Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(44 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(44 Reviews)

PS
PETER S.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/29/2022
Verified Review

Trouble from the start

The truck looks great and the 3.5 is impressive. It handles well for a truck and it's loaded with features like self park. The ride is comfortable and fuel economy is not bad depending on how heavy your right foot it. All the good has been hampered by mechanical issues. Transmission went out and needed to be replaced. This was a "known issue" according to Ford but no recall??? This thing suddenly downshifted while on the highway without warning... this is the equivalent of slamming on the brakes. Thankfully I made it in under warranty but the cost would have been $17K for the trans and everything else. Most recently I needed the rear differential rebuilt (only 72K miles of light use). It was very clear that the issue was a result of a manufacturing/assembly error. Also a "known issue" according to Ford but this time it was out of warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
George P.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2022
Verified Review

My Ford F-150 XLT

I bought this truck used in 2020 with only 500 miles on it! It was a great find! I had an 2006 F15 XLT V8 comparing this to my 2017 is not fair as my 2017 is a little underpowered but is much more comfortable to drive! Oh and gets great fuel mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SELDON F.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

4th f150

I have had other vehicles but i have always came back to ford as they make the best trucks.these seem to be the best tow vehicles period ! Keep building them ford tough.I pull a 27’ travel trailer several trips a year and next truck will be an f250 for long distance .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
RICHARD O.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

moves right along

Bought the vehicle, hooked a trailer up and towed my old car home from the lot. It didn't notice the trailer behind it. It is comfortable and quiet inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
Lisa S.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2021
Verified Review

Love This Truck

Quick thoughts. It’s a great truck with so much interior room and great amenities. Lots of cup holders. Love how rear seats easily flip up. Love the pull out step for getting up on the bed. So much fun to drive. But, it’s an expensive truck. We were lucky to find one that had been driven by the dealership’s owner. even then, it was expensive. Still I would highly recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DENIS H.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2021
Verified Review

Great Towing Vehicle!

I have used my 2017 F150 to pull our 25 ft pull trailer that is 7,500 lbs loaded for the last two years and am amazed of the power that it has! Going up grades is not a challenge for this truck. I can downshift the truck on steep grades and it helps slow down very satisfactorily. I have been getting around 22 mpg when I am not pulling a trailer. The room for passengers is huge!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JACK F.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Verified Review

F150

Enjoy driving this trick
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TONY S.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Verified Review

Best Truck

I bought this truck new and I have not been disappointed with the comfort, towing and luxury of this truck. The value is there I would highly recommend this truck to anyone that’s looking for a reliable and smooth driving truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
Edson L.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Verified Review

Dream truck

F150 is a great truck, beautiful and reliable, great features, I love the new motor. Ford is history period. I have the 3.5 V6 10 speed is incredible ...............................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2020
Verified Review

Still looks great !!

This shiney red ford F-150 is a garage queen, only gets to go out on road trips. 2 years old and less than 15,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Babara P.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Verified Review

Good truck

This is the best truck I have ever owned! It is very comfortable and drives great on the highway and over rough roads. Two minor things bug me... The gas door is not lockable and the hood release grabs my boot sole when I release the parking brake, releasing the hood. Then I have to exit the vehicle and close the hood. If they recessed the hood release 1/4", it would be OK. There is no excuse for leaving the gas door unlocked, with a 36 gallon tank! I bought an aftermarket locking gas door.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TIMOTHY W.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Verified Review

Truck

Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GEORGE S C.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Verified Review

Love this vehicle but...

This car is fun and the platinum version feels like every feature possible is in it. There are some minor software issues that should be easy for them to resolve to make it perfect. I have the bed extender and it is a great addition!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
Frank H.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019
Verified Review

F150 XLT

I can sum this up with 6 words, I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS TRUCK..........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KENNETH P.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Verified Review

Ecoboost

Loved both of my past 3.5 EcoBoost engines, but not loving the 2.7. Should have never downgraded. Would only recomend the 2.7 if you are just using it for a daily driver, not a work truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Natalie B.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
Verified Review

F150 Lariat

I love every aspect of this truck. It is so fun to drive. Eye catching, too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
THOMAS P.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2018
Verified Review

Great family truck

Overall very happy, only thing that really bugs me is that there is no pause button for the stereo... there is if your on the audio screen, but not on any other screen. Drives me nuts!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KEITH R.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2018
Verified Review

If it's not a Ford...it's not a truck

Love my Ford F-150. It takes me where I need to go no matter the road conditions. I know it will start every time. Can't beat a Ford F-150 for style, ride, and durability. I know I will have my Ford F-150 from now on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Verified Review

2017 F-150

I live my truck. I had a 2010 F-150 before I got this truck and I must say, that I enjoyed my 2010, this new truck's performance is superior in many ways. I couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
STEPHEN F.
2017 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Verified Review

Damn good truck.

This is my 3rd F150 and I love them. This one is a Lariat model with a lot of great features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 44 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5063 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores