Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,503 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Framingham, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Courtesy
Always courteous and reliable

CT
Craig T.
Framingham, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Honest Reliable and Fast
Brought my car for the first time to get 2nd opinion on exhaust. The quote was a significant difference so I gave it chance. Super satisfied! Brought it back for oil change and sticker and thats exactly what I got! No sales pitch for repairs that I didnt really need.

NS
Nancy S.
Framingham, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Excellent service. Great work.
I have recommended absolute car care to my junk removal company and they have fixed all our trucks. They do such great work.
I love recommending them to whoever I can because I know they will be taken care of.

RL
Richard L.
Framingham, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
BMW repairs
BMW repairs

JC
Joan C.
Framingham, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Efficiency
Brought my car in for headlight and wiper blades. Service was efficient and price was fair.

Verified Customer
Boxborough, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
Fast, prompt and courteous.
A good place to do business.

JH
John H.
Framingham, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Absolute Car Care...a big help!
Late on a summer's Friday afternoon I had a problem regarding a pesky leaky car tire. I went to Absolute Car Care and the owner, Mike, addressed my problem immediately, and even though the slow leak was quite difficult to locate, he persisted and found snd quickly repaired the tire. Made my weekend much more comfortable! John Hunter

AN
Allison N.
Framingham, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Trustworthy Service
Friendly service, great communication, super helpful!

BL
Barbra L.
Framingham, MA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great work, fair prices
They were easy to contact. The car was ready when they said and all the work was completed.

DM
Douglas M.
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
1st impressions
Easy to set up appointment, easy in and out, and a fair price

GD
Gary D.
Framingham, MA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Why go any place else when the best is right here in Framingham
I’ve been a customer of Absolute Car Care for more years then I can remember. Never once in all the years have I ever been disappointed in the service my cars have received. I don’t have time for a second rate mechanics I want it done right the first time Mike and his team are ABSOLUTELY the best

RM
Ragina M.
Framingham, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Excellent service
I’m very happy with your customer service I don’t have any other company work on my car Thank you Regina

Verified Customer
Framingham, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Professional service
Very professional service and great problem solvers

Verified Customer
Framingham, MA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Amazing Service, Done Right
I’ve been bringing my car to Absolutely Car Care for 10 years. The team always takes care of me and I always feel safe driving away.

BB
Bill B.
Natick, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
I had an appointment at 1:00. They took my car on time and had it done when they told me it would be done.
They only do what has to be dome, and tell you what has to be done when your car has to be serviced.