Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(529 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SS
Susan S.
Fayetteville, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Trustworthy
I’ve been using A&H Honda for years for all of my family’s vehicles, but it’s reassuring when I meet customers in the waiting room who say how competent and caring the owner and shop workers are. Thank you Greg!
Greg F., Owner from Acura & Honda Specialist of GA responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you so much for sharing. We have a fantastic team that I'm proud to be a part of. We want to do our part to change the face and the perception of the automotive industry. We could not do it without your support and willingness to share your expereinces here. Thank you again! 

Greg Fugate
Owner
678-817-4020

OD
Oswaldo D.
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
The greatest service!!!!!
They have the greatest service, excellent!!!!!
Greg F., Owner from Acura & Honda Specialist of GA responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for your support! We appreciate your business 

Greg Fugate
Owner
678-817-4020

JW
JOE W.
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Good service. Good conversation.
The service was good. And the wait was not to long. And the conversation was informative.
Greg F., Owner from Acura & Honda Specialist of GA responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for you business! 

Greg Fugate
Owner
678-817-4020

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, GA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great job
Very professional and courteous
Greg F., Owner from Acura & Honda Specialist of GA responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business. 

Greg Fugate
Owner
678-817-4020

Verified Customer
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Convenient, knowledgeable, courteous, quick turn around
Quick, knowledgeable, courteous, explained things clearly
Greg F., Owner from Acura & Honda Specialist of GA responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your expereience. We greatly appreciate your business! 

Greg Fugate
Owner
678-817-4020

TS
TJ S.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/06/2020
Recall Service
I booked an appointment for our son to get his recalled airbag fixed. He was told it would take one to one and a half hours to complete. It ended up taking three hours. That is not acceptable.
Greg F., Owner from Acura & Honda Specialist of GA responded on 01/16/2020

I think this review was intended for an Acura dealer. We are not a dealer so we aren't able to perform airbag recalls. This vehicle was at our facility for different service. 

Greg Fugate
Owner
678-817-4020

RM
RICHARD M.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Excellent service
They simply are the best. Excellent service with affordable prices. The only place I take my Honda CRV!!!
Greg F., Owner from Acura & Honda Specialist of GA responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the very kind words! It's our pleasure to service your vehicle. 

Greg Fugate
Owner
678-817-4020

EM
ERICH M.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great service
I left a review on google, but just want to reinforce that I appreciate the work you guys do. I will be recommending you to friends and family.
Greg F., Owner from Acura & Honda Specialist of GA responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience across multiple platforms. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle. Happy New Year!

Greg Fugate
Owner
678-817-4020

Verified Customer
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Good attention to details
Greg spends time talking to me and explaining how things work and why certain service is needed. He tries to keep prices down.
Greg F., Owner from Acura & Honda Specialist of GA responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the kind words and for your business! 

Greg Fugate
Owner
678-817-4020

BJ
Brenda J.
Jonesboro, GA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Always great service.
I have been getting my vehicle serviced at A&H for years and from day one to now I have been getting great service from the owner and his employees.. My auto runs like it is brand new and it is 26 years old. Thank you A&H.
Greg F., Owner from Acura & Honda Specialist of GA responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you so much for having faith in us to service your vehicle. It's refreshing to see someone keep their car as long as you have and keep it meticulously maintained. It is a true testemant to the old saying "if you take care of your car, it will take care of you" Thanks again! 

Greg Fugate
Owner
678-817-4020

BG
BOB G.
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Oil change
Friendly quick professional service.
Greg F., Owner from Acura & Honda Specialist of GA responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for your business! 

Greg Fugate
Owner
678-817-4020

KT
Keyon T.
Hampton, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Good prompt customer service.
The service was done on time and showed polite customer service.
Greg F., Owner from Acura & Honda Specialist of GA responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for trusting us with your 2 Honda vehicles. We greatly appreciate your business. 

Greg Fugate
Owner
678-817-4020

KR
KITTY R.
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Efficiency location knowable
Friendly and competent staff take very good care of your car. I have been very pleased with the work they have done for me. Service reminders are very nice to have.

SA
Steve A.
Fayetteville, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Steve Allgood
I trust Greg and his staff completely. They are fair and honest and are never hesitant in trying to find ways to save the customer money.

SF
SHIRLEY F.
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Complete maintenance
Friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and considerate of your time