Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(377 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Downingtown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Excellent customer service and fair pricing
Consistent Excellent customer service and fair pricing
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for your business and your review !!  Stay safe and healthy


GM
Greg M.
Coatesville, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Excellent Service Excellent Prices
We’ve been taking our cars to Wendy and Chris for service for about a year, and each time repairs are completed on time. They offer excellent service, always explaining the repairs. Their pricing is excellent and they are so easy to work with. We are so glad to have found their shop.
Greg and Jenn M.
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you Greg & Jen for the real nice review & your recommendation !!  Glad you found us also.  Stay safe and healthy


RH
Robert H.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Love 113 Automative
Reliable, on time, fair pricing, doing only what’s requested. & required friendly, done when promised. These all describe Wendy, Chris, their staff and the way they do business. You’ll be happy you took your car to them.
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Bob for the real nice review.    We appreciate all you business.  Stay safe and healthy


DC
David C.
Coatesville, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Awesome service
Have used their services for many years. We have entrusted Chris with our vehicles , he is very knowledgeable and would recommend highly. Chris & Wendy so friendly, dependable and treat you like family.
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the review and recommendation MaryEllen and Dave.   Stay safe and healthy


Verified Customer
Downingtown, PA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Review
Excellent
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the review and recommendation.


SC
Steve C.
Coatesville, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they did a good job at a good price.

WM
William M.
Coatesville, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Nice people
They try very hard to accomadate you.

MT
Mark T.
Coatesville, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Professionalism
Caring repair shop, fair and honest.
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for the review and recommendation Mark.   Stay safe and healthy


SL
Scott L.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Thanks again
Always professional
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you Scott.  Always good to see you.  Stay safe and healthy


JG
Joseph G.
Lyndell, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great Place, nice people
Wendy and Chris are great, highly recommend.
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for your business Joe.  We appreciate the review.  Stay safe and healthy


HP
Helen P.
Thorndale, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Helen said she likes the staff, they do a good job and for her, they are the best.
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for the nice review and your business Helen.  Stay safe and healthy !!


JD
Jeff D.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
great service
The service was excellent. Chris Newton is the best there.
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you for your business and recommendation Jeff 


EL
Edwin L.
Coatesville, PA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Friendly personal service
Always a pleasure to do business with 113 Auto.
Willing to workout scheduling that benefits the customers needs.
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you for your review and recommendation Ed.  Always good to see you.  Stay safe and healthy


PT
Paul T.
Coatesville, PA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Fast, friendly service beyond compare !
Able to fit my car service into my schedule. Always prompt and complete.
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 08/18/2020

Thank you again Paul for all your business and your review.  Stay safe and healthy !!


JF
Jonathan F.
Downingtown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Fantastic job as always!
I took my car in for inspection last Thursday. Wendy was so friendly as always and was very thorough in her explanation of everything being done. They worked hard to get me the best prices and made sure to do a great job.
I will continue taking my vehicles to 113 Automotive and will definitely recommend them to family and friends!
Wendy S. from 113 Automotive LLC responded on 08/18/2020

Thank you Jonathan for the nice review.  We appreciate and thank you for your business !!  Stay safe and healthy