Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(101 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DF
David F.
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Sam, Shell station in Eagle Rock
Sam is head and shoulders above the best mechanic. It's taken 40 plus years for me to be able to rely on someone for auto repairs that I know won't take advantage of the customer. He is professional, polite, and trustworthy. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to feel confident that they will get top quality work and zero bullshit.

CS
carlos S.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
best in town
Fast, honest and efficient. no BS, sam's the man

BH
Brian H.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Quick and Easy
Got their and they gave me the logistics right away and fixed my car with no problem

CS
Charle S.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Charle said the experience was great.

JM
Jed M.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Very friendly and top notch work!
Great as always the best in LA

CR
crista r.
Los Angeles, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great!
Sam and Junior were very polite and communicative. I took my car in for a oil change, tire rotation, and basic tune up with potentially new brakes. He was honest and said I didn’t need new brakes and had a lot of time before they would need to be changed. He also did a car wash on the house which was very kind. I’m thankful to have found this place and thankful for the care and kindness I and my car received here. Will definitely be coming back and referring friends when a mechanic is needed!

DW
Daina w.
Cape Canaveral, FL
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great service
Sam is so kind, fast, and does a great job. Prices are reasonable. Really glad this auto shop is in my area... they are good guys.

ZF
Zander F.
Los Angeles, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Zander said the business is convenient and the employees take their time. He also like the business giving deals.

OR
OLIVA R.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Car repair
Sam does great work on my car, and reasonably priced,

FC
Finn c.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Sam is great
My experience is completely positive.
Work is done quickly and always at or below estimate. I ask a retired mechanic pal if the price is reasonable and he says” that’s a good price”
I feel confident bringing my vehicles to Sam.

PM
Patrick M.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said the person has a positive attitude , friendly and that is why he continues to go back.

RM
Raquel M.
Los Angeles, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Raquel said that she knows Sam and he provides great service. She appreciates his good service.

BV
Ben V.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
TOP GUN MECH
AAM is like a family to me. They are honest and dependable. They fix my camry’s wheel hub assembly and axle at a reasonable price. They do Europeans and Japanese. Sam is the man!

Highly recommended!

ZG
zenobia g.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Excellent Service
Sam is reliable, friendly and reasonably priced. He is one of the few honest mechanics I have come to know.

VK
VICTOR K.
Los Angeles, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Always Great!
Absolutely the best!

Thank you Sam and team for always being outstanding humans and mechanics!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 101 in total