Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(55 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(55 Reviews)

SJ
SULLIVAN J.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Everything Was done properly and my vehicle is running great

Thanks guys at pro touch auto I really appreciate your service and anything I need I'll always go to you guys for my services. It's a great business with wonderful people that enjoy the work that they do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Greg R.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

A good utility vehicle

I have a Honda Ridgeline of the same vintage, and there is simply no comparing the two: The Ridgeline is far more sophisticated and better thought-out than the F-150. However, I couldn't find another Ridgeline (or Pilot) to purchase as a second vehicle, hence the F-150. I think it will be good for what I need, and it has the old-fashioned manual differentials I was seeking in a non-Ridgeline.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
Pamela P.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2021
Verified Review

My 2006 Ford 150

Love my truck..it is a work horse and great to travel in. I bought it new and don’t regret it at all. My Ford hauls hay, my trailer and is a pleasure to drive long distances. It’s a keeper! go Ford!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANDREW B.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Excellent customer service 👏

The entire staff is polite, professional and prompt. Got service on my truck today and pleased as always with everything. The truck over all runs well and requires general maintenance, very dependable and upkeep is minimal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
WALT C.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Verified Review

Ford truck owner for 44 years

My truck is a Ford F150 Harley Davidson Limited Edition, still only 60,700, amazing truck, i always feel proud and excited when i get under the wheel, i am now 79yrs old and this has been a real joy to own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Mike P.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Verified Review

F-150 Ford review

I also own a Lincoln MKZ and a Buick Lucerne. I love having a truck so that I can do things that you need a truck to do. My three daughters would love to have the truck as their personal vehicle over the other two cars. Ford makes a great product. My truck has over 200,000 miles on it and you would never know it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JOHN V.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Verified Review

Exceptional Truck

My 2006 F250 has 189,500 miles with a 4.10 rear end that gives it a towing capacity of 15,500 pounds for a Fifth Wheel RV. It averages 8.5 MPG towing my fifth wheel and averages 10 MPG around town, on the road non towing it gets 15MPG. I’ve had to replace the AC System, 2 Alternators and the Radiator. The one thing that really stands out is the paint, after 15 years it still looks new. It has the V10 Engine with the original spark plugs. It’s never been driven hard or abused. In October 2005 it cost $34,000 and would cost almost double to replace it today. I would recommend it to anyone that wants a reliable truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BZ
gravatar
BILL Z.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Verified Review

2006 Ford F-150

I'm the original owner of this truck and have now driven it 135,000 miles and I feel that it's just getting 'broke in.' I can honestly say that I have had no major issues whatsoever with this vehicle. I've maintained and treated it well and feel that I'll receive many more years of service from it and expect to put at least another 135,000 miles from it - if not more!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRIS C.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Verified Review

Great truck

Best truck I've ever owned 144000 miles and still runs like a scolded dog pulls great better than any Chevrolet or dodge I've ever owned I'm rough on trucks and it's never let me down keep oil changed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BEVERLY A.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Verified Review

Excellent truck!

My F-150 has served me well over the years. I enjoy driving it as it smoothly travels the roads. It’s great for around town and long distance travel. The 4WD comes in handy during snow and off road travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DENNIS D.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Verified Review

Love my Check

It has been the best vehicle I've owed. When this one wares out I will buy another. The only problem I had was the transmission was replaced at 50,000 mile. The enginin runs great and I get 21 miles to the gallon in the city.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JENNINGS S.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Verified Review

F150 XL

I enjoy my old truck like family and friends. Many miles have bee shared and it has provided me service when called upon. It has long ago been paid for. Service is like paying back a buddy! Thanks Becks for keeping us rolling!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RANDAL P.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Verified Review

F150

Good truck I love it. It can haul a good amount of wood or anything else you need to move around. It is my daily driver I use it mostly to take my family we’re ever they need to go. If I need to get some were in hurry it gets me there with no problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CARTER L. M.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Verified Review

Work

Since I bought the truck only issue I had prior to the visit to My Mechanic was the spark plugs. The personnel diagnosed the the problem and corrected same along with that they looked at the truck as a whole and recommended some repairs for issues that they had found for which I am very appreciative.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Michael A. R.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Verified Review

Ford F1 50 review

I have owned several Ford F150 trucks. I survived a very serious car accident when struck by another heavy duty vehicle as I was stopped at a red light because of my Ford F-150. I only wish that the vehicles I have owned between 2006 and 2013 did not end up having problems with the engine specifically coils and spark plugs etc. I have spent several thousand dollars keeping all of these vehicles running because of that issue, but I still own three Ford F1 50s today.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VERNITA P.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Verified Review

AWESOME

THIS VEHICHLE HAS DONE ME WELL. I PURCHASE IT BRAND NEW BACK IN 2006. I HAVE NOT HAD NOT ONE ISSUE OUT OF IT. I WOULD PURCHASE THIS VEHICHLE AGAIN. I HAVE BEEN TAKING TO SAME MECHANIC INGRAM AND SONS.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
Neill R.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019
Verified Review

I love my truck

2006 f150 King Ranch I believe just like any vehicle to keep its value it must be serviced frequently. Although I’ve heard many negative reviews about this year model, I know that those reviews come from people who do not take care of their truck. My leather seats are in excellent condition and everything else is immaculate!! I look forward to owning this truck for many more years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JAMES O.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Verified Review

06 ford f150

I love my ford f150, it's the gt/r and I am so happy with it, my only complaint is the frame, I wish it was built better. I now have to do some major frame repair on my truck, Hopefully it can be repaired and I can have many more tests with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MATT R.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/13/2019
Verified Review

Vehicle Maintenance

Hate working on Ford's and a pain in the butt... Nothing easy about them. GM vehicles must easier and reliable. Nothing else to say blah, blah,blah,blah,blah,blah,blah,blah,blah........................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Guy S.
2006 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Verified Review

Ford F 150

My truck has been a powerhouse.. I have had it for 12 years with over 200,000 miles. I have had a couple of repairs done but that has been expected with the miles i hav3 out on the truck. Ok know what I have and plan to keep The truck for anot4 100,000. Recommend Ford trucks to anyone in the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 55 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5066 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores