Style image original

2017
Ford
F-150

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

13 Reviews

Latest review about 1 month ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"F-150 XLT Supercab FX4 302A, Sport pkg "

Black on Black on Black FX4, Sport pkg, love the center shift console nice, dark black cloth interior, great MPG for a V-8, smoothride very quite easy to handle lots of power especially when using the sport mode! Plenty of towing power for my 7000 lb trailer, overall love the Ford F-150 !

Pros
Good mpg with plenty of power just feels right, super safe.

Cons
Black paint hard to manage., But that was my choice.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love my truck "

F150 5.0L 4x4 xlt super crew 302a with sport package and 6.5' bed. It's loaded and comfortable. Easy to drive and maneuver. Tons of room, and the sun roof is nice. Sync3 and Apple car play integrates well.

Pros
Comfortable and relatively easy to drive. Lots of features/tech that fulfills you didn't know you had.

Cons
Takes time to adjust for someone who has never owned a full sized truck. Have only reached the top estimated mpg once for a brief time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 F-150 4x4 3.5L Eco Boost is everything I hoped for and more."

I couldn't be happier with my new 2017 F-150 Super Crew, 4x4, 3.5L Eco Boost with 6.5' bed. It only has 900 miles on it but so far it is a pleasure to drive. The performance and gas mileage from the 3.5L twin turbo Eco Boost coupled with the new 10 spd transmission have left me feeling very good about spending my hard earned money on a new vehicle. This truck replaces my mid size SUV so I added a painted to match fiberglass canopy and the suspension and ride have actually improved. This is our 4th new Ford since 2000. I still have our 2002 F350 7.3L for towing our horse trailer and it performs flawlessly. I look forward to many more miles and years of continued happy driving with Ford.

Pros
So far all good. Better by far than the SUV it replaced and better mileage to boot.

Cons
Tool soon to tell about reliability. Hoping for the best

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Truck"

This is my second Ford F-150. I just traded my last one in after 17 years of satisfied driving. The new Lariat I purchased is beyond amazing and I couldn't be happier with the choice I made. Hope it lasts as long as the last one--which means I'll need a new one again in 2034!

Pros
All the incredible features

Cons
Price

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 F150 Platinum"

I am amazed at the number of changes that have been made from my 2013 F150 King Ranch to the new F150 Platinum. I am still finding new advances that have been made to this vehicle, even after a month of owning it. Good job Ford!

Pros
Quietness, power, overall smooth ride, lane assist, cruise assist

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"F is for fun."

My 150 is an incredible vehicle. We've taken it on several road trips over 1500 miles each. Excellent performance, smooth ride, solid feel and impressive technology.

Pros
Well built, very solid. 3.5 ecoboost is everything it's advertised to be. Excellent ride quality along with interior comfort. A dream on wheels!

Cons
Should have bought one sooner!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My new 2017 F150. "

I am very happy with my new F150. I like some of the changes that Ford did compared to my 2014 F150.

Pros
I like everything about the truck. Got no Cons . about it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Proud Ford oqner"

I've only had it for a few days but so far its great!

Pros
Great looking, comfortable to drive and runs great!

Cons
No cons so far!?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"performance"

I was looking for a truck that could handle all of my needs towing , mileage , ride and looks .

Pros
for a half ton great job

Cons
running boards are to high . tail gate locking unable to separate from front doors.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect"

This truck is perfect for work and luxury

Pros
This truck is perfect

Cons
I have no cons with this vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 F-150"

Totally impressed with the combination of the upgraded 3.5 Eco-boost Turbo with the new 10 speed transmission. Excellent fuel economy and great towing performance. Add the XLT Sport package and one very comfortable, enjoyable vehicle to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford F-150 "

I'm enjoying my new F-150 Sport Love the panoramic moonroof, custom wheels and leveling kit. Awesome cab room with lots of storage. Great power with reasonable fuel mileage. Whisper quiet interior noise. Great service at Parker Ford

Pros
Quality, technology, styling

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford f 150"

Love everything about it

Pros
Love everything about it

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 13 Review