Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(147 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BD
Brian D.
Rancho Cucamongqa, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Awesome car shop!
A great bunch of wonderful mechanics and management to take care of all your needs every time !

UL
Uriel L.
Azusa, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
The service is awesome
Now I know where to do my oil change

RR
rossana r.
West Covina, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Best Air conditioning services
good service, excellent customer service, and honesty.

Verified Customer
Azusa, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Air conditioning repair
Excellent service the job appears to be done correctly and I don’t have any complaints as of now

Verified Customer
La Puente, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Good service fast work
They helped me find out what’s wrong with my car and fixed the problem in no time

CG
Cynthia g.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
“Their HONESTY!
I’ve been coming here for years now he’s had the best auto mechanics and they are very trust worthy. Your work is done in a timely manner they don’t rush to do it wrong all is done with great care and awesome work! They have great customer service also.

TT
Theresa T.
Azusa, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Theresa said the staff was honest and don't overcharge.

MG
matthew g.
West Covina, CA
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Changed my oil
changed oil and replaced a stripped bolt for $20 on top of the oil change. Jiffy lube was trying to charge me $350 for the same thing

RS
roland s.
Azusa, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Quality Service
Fernando, Mauro, and the rest of the team are all friendly and accommodating.

RR
Roberto R.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
My reoccurring oil change experience
What can I say, Fernando and the crew are always welcome, they are always prompt with their service in they are always consistent.

RM
robert m.
Azusa, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Prompt & efficient
I was more than surprised at how well the work was done. I was thrilled

RS
roland s.
Azusa, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Quality Service
Fernando, Mauro, and the rest of the team are very friendly.

FV
Francisco V.
Azusa, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Francisco said the staff always provide fast and good service, always done right and always no problem.

EF
ed f.
Azusa, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Quick diagnostics good prices
Always great service they keep history of repairs to view I go out of my way to recommend this shop to people l know

VA
Vicky A.
Highland, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Vicky said very polite, comfortable and did his best to help her. The place is clean and feels safe.