Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(488 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JC
James C.
Pensacola, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
James said Rob does good work.

DA
Dale A.
Pensacola, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Always great service!
Appreciate the way they always take care of any issue with my car. I always feel very satisfied when I leave there.

JS
Jerry S.
Cantonment, FL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Jerry said they did exactly what he wanted in a short period of time.

RA
Robert A.
Florida
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Robert said although the technicians were swamped the made time for his vehicle to be repaired. He was in a hurry. They did what was needed to be done and did it well.

FW
Frank W.
Pensacola, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Frank said the business did a good job.

DW
Debbie W.
Pensacola, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great services!
I have been going here for 5 years. Best place yet! I have a BMW and they have been great with the service for it. Best part they check the car out and tell you how much. And have shuttle service for you. Honest company ! Fast service ! And they also serviced my Nitro SUV great service. My brother takes his F150 and Mustang here great service.

JS
Joseph S.
Pensacola, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said the staff did what they said they would do and they did a good job.

BH
Ben H.
Pensacola, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Ben said they were really educational on repair explanation and diagnoses,

BB
Brian B.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Able Auto - best auto repair shop in Pensacola!
As a long-time, loyal customer of Able Auto, I appreciate their honesty, integrity, and automotive ability. Always good work at a fair price! Brian B.

DW
Debbie W.
Pensacola, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Paul with his smile and patient
I love this company they treat women as if they no what they are saying lol. Great company

SD
Sara D.
Florida
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Sara said they've done a really good job of getting repairs done. It's been difficult to get in contact with them when it's time to pick up her vehicle.

PK
Peggy K.
Pensacola, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
All 6 that are listed
I just love having a place where I can trust what I am told. And the convenience of being taken home and then brought back when the job is done.
Pastor Brian at my church recommended this shop way back...or it seems way back. I am always pleased.

EP
Earnest P.
Florida
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Betty. She said she has always had a good experience there. They fix her problems. Paul, the office manager is very good.

KH
Kay H.
Florida
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Kay said they were good. She appreciates that they just took her right on in. They gave her good service. They did good service.

CH
Chris H.
Pensacola, FL
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great local garage , Great people!
Always looking out for the customer first.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 488 in total