Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(567 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


VR
VERONICA R.
Laredo, TX
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Excellent customer service
Best place in town for any car repair.

RQ
Raul Q.
Laredo, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Raul said this business was fast and quick. They are always fast, friendly and have a good price.

CG
Cesar G.
Laredo, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Cesar said they were awesome.

JR
JOSE R.
Laredo, TX
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Service on point
Great service as always. fast and accurate diagnoses from my explanation. knowledgeable and certified. my place to go for all my vehicles; highly recommended.

FG
Felipe G.
Laredo, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Felipe said they were good.

JV
Jose V.
Laredo, TX
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Jose said the staff have great customer service and they are helpful.

DD
DARYLE D.
Laredo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
#1 Ace
Ever since I took my truck to Ace, they have done such an excellent job. My truck is about 20 years old, but they do such great work that my truck is if it keeps coming out of the factory brand new. When I leave my truck to get fix, I know my truck is in good hands. I pick up my truck once it is fix and I leave with a smile a sense of satisfaction and security.

Ace is the Place to be.

JV
JASON V.
Laredo, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Happy customer!
Always worth the 5 hour trip to have our car serviced by Ace. Thanks for the great service!

LA
LUCIA A.
El Cenizo, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Service
Excellent and professional customer service. Amazing me with every mechanical job done on my vehicles. Highly recommend.

GM
Gary M.
Laredo, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Gary said this business's owners and employees are polite and knowledgeable.

EH
Eddie H.
Laredo, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Eddie said the business provided a really good service.

RF
RACHEL F.
Laredo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Very comfortable environment
Great service, excellent price and thy tell u everything that has been done to ur vehicle love the service thy also answer every question

LB
LUIS B.
Laredo, TX
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Excellent service. Great explanation. Prompt delivery.
Explained problem and given options. Very professional.

JL
Jose L.
Laredo, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Jose said that everything works better now on his vehicle since it was at the place and he will be back for more work.

AM
Alyssa M.
Laredo, TX
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Alyssa said they were easy to work with. She said they got her in and out really quick. She said they're awesome.