100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Reviews


CR
Cassandra R.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Cassandra said the business is very friendly.

CC
Conor C.
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Conor said the business is very friendly and helpful.

JO
Jennifer O.
Austin, Tx
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Jennifer said the service from this business is good. She had to make an appointment. She also mentioned the business could be a little cleaner.

NR
Nick R.
Austin, TX
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2014 Category: Service
Nick said the facility has helped him out a lot and he already recommends them to all his friends.

JS
James S.
Austin, TX
Infiniti I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Jessica. She said this facility did a good job and the staff was friendly.

LG
Lennette G.
Cedar Park, TX
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2014 Category: Service
Lennette said the personnel were nice and did a good job.

YZ
Yessina Z.
Austin, TX
Daewoo Lanos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2014 Category: Service
Yessina said this business was great.

SA
Syed A.
Austin, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2014 Category: Service
Syed said this business is excellent, the service is pretty good, they inspect vehicles well, and look for services the vehicles may need.

MS
Michael S.
Austin, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2014 Category: Service
Michael said this business did a good job.

TH
Thomas H.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2011
Great, Honest Service
My car needed a new alternator. Another shop tried to sell me a new serpentine belt, among other things, and the mechanics at this shop told me it wasn't needed, which I already knew. I love this kind of honesty, this is what brings customers back.

DC
Deidre C.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2011
nice
Good service and nice people

BR
Benjamin R.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2011
State Inspection
I dropped in on a Saturday morning and was able to get my state inspection done in about 25 minutes. These guys know what they are doing.