Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,438 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Clinton, MA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great service
You can always count on Absolute to go above and beyond. Honest and fair you never feel like they are taking advantage of you.

KM
Kim M.
Framingham, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Friendly, Honest Service
I brought my car in yesterday to have a repair done and was very happy with my experience. John was the auto technician I talked with and he was friendly and seemed very honest. My repair was done by the afternoon and cost much less than I had feared. No one tried to upsell me on additional services; just great service on exactly what I needed by friendly and honest repair technicians.

GS
Garrett S.
Hopedale, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Weird noise.
John called me to clarify the noise, he explained to me the noise that I was talking about, he verified it and found the problem. Very professional and courtesies. I will always use Absolute Car Care for a mechanic. Thank you guys.

Verified Customer
Marlborough, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Excellent
I would recommend the place to anybody that I know. They do excellent work and the price is affordable 👌.

MM
Michael M.
Framingham, MA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Awesome service
Mike and his crew always do a great job on my cars, whether it’s an oil change or brakes- service is great

KE
Karin E.
Boxborough, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great!
Fast, courteous and reliable!

EB
Eric B.
Sudbury, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great friendly service
Always have great friend service at absolute. Super professional and they go the extra mile!
Thank you

CP
Chris P.
Westford, MA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Snow tire changeover
As usual, Mike and the team took great care of me and the car during my simple oil change and tire switch. Always a great experience!

WC
Warren C.
Framingham, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Excellent, friendly service
As always, the service at Absolute Car Care was fast, friendly, efficient and reasonably priced. It's great to have a mechanic you can trust.

Verified Customer
Framingham, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021
Very straight forward
very frank and straightforward

SE
Steve E.
Framingham, MA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Honest
From the initial consultation and estimate through the work. It was all easy, comfortable, and straight forward.

BB
Brian B.
Framingham, MA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
The best automotive service experience
Mike and John with Absolute Car Care offer the "absolute" gold standard in customer service and the highest quality in all the work they do.

You can have the confidence that they stand behind the work they perform and will always do what's right for you, their customer.

It's comforting knowing they have your back and are there to help. Trusted professionals.

Thank you Mike and John!

LS
Lori S.
Framingham, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
A+ Service
My only go to garage. Friendly, personable, caring, honest and great prices. Mike and his staff are awesome.

CB
Cindy B.
Framingham, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Great service
Very good fast service.

PL
Peter L.
Fitchburg, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
SERVICE!
MIke brings my car to the shop and drops off same day, no hasssles, trustworthy, the best!