Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(9 Reviews)

JG
JACOB G.
2020 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2021
Verified Review

2020 f150 XL Crew Cab STX 4x4 5.0

Overall the vehicle has been working great for me. The turning radius is definitely not as good as previous vehicles I've owned, so that was something to get use to. The only reason I didn't give this truck a full 5 star is cause of the oil pump. I currently have 20k miles on my truck and already having to replace/upgrade the factory oil pump. Seeing metal shavings when I change my oil. For most people that's a major issue especially if your not mechanically knowledgeable. Its a lot of work and labor cost if you take it somewhere. For those wanting to upgrade their oil pump get one from Boundary. They also have a video on YouTube showing how to replace it and talk about the oil pump itself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GALE M.
2020 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2021
Verified Review

It is a Ford pickup

It replaces a 2013 F150 that I really liked This has aluminum body easily dinged was told suppose to have a 36 gal fuel tank and Sirius radio has a 23 gal and no Sirius so will be my last Ford from this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
Shorty K.
2020 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/21/2021
Verified Review

Not a real work truck

Who’s bright idea was it for the locking tailgate that will not unlock in park or you can’t set to not lock? Does the idiot sit to pee? Definitely not a working man or woman that makes a living with a work truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Daniel C.
2020 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Verified Review

F-150 Lariat is Awesome

Best Design. Best Performance. Beautiful. Features are Stellar. Great Value. Smooth Ride. Beautiful Interior and Exterior. Great Trim. Great Two Tone Combinations. Great Gas Mileage. Stellar Towing Rating. Special 6 Cylinder Strong and Performs Like A Race Car. No Interest Financing Promo Incredible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
James M.
2020 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Verified Review

F150

I love the truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2020 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2021
Verified Review

F-150 is a nice truck mine just feels like it was built on Friday afternoon.

Truck is nice but have had a few issues. When I picked it up the amp was bad so the stereo didn’t work also Bluetooth phone calls were useless. USB ports in back seat fell out when a passenger tried to use it. Trim panel under rear door handles falls out randomly. Transmission shifts abruptly randomly. Seats are very comfortable, massager works great on long road trips. Stereo is ok now that amp is fixed but not great. Heated steering wheel is something I use daily! Such a great feature. Except my center screen goes black randomly and you can’t turn the steering wheel heater off if the screen is down. Or change the radio.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BARRETT B.
2020 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Verified Review

Awesome Truck

I bought a 2020 f150 lariat and it is an awesome vehicle. I am very happy with it. It rides smoothly and takes bumps great. The inside of the vehicle is like an office. The pickup and acceleration is awesome. This vehicle is pure luxury. I’m a firefighter and will tell all my buddies about it. You should check it out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Daniel C.
2020 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Verified Review

Awesome F-150 Lariat

Best vehicle I have ever owned. Feature-rich. Great Gas Mileage. Beautiful interior and exterior. Safety feature-rich. Auto-everything. Smooth ride. LEDs-rich inside and outside. Fits in garage. Sun-roof awesome. Engine strong. Axle to gear strong. Driving modes brilliant. They have thought of everything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tony B.
2020 Ford F-150
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2020
Verified Review

150 after a 250

I like most things about my truck. I am extremely disappointed in the auto start stop. This feature turned off the engine in 98 degree weather and killed the A/C. Not including Sirius in the radio was a cheap move. The salesman spent time bragging up towing features included in the XL package. He did not mention, there is no hitch receiver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5069 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores