Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(41 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
90% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


EH
Elvcolin H.
Saint Louis, MO
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Elvcolin said the service was very good.

SM
STACEY M.
Saint Louis, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Always pleasant
No matter the issue, they are always a pleasure to work with.

SR
Shawndale R.
Missouri
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Shawndale said the business provided excellent service.

SM
STACEY M.
Saint Louis, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Always friendly
They are always inviting and friendly.

SH
Sam H.
Missouri
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Sam said he ended up taking his vehicle to another facility and had to pay to have the computer in his vehicle reprogramed. He would not recommend this facility to others.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Sam said they didn't fix what they did and he's out thousands of dollars now, the business didn't do anything but make the situation worse. He had to take the vehicle to another facility.
KR
Karin R. from A Plus Auto Care responded on 03/01/2021

I am sorry you were not satisfied with your visit to us here at A Plus.  You brought your vehicle to us on Feb 5, 2021 and asked us to program your computer after you had a transmission installed.  We connected your vehicle to Ford directly for the programming.  You were charged $125.00 for this service.  You returned the next day asking us to reprogram again at which we did and you were not charged. We told you there could be a problem with the transmission that was installed or have something to do with the tuner or other non factory installations that you had installed.  We did performed as promised and only charged you $125.00 not thousands.  Again I am sorry you were not happy, but we did what you asked and only what you asked.


SM
STACEY M.
Saint Louis, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Atterntion based customer service
I always say that I don't mind spending money where the customer service is impeccable. That is A Plus Auto Care. That is why my husband and I will be returning.
KR
Karin R. from A Plus Auto Care responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for your kind words and we truly appreciate you as a customer and as part of the A Plus Auto Care family.


SS
Stacy S.
Saint Louis, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
they live up to their slogan
Their online slogan is: " Big town service at small town prices!" and it's true. This little shop has always been fair and reliable. Prices are extremely competitive. The staff takes time with each customer to explain everything. they really treat you like family. It's the only auto shop I trust for all of our car needs from repairs to oil changes for the last 9 years.
KR
Karin R. from A Plus Auto Care responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for your kinds words and we certainly have enjoyed having you as a customer for so many years and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.


RS
Regina S.
Florissant, MO
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Regina said gave her one price and called with something else. She didn't have a choice, but to figure out how to come up with the additional money, but it was ok. It was a great experience, her vehicle is back and running well and she plans on using them again.
KR
Karin R. from A Plus Auto Care responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for review and we look forward to helping you in the future.


JS
Joe S.
Missouri
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Joe said the job was good and they did good work.
KR
Karin R. from A Plus Auto Care responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


NJ
Nautica J.
Saint Louis, MO
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Nautica said they did a good job.
KR
Karin R. from A Plus Auto Care responded on 02/10/2021

Thank You and we shall see you in the future with your wonderful smile.


GL
Gino L.
Liguori, MO
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Gino said the service was fine.
KR
Karin R. from A Plus Auto Care responded on 02/10/2021

Thank You


LW
LASHAUNDA W.
Granite City, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
HONESTY
THEY WILL ACTUALLY TELL YOU IF ANYTHING IS WRONG WITH YOUR CAR WITHOUT TRYING TO OVER CHARGE YOU JUST TO TAKE YOUR MONEY WHEN THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WIT YOUR CAR. I TOOK MY CAR TO A DEALERSHIP WHO LIED ABOUT SOMETHING BEING WRONG WIT MY CAR TOOK IT HERE DAVE WHICH BY THE WAY IS A GREAT BOSS TOLD ME MY CAR IS FINE NOTHIN IS WRONG WITH IT AT ALL HE SAVE ME SOOO MUCH MONEY. I THANK HIM SO MUCH 4 HIS HONESTY I DEFINITELY WILL BE COMING BACK TO THIS PLEASE AND RECOMMENDING ANYONE TO GO TO THIS PLACE IF YOU WANT TO BE TOLD THE TRUTH😁.
KR
Karin R. from A Plus Auto Care responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for your kind words.


DS
David S.
Saint Louis, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
David said David was very helpful. He told him not to panic and explained everything very well.
KR
Karin R. from A Plus Auto Care responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you and we look forward to helping you in the future.


GL
Gary L.
Missouri
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Gary said the staff was prompt and they did what they told him they were doing and at the price that they quoted him.

WK
William K.
Saint Louis, MO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
William said they got his vehicle in quickly, and back out again with no trouble.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 41 in total