Style image original

2017
Ford
F-150

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

10 Reviews

Latest review about 1 month ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Truck"

This is my second Ford F-150. I just traded my last one in after 17 years of satisfied driving. The new Lariat I purchased is beyond amazing and I couldn't be happier with the choice I made. Hope it lasts as long as the last one--which means I'll need a new one again in 2034!

Pros
All the incredible features

Cons
Price

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 F150 Platinum"

I am amazed at the number of changes that have been made from my 2013 F150 King Ranch to the new F150 Platinum. I am still finding new advances that have been made to this vehicle, even after a month of owning it. Good job Ford!

Pros
Quietness, power, overall smooth ride, lane assist, cruise assist

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"F is for fun."

My 150 is an incredible vehicle. We've taken it on several road trips over 1500 miles each. Excellent performance, smooth ride, solid feel and impressive technology.

Pros
Well built, very solid. 3.5 ecoboost is everything it's advertised to be. Excellent ride quality along with interior comfort. A dream on wheels!

Cons
Should have bought one sooner!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My new 2017 F150. "

I am very happy with my new F150. I like some of the changes that Ford did compared to my 2014 F150.

Pros
I like everything about the truck. Got no Cons . about it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Proud Ford oqner"

I've only had it for a few days but so far its great!

Pros
Great looking, comfortable to drive and runs great!

Cons
No cons so far!?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"performance"

I was looking for a truck that could handle all of my needs towing , mileage , ride and looks .

Pros
for a half ton great job

Cons
running boards are to high . tail gate locking unable to separate from front doors.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect"

This truck is perfect for work and luxury

Pros
This truck is perfect

Cons
I have no cons with this vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 F-150"

Totally impressed with the combination of the upgraded 3.5 Eco-boost Turbo with the new 10 speed transmission. Excellent fuel economy and great towing performance. Add the XLT Sport package and one very comfortable, enjoyable vehicle to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford F-150 "

I'm enjoying my new F-150 Sport Love the panoramic moonroof, custom wheels and leveling kit. Awesome cab room with lots of storage. Great power with reasonable fuel mileage. Whisper quiet interior noise. Great service at Parker Ford

Pros
Quality, technology, styling

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford f 150"

Love everything about it

Pros
Love everything about it

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 10 Review