Business Solutions

2010 Jeep Liberty

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(17 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
Maureen M.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Verified Review

2010 Jeep Liberty

My 2010 jeep liberty was purchaced 2 years ago for 5 grand..... knowing it was going to need ALOT of attention! When coronavirus arrived my car was put on the back burner for a whole year. Everything went wrong! Rebel motors made it possible and picked up rite where we left off!! Now it's a solid vehicle. Thanks to the dr.s and surgeons and professionalism at Rebel.đź‘Źđź’Şbravo guys!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Briana Janice L.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/23/2020
Verified Review

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited (Box on Wheels)

I have a 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited—which I have owned for about eight years. It does have some mileage on it—a few out-of-state trips —but mostly pretty local driving (at least recently b/c of COVID). I have to say my car has proven to be pretty reliable. It’s also very good in the snow—4WD. Gas consumption could be better. Only con that comes first to my mind. Since this model is loaded—I have enjoyed the heated seats (on occasion) And rely on the built-in Navigation System. pretty often. I’ve only updated the system using a CD once. Interior is leather—which I prefer to cloth.. Backup camera—though standard now in Most vehicles— is very helpful and appreciated. Since I’m pretty short, the visibility of this model is excellent! I’m up there and seat is power adjustable. Bluetooth synced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
EILEEN F.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
Verified Review

Can’t Give It Up

I have a 10 year old Jeep Liberty & she’s starting to show her age. Until this 10th year I had no trouble. It handles well & gives a smooth ride. My favorite feature is the sliding roof, which gives it a convertible feel. I’m very attached to her & hope I get another 10 years out of her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARIE S.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/23/2020
Verified Review

Nope

Around 80,000 my Jeep.started having major problems with parts I've never had to address on vehicles( 4 WD trucks) before that had over 150,000 miles on. Ignition coils Sensor in trans that told it to shift. Hub bearings.Water pump to name a few. It now has 108,000 on it and I haven't made it through an oil change without some kind of repair in 2 years. I've never towed anything , don't even have a trailer hitch , and have only use 4 WD a handful of times. It is a 2010
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Rose A.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Verified Review

Love love my Jeep Liberty

It’s a 2010 Liberty and still takes me off road whenever I need too!! I wish Jeep still made Libertys. I know the Dodge Nitro is suppose to be the same BUT it’s not!! I get asked and completely on my Jeep all the time!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Briana Janice L.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/07/2019
Verified Review

Gas Guzzler

I have had some moderately expensive repair work done on my 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited . I bought this make/model, used, because I felt it was a heavier, and safe vehicle Ir also has a few luxuries that I’ve enjoyed, such as navigation, Sirius capability, Bluetooth, and heated leather seats. However, the tank requires A Lot of gas to fill up, roughly $55-$60 worth. So, if you’re looking for a fuel efficient car, or more of a smooth, luxury ride, this is Not the car for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
VENESSA H.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2018
Verified Review

I LIKE MY JEEP!

MY JEEP IS NOT 4 WHEEL DRIVE, BECAUSE I DIDN'T WANT 4 WHEEL DRIVE. BUT THE WIDE WHEEL BASE WORKS WELL FOR ME; IN ADDITION TO SITTING HIGHER THAT AN AUTOMOBILE I DO ENJOY DRIVING IT. MY NEXT VEHICLE, I WANT THE WRANGLER SPORT!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Randy H.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018
Verified Review

My jeep

Fun to drive. Has a lot of bells and whistles. Only wish it had a GPS system in dash. 4 wheel drive is great and gas mileage is awesome. For being 8 years old still looks brand new except for minor tear in leather seat. Love to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANITA M.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/06/2018
Verified Review

Some improvements would be nice.

The windshield often fogs up as the blowers for the defoggers are undersized and poorly positioned for the size of the shield. There is no windshield washer level indicator. The turn signal has been finicky from the start and has needed to be replaced twice. The frame is so tight that when you hit a bump at 65 MPH, for instance, the vehicle is displaced and you must steer to readjust your new position. This could be considered fun by some, I suppose, but at times problematic for the highway driver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Steve K.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2018
Verified Review

I like my Jeep

I have 152k miles on the Jeep that I bought new in 2010. While the interior reflects the Cerebrus/Daimler approach to fit and finish (i.e. nothing special) the vehicle has been very reliable since day one. My first real repair was an upper ball joint at 120k miles and at 152K, I just had the heater core and box replaced. While I don't feel that either of these repairs should have been necessary, the car is eight model years old and sooner or later, whatever you drive, the car is going to need repair. And given the environment of some rough roads and cold weather, I guess I have to expect something to go kaflooie at some point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Briana Janice L.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/07/2017
Verified Review

If I Had Known But Like the Model Jeep & extras.

2010, Jeep Liberty Limited Edition has some bells & whistles I've enjoyed...but never thought I would need. I love the option for heated seats on an extremely cold day. A comfort thing to have your seat warm & cozy. I Love the built in GPS, which I use very often, but would recommend the CD update for revised road/map routes , which I was encouraged to purchase about four years later. I felt this was a good idea since the GPS wasn't always reliable, or would re-calibrate in confusing ways that only got me lost---on occasion. It was an easy download. Original paper version of a car manual was Not found in vehicle, so I had to purchase a manual from the dealership that was a little pricey. The only other option I was told was a manual on CD, which at the time I didn't feel was very practical. Vehicle offers Bluetooth, but the U Connect phone paring is tricky to figure out ( maybe because I'm not super tech savvy) But even in following in car screen prompts on the menu required referencing your phone's manual. I could only get so far trying to pair, so I gave up...and am not able to fully use this function. Maybe I will go back to the dealership to get some help with that. Repairs have been sort of costly considering I've had the Jeep for roughly four years, with a transmission related issue and pricey parts to fix the issue costing me around $600--( clock work coil). I also had an issue with a diagnostic notification light suddenly appearing on the dashboard involving disabled air bags, which because it was a safety risk, I had no choice but to address soon after the problem was identified. I believe there may have been some recall issues with certain make/model years related to this same issue. Jeep is a gas guzzler. Next used car purchase I will be more mindful of purchasing a more fuel efficient make/model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Lucy M.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017
Verified Review

Awesome

One of the best vehicles ? I bought.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LARUE R.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017
Verified Review

Love my Jeep!

Very comfy driving, very reliable, always looks sharp, timeless style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
John W.
2010 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2017
Verified Review

A great SUV!

I like the spare tire storage under the vehicle instead of in front of the back gate door like in older models. They have a great selection of colors. The vehicle has been running great and only normal wear and tear repair jobs. They have really done well with this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Lucy M.
2010 Jeep Liberty
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017

My Jeep

I love my Jeep Liberty that was purchased at your location.?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
ELIZE K.
2010 Jeep Liberty
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016

Jeep Liberty

I really like my Jeep Liberty. I am the original owner, and have had no issues with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JEFFREY A.
2010 Jeep Liberty
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015

2010 Jeep Liberty

I have owned 14 Jeeps and the 2008-2010 Liberty is by far my favorite vehicle. It has more room than the Laredo I wish they would continue making these. I would but another in a heartbeat!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores