Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(416 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DB
Dale B.
Bunker Hill, IN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Dale said they do a good job.

RR
Ron R.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great Honest service
Daughters car got diesel fuel in the tank somehow. They found the problem and fixed it. Price was right and service was great.

AM
Anthony M.
Kokomo, IN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Honesty and friendly
Does excellent work. They have my business.

LM
Les M.
Kokomo, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Quick service
Quick friendly service and do not over charge!

BS
Bruce S.
Kokomo, IN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
dead starter
My truck wouldn't start on December 22nd. I called Ace to see if they could get to it. I wasn't promised anything short of a miracle. Brian got Chuck to get to it and they had it ready to pick up the next day at lunchtime! You guys ROCK!

KL
Kathleen L.
Kokomo, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Estimate matched actual repairs - so surprises
Timely service, estimated cost of repairs were in alignment with the final bill.
Repairs were completed a couple of weeks ago, and so far truck is running great!
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you Kathleen!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

JU
Joseph U.
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Professional Mechanics. Some of the best in town
Had a cvt transmission fail. In a matter of weeks, they had a rebuilt ordered, delivered, installed and along with finding a bad wire in the throttle body wire harness fixed. Great communication throughout process. Car is running better than ever. All done in December, the busiest month of the year. Definitely recommend for any serious car work you need done. Highly satisfied.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you Joseph!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

GW
George W.
Kokomo, IN
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Great Service
Brian was very courteous & was able to get my car in quickly. The price he quoted was $250 less than the dealership. The job was completed & I was back on the road in no time. I will definitely call Ace for future repairs.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you George!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

AR
Abram R.
Windfall, IN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Abram said he appreciates the knowledge, friendly staff and reasonable prices at the business.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you Abram!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

CR
Cynthia R.
Kokomo, IN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
They listened, and got the job done in a timely manner.
Communication was great, and they did the job in a timely manner.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you Cynthia!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

RS
Rev Mike S.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Again, ACE Automotive did me right!!!
Again, ACE Automotive came through and repaired my van in one day, did the repair right the first time and the price was super reasonable. I LOVE ACE AUTOMOTIVE IN KOKOMO!!! Brian's mechanics always do great work, get the repair right the first time and charge a fair price. ACE Automotive the only place that my girlfriend and I take our vehicles for service and repair. Again, thank you Brian. God bless you and all of your employees. Merry Christmas.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 12/22/2020

Thank you Mike!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

KM
Ken M.
Kokomo, IN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
The way car service ought to be
Brian and all the guys at Ace Automotive are top notch. This was only an oil change, winterizing and fluid check, but I was told about two tires that were near the grave. Thanks, guys! Your service is worry-free, and you're always polite and friendly.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you Ken!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

PB
Pat B.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Great service
Was able to get in quick and they provided great communication back on the status of my vehicle.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you Pat!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

Verified Customer
Kokomo, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great
Able to fit me in and look at my Jeep. Explained what was wrong it. Great group of people working here.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 12/21/2020

Thamk you!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

AC
Anne C.
Peru, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Happy Customer
I've been a customer here for many years. I have never found Ace staff to give me bad advice, even when it has been negative. I appreciate the complete service, efficient auto care and customer service! Thanks so much, you are a rare gem.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you Anne!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689