Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(444 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JB
Janet B.
Kokomo, IN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great to work with. They try to please.
We had a noise in car after new brakes were installed. They solved the problem.

CG
Crystal G.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Car service
They were friendly, fast ,and they explain what they did to my car and recommend what I need, yes I found a new place to servi my car.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you Crystal!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

CL
Carla L.
Kokomo, IN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Very helpful explaining my car's problems. On time and great job done.
I will recommend them to friends and family.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you Carla!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you Carla!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

DA
David A.
Kokomo, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Best Mechanics in town!!!!
Always exceptional service, jobs done right the first time. Fair pricing, always am advised what is wrong and what the cost will be. No surprises.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you David!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

JL
Jeff L.
Kokomo, IN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great fast service!
This is the second vehicle that we have taken to Ace. They do wonderful work and are honest. The dealerships would charge twice as much and quality isn’t as good!
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you Jeff!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

TC
Tom C.
Indiana
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Tom said they did a wonderful job.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you Tom!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

WP
William P.
Kokomo, IN
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great service!
They are honest and upfront!
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you William!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

JU
John U.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
John said they have good service .
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you John!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

BM
Brian M.
Kokomo, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Brian said always friendly and always taken care of
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you Brian!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

CR
Cynthia R.
Kokomo, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
When someone else could not figure out what was wrong with our car they figured it out
Great communication, brought it here because the place before couldn’t figure out what was wrong with the car. They figured it out
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you Cynthia!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

RS
Rev Mike S.
Kokomo, IN
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Once again, ACE hits a home run!!!
I want to thank Brain and his outstanding employees at ACE.
We needed a complete set of tires for the 2001 Buick Century.
Again, Brian turned the job around quickly and gave us a great price on tires and labor.
Thanks again to all the great folks at ACE.
We will be back at ACE for sure the next time we need anything for the 2001 Chevy Sticker Van or for the Buick.
I only wish that Brian had some ACE AUTOMOIVE STICKERS FOR THE VAN. ACE AUTOMOTIVE HAS A SUPER COOL LOGO TO GO ALONG WITH THE GREAT SERVICE.
GO ACE AUTOMOTIVE!
Shorkey
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you Mike!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

JG
Jim G.
Kokomo, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Quality Services
Brian and his crew are the only ones that I have full trust of working on my vehicles. It is done on time with no surprises or additional charges when they are done.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you Jim!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

BM
Bill M.
Kokomo, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Vehicle work
They got us in very quickly! Told us in detail what was needed to be done to our vehicle and the work was done promptly
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you Bill!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

DD
Dan D.
Greentown, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Great caring service & communication
Excellent team of caring professionals. Quality service at an affordable price. Best independent auto repair shop in all of Howard county!
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you Dan!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

JF
John F.
Kokomo, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
They fix it, right, the first time.
I am very busy. I call and schedule repair. Drop my vehicle off the night before. The next day they call and text with repair cost. I approve, they complete the work, I pick up after hours at my convenience. How much easier could that be? Great guys to work with. Recommend them often.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you John!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689