Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(530 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


F
Fred
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Fred said their parts have been really good and if they're not, they take care of it right away. The delivery sometimes gets to be an issue because it gets sent to a different system, and he added it's probably not this business's fault.

Verified Customer
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2019
Joyce said the only issue she had was a warranty on a motor and it took a month to get reimbursed. She said the business is really good. They have her parts ready when she needs them and if they do not have the part, it will be found for her.

Verified Customer
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019
Spoke with Dave. He said the parts are not insurance quality. They are used and are okay for a customer however they are a 20 percent clip.

Verified Customer
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Spoke with Crystal. She said the business is better than the best. She deals with Don most of the time and he is absolutely the best. The parts they receive are salvage but they provide exactly what is asked for.

K
Kevin
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Kevin said that he places an order with the business and he gets the part the next day.

Verified Customer
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Randy said this business is always good with the delivery, and he always recommends this place.

Verified Customer
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
John said this vendor generally has the parts he is looking for and they are on time. Sometimes the parts are good and other times they have some issues. He added he is satisfied with the delivery and chose not to elaborate.

BG
Brian,lisa G.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Yvetter said this is the only used parts vendor they order from.

DR
Dean Pug R.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Ben said he would recommend this facility to other businesses.

DO
Denny O.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Greg said he has good experiences with this business.

RJ
Ross J.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Spoke with Lou Ann. She said they are very good to them and get deliveries out to them as quick as possible normally within the same day. She said they received a wrong part and that does not happen often. She said AAA Auto Salvage is their primary vendor.

JL
Jeff L.
Owatonna, MN
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/03/2019
Be Careful
Bought a whole front bumper assembly, we talked on the phone about what would be included and what wasn't included. It was also rated A0. It came with curb rash so it wasn't perfect as described and the active shutters that I was told would be included were not on it. I called and was told the car it came off of never had the shutters but you can clearly see where they were mounted and removed. I was lied to on the description and lied to on the phone. Do your do diligence and don't trust them.

DL
Derek L.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Spoke withTony. He said the parts were always good. He chose not to elaborate on which other vendors he uses.

DF
Don F.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/03/2019
Spoke with Lorenzo. He said the business is so far out it does take an extra day for ordering and delivery. He would though recommend the business to others. They do good with the parts and if there is a problem they exchange or credit the account.

CH
Corey h.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Customer service.
These are used parts. Thy will not be perfect but they should do. I understand that. Murphy kindly lectured me about the right way to order something. I didnt take to kindly to it in the end because he was right and I was right too in that it was the wrong color period. I piped at him and hung up. He called back an apologized and asked what he could do, how could he make my day better. I apologised also and let him know that he did with is call back I didnt want a refund just maybe a $20 credit In the end he got me the right part with free delivery and for a cheaper price! This the second time within 2 months that they have made a error worthwhile in dealing with them. The first time was a misquote on a radio. That they discounted and it wasnt even a problem in the first place. Thanks Murphy. I'm gon pss it on.