Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(406 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CC
Carol C.
Sewell, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Carol
Great service
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for your positive review Carol. We are glad to have you as part of the A 1 Auto Repair Family.


MB
Mark B.
Glassboro, NJ
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Excellent customer service
Very honest and upfront with you. I would highly recommend their services.
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to have you as part of the A 1 Auto Repair Family!


AD
Angela D.
Pitman, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Easiest Car Care Ever
I had to get 4 new tires and get something else fixed on my car and it may have been the easiest transaction I have ever done. They didn't try to sell my anything more than what I needed and the prices were fair. I highly recommend.
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for your postive review Angela. We are glad to help and would like to welcome you to the A 1 Auto repair family! 


MC
Mark C.
Monroeville, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Quick and good price
Dan did a great job as usual. Thanks!
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you for giving us a postive review. We are always glad to help and happy to have you as part of the A 1 Auto Repair family.


JS
Jordan S.
Glassboro, NJ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Good service
Pretty honest and professional shop. I know about cars and they didn’t try to take advantage of me. I’ll use them again.
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you for your positive review and welcome to the A 1 Auto repair family!


DW
Donna W.
Sewell, NJ
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Thorough and friendly
Everyone was very friendly. They were thorough and very trustworthy. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 12/16/2020

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to have you as part of the A 1 Auto Repair family.


GM
Gary M.
Pitman, NJ
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Fast dependable service
A-1 has taken care of all our cars for 10 years! From patching a tire to a new engine they treat us like family at reasonable prices.
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2020

Thank you Gary for your glowing review. We are happy to have you as our loyal customer who is part of the A 1 Auto Repair Family.


GH
Gene H.
Sewell, NJ
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Great service great people
Had my car in on a Thursday with a bad wheel bearing and had it back the next day
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad we were able to do the repair for you and glad to have you as part of the A 1 Family.


Verified Customer
Pitman, NJ
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Best car service in Pitman
We trust and recommend A-1Auto Repair. The service and attention is excellent.
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to have you as part of the A 1 Auto Repair family and glad to hear you are happy with our services.


DO
Donald O.
Sewell, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Donald said his visit was excellent.
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 11/21/2020

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hvae you as part of the A 1 Auto Repair family.


MW
Mark W.
Pitman, NJ
Kia Niro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Mark said been going for years, and his wife is going there for tires in a few days .
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks for your positive review. We are glad to have your family as part of our A 1 Auto Repair family.


JB
John B.
Pitman, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Front end work
Good price had the job done in one day
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for taking your time to give us a positive review. We are glad to have you as part of the A 1 Auto Repair Family.


BS
Bob S.
Pitman, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
04 Mustang
Took my 2004 GT Mustang in for some repairs and maintenance. And of course Dan and the A-1 team did an outstanding job getting the front end tightened up so it drives much smoother and quieter! Also tuned it up with new plugs and coil packs and a new battery!! Very happy guys with how much better the cars performing! You can definitely feel the difference. As always thank you VERY MUCH!! Bob
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for your glowing review. We are glad to help you enjoy your car more and have you as part of the A 1 Auto Repair family.


AM
Andy M.
Sewell, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Andy said it was a very good experience they got him in and out in timely manner.
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to have you as part of the A 1 Auto Repair Family.


BS
Bill S.
Pitman, NJ
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
As always, very satisfied.
Thanks Dan.
Dan W., owner/operator from A-1 Auto Repair responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to have you as part of the A 1 Auto Repair family.