Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,091 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SR
STEPHANIE & GREG R.
Everett, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Excellent Service
We've been bringing our vehicles to A1 Auto for nearly 14 years. They do a great job and are reasonably priced. This service was great too - I appreciate they completed the job in around the time I was quoted too.

CS
Cheryl S.
Everett, WA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Cheryl said they were great, timely ,called as soon as it was done ,noticed something wrong , told her about it and she will be going back.

JF
Josh F.
Marysville, WA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Josh said he came in a little bit late, they still were able to get him in, they had it done within 30 to 45 minutes, everything was perfect, it went smooth, and he had a good experience. He added that they were really great.

RH
Richard H.
Everett, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Richard said the staff is very honest, upfront to him regarding his vehicle, the charges were less than what he thought it would be and the staff provided a great job.

Verified Customer
Bothell, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2021
Customer service
I am continuing customer and am pleased with the service every time my vehicle is worked on. I am a little disappointed though about the Traction Control light that has stayed on even after the repairs this last visit. Am having this looked at.

DT
DAVID T.
Everett, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great place
They talk to, not at their customers. They listen, and they follow thru on what needs to be done.

SS
SIHAYA S.
Everett, WA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Fair prices honest work
I trust this place to fix my car right and be honest about what it needs at a fair price

AW
Al W.
Everett, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Al said they did a good job. They got done in a timely manner and they gave good service.

MS
MARGARET S.
Bothell, WA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service, did not charge me to tell me what the problem was. I will be a return customer.

JJ
Jerry J.
Washington
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Jerry said the business was friendly, helpful, and quick. The business took the time to explain the process of the service thoroughly, He was satisfied with the good experience he had with this business.

MP
Monica P.
Everett, WA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Monica said they were fast and friendly.

LS
Lamin S.
Everett, WA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Lamin said they were very attentive to customer needs.

SL
SAMBO L.
Everett, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Fast service
Get car diagnostic correctly, and get the work done in timely manner.

SG
Siera G.
Marysville, WA
Nissan Stanza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Siera said the overall customer service is great. They have open communication and she appreciates that plus the employees are nice and generous.

AS
Aleusandar S.
RENTON, WA
Audi A8 L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Aleusandar said the staff really did a good service.