Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(466 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Mark M.
Pensacola, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
you guys and Mary were awesome!! thanks for good service,thanks Chris!
good work...great place to go for service

Verified Customer
Pensacola, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Courtesy, convenience, quality.
Able cares about customers as well as the quality of their work. It is so convenient for me even though I live on the other side of town. When I bring in my car, they will see I get back home and then come back and get me when work is done. I have not ever had to take my car back because something was neglected.

AV
Alberto V.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Good Work!
Since 8 years I trust on this company with the best results and the honesty that I look around.

BS
Beverly S.
Pensacola, FL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
They are honest and truly tries to help widows.
I trust this Auto place. I don’t feel that they try to take advantage of people. I’ve been coming here over six years since my husband passed away. My husband trusted them too.

JH
John H.
Pensacola, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
John said he has been going there for years, they are awesome and he is never afraid of being ripped off.

NS
Nate S.
Pensacola, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Nate said they took care of everything in a timely manner.

JP
Jaime P.
Pensacola, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Jaime said she recommends this facility. The staff is awesome, reliable and take care of the customer's needs.

JT
Jared T.
Pensacola, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Jared said he likes their attention for details and they do good work.

DH
David H.
Pensacola, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
family
The visit was good as usual. It is begining to feel like family. Sorry Paul was sick and his wife.

CH
Chris H.
Pensacola, FL
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great customer service
Always he best customer service! Able Auto is my garage!

DT
Deven T.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Deven said they were kind and helpful and gave him best price possible. They got him all the way to Arizona

DA
Dale A.
Pensacola, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great job!
Thanks for taking care of my auto. Got a nail in a tire and and needed some regular maintenance. You got me right in and took care of everything in a very speedy fashion. I really appreciate it. Thanks also to Ed for the ride back to my job!

CW
Cliffard W.
Florida
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Isaac. He said the customer service was really good. Paul was super friendly and helped him out a lot.

CB
Carl B.
Pensacola, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Carl said the staff have great customer service and they did everything that he asked them to do.

GS
Greg S.
Pensacola, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Great to work with
Great place to bring your car. Will always treat you fairly. I recommend wholeheartedly!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 466 in total