Business Solutions

2007 Jeep Liberty

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(30 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(30 Reviews)

HM
gravatar
Harry M.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Overall great vehicle fun to drive good off road an good commute car to good on gasoline i have this car for three year's now with no repairs excellent highway car .insurance is responsible to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
mathew w.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2021
Verified Review

Enjoyable, but unreliable

The Liberty does all the things we’ve envisioned it doing, but it breaks a lot more often than vehicles if comparable age and mileage. The tacky plasticky interior has proven more durable than it feels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TRACIE G.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Brand Neww

My jeep liberty is my pride n joy. I baby her. When she is broke down. Im broje down. Firestone has done a Great job fixing her runs like a champ. Brand New. Thank you. guys. I would definitely spread the word. Take your vehicle to Fireston in Tekegraph and Goodard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BARBARA F.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2020
Verified Review

Lady Liberty

Bought this Liberty used & absolutely love it Road handling is great. Fun to drive. Looking forward to buying another Jeep when this one goes kaput ! I do a lot of distance driving for work & I feel safe in this ole girl...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WA
gravatar
WARREN A.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Verified Review

Great

The design in the front could be a little better with my room. I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone who likes to go on adventures knowing good and well that jeeps are for people who like to go hiking biking camping and adventure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LINDA G.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Verified Review

Great car.

Love my little truck and tow vehicle. Fun to drive. Has power. It is small enough for tight spaces and has a good turning radius. I like sitting tall in the driver’s seat. The style is good forever. Great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHIRLY T.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Verified Review

Liberty sport

Great vehicle for any traveling or errands large enough for 3 people comfortably in the back seat and have storage space in the rear i love it.!............. Great 4 wheel drive vehicle..............
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Renee R.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Verified Review

Best vehicle owned thus far

My 2007 Jeep Liberty is the best vehicle I have ever owned. It has never failed to start, has been safe to drive and is average on gas consumption. When the time comes for a new vehicle, I will not look to much farther then the Jeep brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
Channey T.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2020
Verified Review

2007 Jeep Liberty sport

Was impressed with the power this little Jeep has...def wasn’t my first choice but I’m not disappointed the four wheel drive was exceptional only problem is the common window motor problem. Haven’t experienced it yet but I can see it’s coming
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DEBBIE K.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Verified Review

It's all about jeep

I love my Liberty and I will not buy another vehicle. I'm Jeep for life. It's easy to drive and in and out. Even though they aren't manufactured anymore, I will only purchase Jeep products forever.❤!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Matthew M.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2019
Verified Review

Jeep liberty

Love the car so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Doris W.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2019
Verified Review

Doris Westerman

I love everything about a jeep liberty. Feels good to drive, sets up high enough I can see safely to drive and I really like the body style. Heated seats are a plus on long trips to help relax the back. Its overall is the vehicle for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CLAUDIA S.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2019
Verified Review

Love this car

I bought my 2007 Jeep Liberty used and have had very little trouble or major repairs with it. I love the way it rides and behaves on the road. It has great acceleration, especially when you need it and sits up higher than most sedan style cars so that I feel safe among trucks and general traffic when on a trip or commute. It doesn't get very good gas mileage which is a drawback. The paint looks like new and the interior holds up exceptionally. There have been some recalls with my year but Jeep dealers handled them well, although the public announcements preceded, by months, the ability to get the work done by the dealer. I will keep this Jeep as long as it keeps running!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVE L.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2019
Verified Review

Love my Liberty.

Overall very satisfied with my 2007 Liberty. Only complaint is faulty power window regulators. Had all four replaced, and two more than once. There was a design defect that Chrysler tried to avoid. But has been reliable and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BILL R.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Verified Review

It’s been good to me

Bought this Jeep used have put over 100,000 miles on it with very few issues. Been very dependable day after day. When 4 wheel drive is required that Liberty becomes a tank and I can get through anything. It’s really great for a small size vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVE L.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2018
Verified Review

Give Me Liberty...

Nice little Jeep. Sorry they quit making them. Only real problems have been with the power window regulators which failed due to poor design. Chrysler did a limited recall but was not comprehensive. Otherwise, no oil or fluid leaks after 140K miles. Runs great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
Verified Review

Liberty 2007

My wife and I love our Jeep Liberty. It has 98,000 miles but we try to have regular maintenance kept up on it. Most problems are just routine but I have had to replace the battery twice,the tires once (stay away.from Cooper Tires for the Liberty). The Jeep Liberty is an excellent vehicle but no compartments for anything like first aid kit, winter emergency kit and so on. Still I have no plans of getting rid of my (wife's) Jeep. Especially since we have our friends and family at Dan R's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BARBARA K.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018
Verified Review

Jeep liberty 2007

I love my 2007 Jeep liberty it takes me to all the places I wanna go I do maintain it very well I hope to have it for a few more years at least !! I have a 4 x 4 which I need to get out of my driveway and so far it has never failed me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SANDRA F.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2018
Verified Review

jeep liberty

I love my Jeep and try my best to keep it in the best running condition...so , I take it to Mike if I have any problems with it. He is fantastic and always manages to fix my problems. Great place to do business and I would recommend him to everyone I know.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LARRY T.
2007 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017
Verified Review

Smooth running

Still learning to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 30 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores