Business Solutions

2011 Jeep Liberty

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(17 Reviews)

DG
gravatar
Dolores G.
2011 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Verified Review

I trust Holiday Service Center and have been going there for the past 20 years since I moved here to Toms River.

They have been servicing, repairing, etc. my car ever since I moved here. It is so nice to know that I have such an excellent, dependable repair/service station so close to my house. I would be lost without them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
STEVE B.
2011 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

Dependable

Very comfortable, good stereo, the engine 3.7l is powerful , fantastic pick up; excellent four wheel drive -especially on snow or wet roads, definitely the best vehicle in bad , incredible turning radius,weather conditions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
ELAINE T.
2011 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Verified Review

Love it ,💜 would buy another but they no longer make it 😔

The power and height of the vehicle is what I love, I can see in traffic and I don't feel like I'm in a huge truck or Suv, easy on gas ⛽ So easy to find parking when needed, great for short road trips with the family full of gear,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TONI P.
2011 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Verified Review

Love My Jeep Liberty.

After totaling our Toyota Tacoma during an icy winter I expressed to my husband I wanted to try a Jeep Liberty. I'd always wanted one because I was a fan of the body style and the space provided by the cargo area (with the back seats down). So, we purchased a former-lease Liberty and I've never regretted it. While the Jeep did have an electrical issue at one point, that has been the only mechanical issue since we bought this 2011 model in 2014. Here we are in 2020 and I still have it. At almost 130,000 miles it runs as well as it did when first purchased and I feel confident it will continue to get me from points A to B, and beyond, for some time to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Richard A.
2011 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2020
Verified Review

Good SUV had a few problems

Jeep Liberty is no longer made. It is a perfect size for me and easy to get in and out for older folks. Lots of cargo space and flexibility with split rear seat design. Heat and A/C work well and 4wd is easy to use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEBRA D.
2011 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/10/2020
Verified Review

Jeep review

I love the Jeep Liberty. It's just the right size. And most importantly it has dedicated 4wheel drive when i need it. Its good to run around town or back and forth to work.. But It was NOT very comfortable when we took a 200 mile trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HEATHER P.
2011 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2020
Verified Review

I love my ride but...

I have recently been having endless problems since about 80,000 miles. Then the heater core needed flash thermostat water pump and having a key issue where it wouldn't start and it would have to get towed oh and a dead battery left me stranded at the ferry... guess that was expected after 5 years.. other than that it's perfect good get up and go good size super good-looking I got some truck tires and wheels on it tinted the windows very nice..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Danny T.
2011 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2020
Verified Review

Very dependable

I use my Jeep to go to work. I have plenty of room in the back for my tools. I travel all over from job site to job site. The Jeep drives like a car and is very good in bad weather and snow. I have my Jeep for 6 years now and love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAUREN H.
2011 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Verified Review

Love my Liberty!!

Haven’t had many issues other than the rot underneath. Rides beautifuly! ❤️ Great in the snow and bad weather ! Great design and performance. Comfortable and timeless design. Reliable year after year without much maintenance. Liberty 2011
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SARAH B.
2011 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/23/2019
Verified Review

Jeeeep Liberty..... liberate yourself from this heavy, gas-eating vehicle.

Don't buy one unless you have no other options. Yes, the Jeep Liberty does look very nice. Limited leg room for taller humans, especially in back seat. Known defect with heating system not addressed by recall because heat "isn't a safety feature".... are you kidding?? If the driver is super cold, that isn't safe either. Drives a bit rough and loud. Handles/turns horrid in 4-wheel drive when you kick that in, so usually have to leave in 2-wheel drive, which can lose contact with the road just because it rained a little or other minor issue. Will guzzle up all the gas you can afford to put in it, pretty low gas mileage, often 12-15 MPG. But it is cute.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CATHY D.
2011 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/10/2019
Verified Review

I love jeeps

I have had alot of issues with my jeep liberty and have spent alot of money fixing it in the past 3 years.i will buy another jeep but it will definitely be better then the jeep liberty.spent way to much money on it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRYAN C.
2011 Jeep Liberty
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Verified Review

Jeep Customer

Bought a 2011 in 2014, and couldn't be happier! This vehicle wasexactly what my family (3) needed, and we all love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Rick M.
2011 Jeep Liberty
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017

Keep liberty

Very dependable easy to drive fun for light four wheel drive trails easy tow behind rv .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
Jerry V.
2011 Jeep Liberty
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2017

Great veicle

Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LIZ K.
2011 Jeep Liberty
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/29/2017

Love my jeep but...

... The mileage really sucks. For me it's ok because I am retired & don't go far. And It's not very spacious for riders in the back seat. But I still love my car ?.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BETH A.
2011 Jeep Liberty
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2017

Great vehicle

Love my Jeep Liberty!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BETH A.
2011 Jeep Liberty
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016

Reliable vehicle

I love my Jeep Liberty! It is reliable and the 4 wheel drive option in snow and ice is fantastic! The only negative would be that I wish it were a bit roomier!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dale S.
2011 Jeep Liberty
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016

Excellent Tow Vehicle for an RV

We needed a great all-around daily driver that could easily be towed behind an RV. This turned out better than we planned. It's not as squirrelly as the Wrangler nor as big as the Grand Cherokee. It's my first Jeep and I'm sold on the quality. We've had it for six months and I keep finding things that point to the designer's attention to detail. A ten-dollar quick-disconnect on the battery will make the tow prep even quicker.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JESSICA M.
2011 Jeep Liberty
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/24/2015

Reliable operation and exterior; interior just ok

This is our fourth consecutive dodge Chrysler jeep vehicle. Jeep liberty is reliable operation and exterior. Interior has not impressed me with multiple things breaking such as glove box twice, radio clock broken still since first day, seat bracket, door panel interior cracked. , fabric seats not wearing well after only three years. Just seems cheaply done inside. Looks nice from afar but we aren't hard on things and this shouldn't fall apart like this. Safety and drive ability great. Heater decent, air only so-so. Overall id buy from this brand again but not this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12395 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores