Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(337 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kokomo, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
An upfront and honest group
They kept me informed the entire time

CB
Chris B.
Russiaville, IN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Car drives like new.
My car drove very rough. Ace diagnosed, repaired, and ended up paying less than expected. We will be back.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you Chris!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

Verified Customer
Kokomo, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Fixed what I needed and was very honest
They were very knowledgeable about getting my van fixed thank you
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you Megan!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

ME
Mike E.
Kokomo, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Outstanding service
They discovered a problem that the dealership couldn't and repaired it in a timely manner.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you Mike!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

BM
Brian M.
Kokomo, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the staff are always good to him, they get the job done in a timely manner, he never had any problem and they always provide excellent service.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you Brian!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

TB
Theresa B.
Kokomo, IN
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Brake lights replaced
Brake light and turn signal light were replaced in a quick manner. The people are polite and friendly.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you Theresa!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

JD
Jerry D.
Kokomo, IN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
😊
Brian always takes great care of us
He is fair and reasonably priced
We trust him with all our vehicles
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you Jerry!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

CG
Chris G.
Kokomo, IN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Best place and good people
They got my truck in and out when I need it for my business and they have good service
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you Chris!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

MD
Matt D.
Kokomo, IN
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Always great service every time
I trust ace with all of my repairs and tire needs
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you Matt!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

GF
Gus F.
Galveston, IN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Always freindly.
You guys are brave enough to tackle repairs on our Prius. We live in Galveston and your convenient We appreciate you! Thank you!
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you Gus!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

MG
Matt G.
Kokomo, IN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Efficiency
They seemed to know what I was looking for and what I needed from rather vague description. Two thumbs up to Brian and whoever physically worked on my car, awesome job
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you Matt!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

AD
Ann D.
Kokomo, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Always great service
Always great service. Shows me any problems with my car parts and acquires the part to fix it and pretty quick order. Doesn't fabricate that I need things in order to sell services like the big dealerships.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you Ann!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

AM
Andrea M.
Kokomo, IN
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
I always get treated right.
Great service and fair prices.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you Andrea!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

Verified Customer
Kokomo, IN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2020
They were very prompt
They inspected my car before they did any work & detected that I needed other things fixed as well.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/30/2020

Thank you Peggy!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689

SK
Sean K.
Kokomo, IN
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Excellent work and service
They always tell you what is wrong and how much it's going to cost. Work is always done correctly and on time. They return your vehicle how you left it, I have never found grease or dirty hand or foot prints on or in any vehicles they work on.
Brian M., Owner from Ace Automotive Service Inc. responded on 04/30/2020

Thank you Sean!

Brian Mast
Owner
765-454-0689