Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(482 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


LB
Linsey B.
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Fantastic service
The gentlemen let me drop my car off early, took care of all my needs, and promised to help me keep on schedule with regular maintenance.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you Linsey!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

SM
Shelby M.
Kokomo, IN
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Go here
Best auto shop around. I refer them to everyone. Great place with good guys.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you Shelby!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

MM
Marcus M.
Kokomo, IN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great Job
Brian have always done a great job for us ! We definitely recommend Ace Automotive to anyone !
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you Marcus!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

RS
Rev Mike S.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Ace Automotive Service Fixed My Van Again!
Again, my 2001 Chevy 1500 Express van was making some crazy noise. I exchanged texts with Chuck, an excellent and trustworthy mechanic at Ace.
I described to Chuck was going on. Chuck recommended that I have the van towed. That was good advice. Ace inspected my van and diagnosed that my left front lug nuts were loose. I had just changed a flat tire on the left front and I must have not tightened the lug nuts properly. Brain had the lugs and the lug nuts replaced and got me back on the road ASAP. I am glad I had the van towed per Chucks recommendation. Loosing the left front wheel could have been a terrible failure. My fault, but Ace made it right. Ace also replaced the valve stem on the flat tire and did a oil change on the van.
Ace is great and I am very fortunate to have a great place to take my vehicle. Ace is honest, fast and the prices are very fair. Thanks again Ace Automotive Service. The Reverend Shorkey
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you Mike!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

JF
John F.
Galveston, IN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
2008 Enclave Suspension and Air Conditioner Repairs
I stopped there to set up an appointment to evaluate my 2008 Enclave's maladies. An appointment was scheduled for a couple days later. I dropped off the vehicle in the morning shortly after they opened and by midday they called me with an estimate. I stopped by their shop again a couple hours later and with my car up on the lift, they happily showed me each item needing repair. I told them to go ahead with the recommended repairs and two days later the repairs were complete with the cost being per the estimate. There was no hidden surprises, hype, or other such disappointments. The shop manager is friendly, accomodating, straightforward, and able to answer all my questions.

I highly recommend this repair shop to my friends and neighbors.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you John!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

MR
Matt R.
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Prompt and quality work
Fast and quality work.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you Matt!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

MH
Mark H.
Kokomo, IN
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Excellent service, really earned my trust!
I brought in my older car, (2007) with a fairly long list of things I needed taken care of. The guys at Ace Automotive took good care of me. Brian kept in contact with me, letting me know how things were going and anything else that may need attention. He got the job done right. Ace has earned my trust. I’ll be taking my cars to Ace Automotive.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/09/2021

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you Mark!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

MM
Marcus M.
Kokomo, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Great service
Ace Automotive has great service with reasonable prices. Brian and his staff are very knowledgeable. Thank You
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you Marcus!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

KM
Ken M.
Kokomo, IN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Fair price for good service
I have no hesitation in giving my 10-year-old Kia Soul over to these guys. Great service at a fair price, but above all, integrity. How many mechanics can you say that about?
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you Ken!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

DM
Doug M.
Kokomo, IN
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Honest, dependable and courteous service!
Always experienced excellent service with fair pricing. Very honest and trustworthy. Some shops will try and take you for unnecessary repairs and if it isn't worth the investment they'll be upfront with you to begin with. Don't find a lot of these guys out there these days.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you Doug!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

LK
Lynne K.
Kokomo, IN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Friendly ..reliable and reasonably priced
Always satisfied with the service we get at Ace Automotive.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you Lynne!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Brake job for my 2004 Buick Lesabre
Excellent work at a competitive price. The work was done on schedule and correctly the first time. I feel that I can trust Brian Mast to be honest about what is needed for my car.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you Mark!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

TK
Tom K.
Kokomo, IN
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Ace is THE place!
Very knowledgeable helpful & friendly owner & mechanics. As anyone knows who has been having their vehicles worked on for a long time, it is not easy to find an honest mechanic. Look no further! Highly recommended! Thank you Brian & staff!
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you Tom!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

BS
Bob S.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Great service
Just got my car back and couldn’t be happier.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you Bob!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

JW
John W.
Shepherdsville, KY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Great people Great service
Ac was out this hot week of last they ordered parts quickly and fixed up right away with cold ac thank you very much
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you John!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689