99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Ashly D. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ashly said the people were very pleasant and nice. Their prices are not as high as other facilities she has been to.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you

CINDY J. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of 4 x 4 Land LLC"
The service was friendly, competent, and came in at a price that I was comfortable with. For the first time since owning this vehicle, I didn't feel ripped off after a repair. I will return for sure. I am thrilled to have a local option that is not my overpriced obnoxious dealer.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:39 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you Cindy for the great review.

Emon J. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke Payam. He said he works with him all the time. He fixed the problem. He always recommends him.
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you

JUNG H. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome service always!"
4x4 land has been a GO-TO shop for my LR3 services. Pierre is very knowledgeable, skillful and kind. I have a good trust in him and his crews for my LR3. Thank you!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:54 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for your trust.

MARNELL C. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Best auto shop in the area.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 07:46 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you

KHARY C. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great place for my Land Rover!
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 04:01 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you

ALAN S. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, Fair price!"
Work was done on time, great customer service
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:53 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you Alan

GILBERTO JOSE V. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Once again, 4x4 Land has provided me with excellent service. Had an issue with the front suspension system - Pierre and crew were able to promptly pinpoint the problem and fix it. When I went to pick up my Range Rover, Pierre took the time to show me the old parts and explain to me exactly what went wrong. Who could ask for better service - I can't. Have my State Inspection coming up in November - and it'll be done at 4x4 Land.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 09:53 AM
Juan P. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Juan said the service was great and he considers this business to be the best.
Vehicle: Audi A7
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEVE M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
This is THE place to take your Rover. They are professional, knowledgeable and very fair. The dealer was going to charge me $740 to replace my lower contol arm bushings. These guys replaces both ARMS for $520.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 12:28 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 10/25/2017

THANK YOU STEVE

DAN V. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Mechanics!"
The guys at 4x4Land are the greatest! They got me scheduled to bring my truck in on the next day, got the work done quickly, at a reasonable price and with a smile! I recommend them without question!
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:16 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you

HOSSEIN G. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 Range Rover Service"
The team at 4x4 Land did it again. Pierre and his team were able to get me scheduled and perform the required services on my 2012 Range Rover HSE. The service was conducted thoroughly as usual and they had me back on the road with a short turn around. These guys are the best there is in getting your Land Rover / Range Rover vehicles serviced. I highly recommend this shop to anyone reading this review.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:42 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you

AP F. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Prompt Service"
Professional and Prompt Service
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:33 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you

STEPHANIE M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent"
Always friendly and excellent service! Thanks
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:06 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you

HARISHA B. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like the dealer, but better, much better"
I need to get my brakes replaced and was quoted an outrageous sum by my dealer. I called 4x4 and got a quote that blew me away -- in a very good way. Somehow even with the much lower price, their service is not impacted. Pierre is very attentive and informative. 4x4 actually makes getting your car fixed somewhat enjoyable.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:44 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 10/06/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW

Leo P. on 09/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Profesional and Pleasant Experience"
Took my Discovery 2 for a major repair job. Blown head gasket to be exact. The shop was extremely professional and Pierre was a true gentlemen and land rover enthusiast. They even took video of the vehicle with the engine removed and being worked on. Immediately noticed the attention to detail and the quality of work that had been performed. I highly recommend this shop and will be taking my LR3 next for a check up.
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:59 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you Leo for your business.

Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 10/06/2017

THANK YOU

DAN V. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work!"
They installed the new exhaust on my truck perfectly. The appointment was scheduled quickly, Pierre always makes you feel comfortable and the work was done right. Very satisfied, as always!
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 02:54 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 09/18/2017

THANK YOU

LISA W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Save money or Repairs"
This place will save you money on all your repair! I love them,
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:19 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 09/18/2017

THNAK YOU

GILBERTO JOSE V. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"127,000 Mile Scheduled Maintenance"
As always - excellent and prompt service. I've only been taking my Range Rover to Pierre for a few months, but the service is so wonderful, that it feels like I've been part of the 4x4 Land family for years. Their trusted service has made me a loyal customer.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:33 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 09/18/2017

THANK YOU

MARCUS W. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LR3 repairs"
Gave Pierre some challenging trouble shooting due and Pierre was able to sort out the issues. He worked low cost solution first to try and avoid higher cost replacement.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 05:04 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 09/05/2017

THANK YOU MARCUS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 106 in total