Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(515 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DH
Doug H.
Pensacola, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Doug said it was a decent service.

DA
Dale A.
Pensacola, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Reliable and trustworthy service.
They are always reliable to do what needs to be done and do it right. I have often referred others to them and would continue to do so.

ME
Mike E.
Cantonment, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
The people and the quality of the work.
The people treat you like family and they stand behind their work.

DC
David C.
Pensacola, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Review of recent automotive work done on Nissan Sentra.
Once again, Able Auto Repair comes through with flying colors. The skilled mechanics at Able Auto Repair were able to diagnose the mechanic problems of my 1998 Nissan Sentra. Than they were able to quickly obtain the parts my car needed, replace the parts, and return the car to me fully operational. As always, they picked me up at my apartment and took me to their shop. All I had to do was pay them, and drive my car away. I don't know of any other automotive shop that does this service. I have used them since the beginning. They are clearly one of the best automotive repair shops in Pensacola, Florida.

MH
Megan H.
Pensacola, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Megan said the service was excellent, communication was excellent but it took the staff a week to finish the service.

JR
Jamie R.
Florida
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Jamie said that they took good care of her vehicle.

CH
Chris H.
Pensacola, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great customer service!
2nd vehicle I’ve taken to Able auto, these guys keep me on the road.

HW
Hollie W.
Pensacola, FL
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great people and great customer service!
We have recommended friends to Able Auto since we believe they are the best car repair business in Pensacola! Able Auto does a great job of diagnosing the real problem and fixing it in a timely manner. Excellent customer service, and great coupons to use for their services!

TH
Tim H.
Florida
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Tim said it was good service but it's a long process of getting the vehicle in, has to pick up a key and drop off the vehicle and wait to hear from the staff.

KS
Kim S.
Pensacola, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Excellent
:) Happy

JW
Jacob W.
Florida
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Jacob said they took care of everything very fast and did a good job.

JM
John M.
Pensacola, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
John said he thought they did a good job and they had good customer service.

AC
Angie C.
Florida
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Angie said the business took two weeks to even look at the vehicle.

LN
Laura N.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Laura said she took the vehicle to 4 other places and was given outrageous estimates with nothing specific about what was wrong. She took it to this business, they diagnosed it and the repair was much less than anyplace else. Her son drove it to Nebraska the next day with no problems. They communicated well, kept her informed and she appreciates all they did.

SH
Shanna H.
Pensacola, FL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Shanna said the business did a great job. She said they are quick and still did an awesome job, and the price is good, very reasonable. They are very nice and very competent.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 515 in total