Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(227 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


BD
BRUCE D.
Concord, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
THE PEOPLE AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE
IF YOU WANT GREAT SERVICE ACME IS THE PLACE TO GO

DW
Dorothy W.
Concord, CA
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Dorothy said the staff is honest, takes care of her, is great.

NH
NICOLE H.
Concord, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Happy customer 😁
A few weeks ago I had some car issues and took my car to be checked out at another auto repair. After told me what the issues were, I just didn’t trust what they where telling me. So I went to the Better Business bureau and found Acme and I just found my new auto repair shop. The service was fast, honest, and awesome, and they didn’t try adding on a bunch of other thing I didn’t need.

DG
Dan G.
Concord, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the employees were honest, fair and quick.

ER
Edward R.
Concord, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Edward said the business was fair, honest, quick and amazing.

SH
Scott H.
Concord, CA
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Scott said they could be more economical but other than that, everything was fine.

JS
JIM & KAREN S.
Concord, CA
Saturn SW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
A happy car with a happy cooling system
With an older car, a good mechanic is crucial. I've been bringing my 2001 Saturn wagon to Acme for many years, and the fact that she runs as well as she does is due to their knowledge and expertise. Ken and Shannon run a shop that not only specializes in great car repair, they also specialize in honesty and integrity. I recommend them highly - and so does my Saturn wagon, Sweetpea!

LD
Larry D.
Clayton, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Larry said this business does pretty good work. He said he is satisfied.

DM
DON M.
Clayton, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Acme auto repair
Great people to work with. Speedy, good work. Shannon is a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable on initial diagnostics.

SB
SIMON B.
Concord, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Transmission leak
Took my wife's Escape in in the morning for a transmission leak, was told it might have to be left overnight, but was texted at 3:00 that same day and told it was fixed and was just a loose transmission cooler line that had come loose. Very wise decision to bring it in. Reasonably priced job, and effective complete time!

AM
Aainslee M.
Concord, CA
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Aainslee said he recommends this business for service to everybody.

GK
GREG and JANE K.
Concord, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Smart, honest, reliable
Acme Auto is an excellent auto repair business. They make correct diagnoses and proper repairs. They are honest about what needs to be done sooner and what can be done later. Prices are fair. They offer email reminders but don’t overdo messages. We made Acme our sole mechanic service about 4 years ago and have been very happy with them.

PL
Paul L.
Concord, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Paul said he appreciates the good work from this business. The employees are honest and give prompt service.

CB
CLAUDIA B.
Concord, CA
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Acme auto repair
I’ve been bringing my car here for years and would never take it any where else. I’m totally satisfied with all the work they’ve done for me.

RH
Richard H.
Concord, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Richard said that he appreciates what they do. They did the work on time.