Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,079 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


SL
SAMBO L.
Everett, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Fast service
Get car diagnostic correctly, and get the work done in timely manner.

SG
Siera G.
Marysville, WA
Nissan Stanza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Siera said the overall customer service is great. They have open communication and she appreciates that plus the employees are nice and generous.

AS
Aleusandar S.
RENTON, WA
Audi A8 L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Aleusandar said the staff really did a good service.

Verified Customer
Marysville, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Customer service
Exceptional car service and customer service

CM
Choyce M.
Washington
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Choyce said they were pretty courteous guys and he has no issues as far as he knows. While they had his vehicle, something in the engine bay caught on fire. They put the fire out, but there is still fire extinguisher debris in there. Nothing was hooked up to the electrical system, so he needs to talk to them and find out what's going on. He understands that accidents happen.

KT
Kipling T.
Everett, WA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Kipling said they were interested in customer needs. They get the job done well and in a timely manner. They were also professional.

LP
Lisa P.
Everett, WA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said the service is good and she trust them.

Verified Customer
Bothell, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2020
The mechanics were easy to talk to and were straight forward.
Had an issue with my engine shutting off after having started it from a cold or dead start. Took my vehicle to another mechanic prior and was told it was my alternator and a loose pully for my A/C clutch. A1 Auto Service Center narrowed it down to corroded wiring for the security system which would shut the fuel system down and thus shut the engine off. The wire leads were cleaned hopefully fixing the problem. A1 Auto kept my vehicle until the vehicle was back up and running, before turning it back over to me.

OB
Ousainou B.
Washington
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Ousainou said they usually take very good care of his vehicle and pick him up.

NP
NEREYDA P.
Bothell, WA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Great place!
Always a great experience, friendly and affordable. Never felt like I was pressured into buying something other than the service that was needed.

ZT
ZEUS T.
Everett, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Awesome Service
Eric and the guys went above and beyond to make sure my truck was taken care of. Honestly put my trust in their expertise and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

JO
JOE O.
Mukilteo, WA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Reliable and honest
Long time customer

MR
Miles R.
Lake Stevens, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ron. He said they were very responsive about getting the work done and at a very good price.

AB
ALEX B.
Everett, WA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Best repair
Honest, friendly always explain what needs done.
Work is done in a timely manner.
Our family was referred to A1 about 10 years ago. Great to have a shop you can trust.

SP
Steve P.
Bothell, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
This is an Excellent garage
I’ve been going to A-1 for two years now, having them work on and service a Subaru, a Ford; and most recently a Jaguar XK. In each case the work was well done, on time as promised; and the pricing estimates were transparent and very competitive (I checked), plus they’re nice guys. I highly recommend this garage.