100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Mitchell M. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely responsive with a sense of humor! "
I picked this off the internet when I was looking for a non dealer shop because it got great reviews online. Called to get a quote on work I needed, and spoke to Mike, who was very forthcoming and took the initiative to call me back twice to get more information so that he could give me the right quote. I made the appointment easily and dropped the car off in the morning and left laughing because of their insistence on driving me to the rental place even though I was fine walking. The banter between Mike and the driver was great. Communication was good and when the repair came in 500 higher, the explanation was clear, and the additional part that needed replacement was displayed in the shop for me when I picked the car up, along with the other parts that had been replaced and I was shown exactly what had been done and why. This will be my go to shop in the future.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 08:00 PM
Charlie K. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality as always"
Make a painful deal (dealing with car repairs) as professional and respectful as can be! Can always count on details and timing to be on point and any issues fully analyzed and disclosed with appropriate suggestions and advice as to what a car needs and when.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:04 AM
Paula M. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service, continually and consistently"
Again, Mike and his staff provide outstanding service and never do any work on my car unless I am notified first. For all the groans and squeaks and funky sounds my car makes, Mike and staff make sure ALL is checked - thoroughly. And they don't ever tell me "it's nothing" when I bring a concern to them! I never worry about whether I'm going to get my car back in any other condition than that when I brought it in and repairs made to my satisfaction. Staff is wicked friendly, professional and no one is ever grumpy or cranky!!! I would recommend Mike and everyone at Absolute Car Care again and again.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 11:03 AM
Michael M. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he likes going to the business. He recommends the business for service.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Armondo A. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Armondo said his overall experience was good.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Arthur C. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job Well Done"
Replacing the heater core solved the no heat issue on the Journey - The timing of getting this job done was perfect & thanks for a job well done - Not an easy one! Thanks Again!
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 10:25 AM
Timothy H. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect Service"
There's not much to say when there's nothing to complain about. Fair, honest, and hardworking people make Absolute Car Care a great place to go and that's simply all there is to say.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/26/2017 07:10 PM
George D. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overheating"
When I brought the Sportage in, it was overheating. They evaluated the vehicle and found the radiator was leaking. They gave me an estimate for the repairs. I found a used radiator and asked if they would replace the old one withe used one. They said no problem, but of course they would not guarantee it. They saved me $600!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 08:07 PM
Teresa R. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
Absolute Car Care goes above and beyond in customer service and quality, efficient care care. The work is solid and heavily relied upon by customers like me who want to drive their car for many years.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:20 PM
Richard I. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said he was really happy with the service.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Arthur F. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Arthur said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lawrence F. on 11/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Awful"
They trashed my car
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:22 AM
Mike Forman & J. at Absolute Car Care responded on 11/17/2017

Spoke with customer he has no idea where this review came from we service a interlock on his car at no time do we enter his car for this service he also seaid and I quote" Loves us great to work with has not ever had a issue would be 5 stars if he gave the review"

Agnes O. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Agnes said the business provided great service. The price was good and she had no complaints. She would like to thank the business for all their work.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said the staff are a pleasure to work with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed D. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said he had a good experience and he has been going to this facility for years.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roger S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roger said this business had good quality service and great pricing.
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said this business kept him updated throughout the entire process. It was quick and easy. They were straightforward.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hayley M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hayley said this business is amazing.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard T. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You can absolutely trust these guys!"
We're from out of state and were buying a used car locally. On short notice Mike arranged for it to brought in and completely checked it out. We got a very professional report and the peace of mind to buy a car from hundreds of miles away. Even better the price was reasonable.
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:31 AM
Reggie F. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Reggie said the staff at this business did a good job.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 808 in total