Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,386 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SC
Sue C.
Ashland, MA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Honesty, Courteous
I know that I will get the truth regarding necessary repairs. There are not many repair shops that are trustworthy. This is definitely one of them! They also know what they are doing and do fantastic work! Thank you!

JA
Joseph A.
Framingham, MA
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Marie. She said they have always been there when she needed their service. They always find out what is wrong, fix it in a timely manner and she appreciates that.

LC
Louis C.
Westborough, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Solid Car Mechanics
Very good place to bring your car. You can expect an honest assessment of work that needs to be done to your car and fair prices for that work. And in my experiences with them, the work is done correctly the first time around. Highly recommend.

EE
Emiily E.
Framingham, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great Place
I came in worried about a check engine light. Within the day I was able to pick up my car and have the problem resolved. John did a thorough job in explaining the probable causes and the action plan from there in an understandable way. Would recommend, thanks!

BH
Brendan H.
Framingham, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Outstanding service
They don't hedge on what's wrong with your car, tell you what you honestly need and what you can get away without for the time being, and they give you reasonable quotes for the work. Easy doing business with this place.

PC
Paul C.
Framingham, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2021
Brake work
Came in with potential brake issues. They were very busy but got me in the next day. Evaluated and repaired rear brakes, evaluated and recommended work in front brakes which I agreed to. Also adjusted emergency brake and tire pressure sensor free of charge and vacuumed from seat floors when done. Pricing seemed reasonable. This was my first time here.

DA
Danielle A.
Framingham, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Fast, reliable and trustworthy
I’ve been going to Absolute Car Care for a few years now and am always impressed with their work. They are car experts. They get the work done efficiently and quickly and are extremely honest with their diagnostics and pricing.

CF
Charleene F.
Natick, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Honest diagnostics
I was worried about a noise I was hearing; my car was not only driven but placed on the lift for inspection. No repair needs were identified, and I appreciate this honest assessment as I could easily have believed that “something” needed to be replaced or repaired. Instead I was invited back when I heard it again.

NS
Nancy S.
Southborough, MA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great service
The most honest car repair around

MR
Maribel R.
Framingham, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Tire service
It was a great pleasure to have service my car @ Absolute Car Care, greatly appreciated to get the tired fixed in a short notice after a snow storm.

MR
Maribel R.
Framingham, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Removal of Nail on Tire
Very happy on how fast the service was , very pleased with staff.

MA
Mario A.
Framingham, MA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Done right at fair price
Absolute Car Care replaced propeller shaft and changed oil. Used an aftermarket part to keep repair cost down on my 05 Dakota with my permission of course. Truck runs great. Now can use 4x4 with pending storm.

Verified Customer
Framingham, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Great service and communication
Great service, reliable repairs and good communication

KE
Karin E.
Boxborough, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Good service.
Fast and courteous.

JC
Jason C.
Clinton, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Very efficient
Always available whenever I arrive unscheduled visits.