59 years never really had an issue with any of them . All ran well over 100k miles. Did have some minor rust issues in my 2010. Love the super crew for passenger comfort or storage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALEX G.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Verified Review

Great truck!

This is the second F-150 I’ve own and still exceeds my expectations. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to get a new truck. The 5.0 has 390hp you won’t get bored. With the trailer back up assist, making it very easy to back up my 24ft trailer. Over all a great built truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RI
gravatar
Richard I.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Verified Review

Diesel F-150 perfect for my needs

Great towing vehicle. No frills that make me spend time learning them. Well appointed though. The best traveling vehicle I’ve had over 45 years of driving. Tons of room, great comfort, huge towing capacity. Great acceleration, lots of torque.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JEFF W.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Verified Review

My F-150

This is the truck I've always wanted! It is the best driving truck I've ever owned!!! My only negative is that it's a bit too complicated in terms of "bells and whistles." The manual is very difficult to follow. That being said, she handles like a dream, and is the smoothest driving truck I've ever had. I love my F-150!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LY
gravatar
Leeandra Y.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Verified Review

My Ford 2019 F150

My family loves it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Charlie B.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/31/2019
Verified Review

Less than expected

I traded in a 2008 5.7 Toyota Tundra on a 2019 5.0 F150. Pros: F150 gets better gas milage. More comfortable ride. Cons: The F150 has less power and weaker brakes requires larger turning radius. The factory tires don't belong on a truck. Truck sits to low in the front. Looks much better with the front end raised 2 inches.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DOMINIC A.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019
Verified Review

New Ford 150

Looks great. Assume it drives well too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MATTHEW F.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Verified Review

2019 Ford Raptor

Just love driving this truck. The four door cab is spacious and easily fits five tall (6 foot plus) adults. The advance driving features, active cruise control, blind spot detection are just a few of features that making a 350 mile drive breaze by. Styling is amazing, Ford has done an outstanding job with the look of the front and the overall aggressive stance of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
THOMAS P.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Verified Review

Ford F-150 LT King Ranch

We love our new truck, although there are some ways in which it can be improved. We got the V6 Ecoboost engine, which has better power than a V8 and is more economical. The interior leather seating is luxurious and comfortable enough to make driving and riding during a multiple-day drive a real pleasure. The combination of heat or cold and roller massage in the seats is a much appreciated comfort benefit. We have not used the truck's towing features yet, except for the larger dual mirrors, which reassure us that we can see all the other vehicles near us. However, I wish the ride was smoother, as I had expected it to be, such that I would not feel every bump in the road. I was very disappointed to learn that it was not possible to purchase a CD player with the vehicle. I also did not realize when outlining the features that we wanted how high the truck bed would be; it is very difficult for me to place loads on the truck bed. There also seems to be too much space where the truth bed attaches to the truck cab; it provides a space for snow and leaves to accumulate, and does not look well-integrated. ( My words may not exactly explain what I am trying to describe.) Lastly, it looks like there is too much space in the wheel we is between the tires and the surrounding wheel covers. I do not know if that is because we ordered the off-road package.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LEWIS L.
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Verified Review

2019 Platinum F 150 in Platinum White

We purchased our new ford from Mike White Ford and could not be more pleased with the purchase, the dealership support and the vehicle. We also purchased a color matched canopy which they handled in a great way
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
2019 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/05/2019
Verified Review

Ford sells truck kits

My truck has been in the shop 4 times in the first month of ownership. What a piece of crap! Haven’t owned a ford since the 80’s and they haven’t improved at all. This is my last one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5065 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores