Style image original

2017
Ford
F-150

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

23 Reviews

Latest review about 1 month ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RT
ROBERT T.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018
awesome truck
Fantastic, good mpg and towing. Very comfortable. Would definitely buy another one.

Pros
Mileage and power. Nice paint and comfortable seats.

Cons
No usb ports in back. Cloth Seats stain easily.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SJ
SCOTT ALLAN J.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
Ford f 150
Love this truck!

Pros
Spacious room in back
Excellent power
Awesome panoramic roof
Good infotainment system

Cons
Cloth seats hard to clean, but feel nice

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JASON M.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2018
Best trust - F150 - that I've ever owned
It's been a great truck and I'm very comfortable in saying that it's the best riding pick-up I've ever had.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SF
STEPHEN F.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/03/2018
The 2017 F150
Great truck, this is my 3rd F150. This one has a slight problem with the remote locks in very cold temperatures. Other than that, so far one great truck.

Pros
Very reliable truck.

Cons
The remote electric locks in very cold temperatures doesn't always function properly.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
ROBERT T.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2017
awesome truck
Ford has come a long way in overall quality.
The 150 with ecoboost is a great tow pick up.

Pros
Handling, ride and towing ability

Cons
No usb ports in rear for passengers. Cell phone holder areas too small to fit phones.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
ALEC J.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2017
F 150 STX 2017
This vehicle is great. I love the 3.5 L twin turbo ecoboost in it, drives great, rides great, road noise is down a lot
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
KEVIN W.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017
F150
Great Truck
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BH
BRUCE H.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2017
Parker Ford - Awesome Experience
Parker Ford has made so many positive changes since they purchased the dealership that you would have to say it is a complete makeover in every way including remodeling the facility. Their personnel are truly a friendly group and genuine in their desire to assist you. I highly recommend this dealership for all your vehicle needs.

Pros
The dealership is centrally located and the personnel are sincere in their effort to assist you in what ever your needs are from service to a new purchase.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
Richard T.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2017
No complaints, no regrets! Best vehicle I've EVER owned.
Rides like a sports car on the roads, digs like a monster off! Inside is cushy and luxurious like you're a celebrity. It's the absolute best of everything. The bonus? Every head of a truck owner turning to check it out EVERYWHERE you go and everyone commenting what a sweet truck it is... this happens several times a week to me. It never gets old. :)

Advice: Wrap the darn thing in Xpel Ultimate self-healing clear protective film. ALL OF IT. It cost me about $4k to do it, but as a result it will look BRAND NEW every single day I own it. It's 6mm thick and I can even run it through a regular car wash. Minor scratches self-heal in sunlight (not kidding! They REALLY do!)

Pros
-FAST
-Tough
-Everyone wants to stare at it when you drive past, park, get out
-Extremely cozy
-Quiet on highways like a sports car
-Kick @$$ and takin' numbers off road
-Ford gives you a free day at their Raptor Assault course in Utah when you gy

Cons
Price - It's not bad by itself, but the greedy & pointless dealerships all want an average of between $10-$30k OVER MSRP sticker price.
Dealerships actually actively lobby congress to keep the laws structured so Ford as a manufacturer cannot sell directly to you, the consumer. The ONLY thing they are good for is lining their own pockets with your hard earned money.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WH
WARREN H.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2017
F-150 XLT Supercab FX4 302A, Sport pkg
Black on Black on Black FX4, Sport pkg, love the center shift console nice, dark black cloth interior, great MPG for a V-8, smoothride very quite easy to handle lots of power especially when using the sport mode! Plenty of towing power for my 7000 lb trailer, overall love the Ford F-150 !

Pros
Good mpg with plenty of power just feels right, super safe.

Cons
Black paint hard to manage., But that was my choice.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
JAMES D.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/02/2017
Love my truck
F150 5.0L 4x4 xlt super crew 302a with sport package and 6.5' bed. It's loaded and comfortable. Easy to drive and maneuver. Tons of room, and the sun roof is nice. Sync3 and Apple car play integrates well.

Pros
Comfortable and relatively easy to drive. Lots of features/tech that fulfills you didn't know you had.

Cons
Takes time to adjust for someone who has never owned a full sized truck. Have only reached the top estimated mpg once for a brief time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
ROBERT B.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2017
2017 F-150 4x4 3.5L Eco Boost is everything I hoped for and more.
I couldn't be happier with my new 2017 F-150 Super Crew, 4x4, 3.5L Eco Boost with 6.5' bed. It only has 900 miles on it but so far it is a pleasure to drive. The performance and gas mileage from the 3.5L twin turbo Eco Boost coupled with the new 10 spd transmission have left me feeling very good about spending my hard earned money on a new vehicle. This truck replaces my mid size SUV so I added a painted to match fiberglass canopy and the suspension and ride have actually improved. This is our 4th new Ford since 2000. I still have our 2002 F350 7.3L for towing our horse trailer and it performs flawlessly. I look forward to many more miles and years of continued happy driving with Ford.

Pros
So far all good. Better by far than the SUV it replaced and better mileage to boot.

Cons
Tool soon to tell about reliability. Hoping for the best

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
LISA P.
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2017
Great vehicle
Exceeding my expectations. Comfortable, roomy and easy to operate.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

Anonymous avatar
2017 Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2017
Awesome Truck
This is my second Ford F-150. I just traded my last one in after 17 years of satisfied driving. The new Lariat I purchased is beyond amazing and I couldn't be happier with the choice I made. Hope it lasts as long as the last one--which means I'll need a new one again in 2034!

Pros
All the incredible features

Cons
Price

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
ROBERT JERRY M.
2017 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2017
2017 F150 Platinum
I am amazed at the number of changes that have been made from my 2013 F150 King Ranch to the new F150 Platinum. I am still finding new advances that have been made to this vehicle, even after a month of owning it. Good job Ford!

Pros
Quietness, power, overall smooth ride, lane assist, cruise assist

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DAVID JOHN S.
2017 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2017
F is for fun.
My 150 is an incredible vehicle. We've taken it on several road trips over 1500 miles each. Excellent performance, smooth ride, solid feel and impressive technology.

Pros
Well built, very solid. 3.5 ecoboost is everything it's advertised to be. Excellent ride quality along with interior comfort. A dream on wheels!

Cons
Should have bought one sooner!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JAMES C.
2017 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2017
My new 2017 F150.
I am very happy with my new F150. I like some of the changes that Ford did compared to my 2014 F150.

Pros
I like everything about the truck. Got no Cons . about it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RICHARD S.
2017 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2017
Proud Ford oqner
I've only had it for a few days but so far its great!

Pros
Great looking, comfortable to drive and runs great!

Cons
No cons so far!?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LARRY B.
2017 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2017
performance
I was looking for a truck that could handle all of my needs towing , mileage , ride and looks .

Pros
for a half ton great job

Cons
running boards are to high . tail gate locking unable to separate from front doors.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AK
AMANDA K.
2017 Ford F-150
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2017
Perfect
This truck is perfect for work and luxury

Pros
This truck is perfect

Cons
I have no cons with this vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 23 in total